Saturday drinking at home thread.

2 big bottles of Hoe-check

1 litre vodka-check

20 tabs-check

Sorted! Must be careful how many units I neck tho!:confused:

Anyone else scooping at home tonight?

Anyway, daughters just watching Mr and Mrs at the moment. Christopher Biggins and boyfriend have just appeared, does that now make it Mr and Mr?

:booze::1022:

McEwans Export - check.

Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc - check.

Right, I'm off to watch the bunch of losers on Britain's Got Talent.

Anyway, daughters just watching Mr and Mrs at the moment. Christopher Biggins and boyfriend have just appeared, does that now make it Mr and Mr?

:booze::1022:

No, it makes it Hibs TV. :)

Some Chilean red for my lamb I am cooking, and some Australian Chardonnay for dessert. Well a whole box of actually, but I am sharing it. ;)

kinross jambo

awrite here goes,

i've just drunk a bottle eh buckie and i'm gone tae see ma brothers band.

:peek_by_Andrin:

Didn't want to over do it tonight :D

Not a valid reason mate, check the rule book.

Rule245/02b, the house drinker must at least try to finish every drop of alcohol in the house and then search cupboards incase theres been some forgotten!

:mj_zivili:

12 cans of 500ml Stronbow - check

1 bottle of Blossom Hill Red (sorry) - Check.

Actually 3 cans of Strongbow left, still got the red though. ;)

Jeez, is the telly normally this crap on a Saturday night?

:sterb003:

That's what JKB is for :D

...and Rush's new live album through the headphones while the Mrs is watching...*looks up at telly*...NCIS.

Not a valid reason mate, check the rule book.

Rule245/02b, the house drinker must at least try to finish every drop of alcohol in the house and then search cupboards incase theres been some forgotten!

:mj_zivili:

At that rate I can see me drinking the 4 star petrol I have for the mower! :confused:

12 cans of 500ml Stronbow - check

1 bottle of Blossom Hill Red (sorry) - Check.

Actually 3 cans of Strongbow left, still got the red though. ;)

Poof!

18 bottles of Heineken, 8 cans of K1664 dynamo (purely for sampling purposes), one of those mini Heineken kegs in the garage in case I run out and a few cans of McEwans Export if I want to feel a bit more macho.

Should keep me going for tonight at least

At that rate I can see me drinking the 4 star petrol I have for the mower! :confused:

Flog it, its worth money at the moment!

:arf:

18 bottles of Heineken, 8 cans of K1664 dynamo (purely for sampling purposes), one of those mini Heineken kegs in the garage in case I run out and a few cans of McEwans Export if I want to feel a bit more macho.

Should keep me going for tonight at least

Should at least get a good fart out of that lot!

:evil:

Actually you may just have explained a problem I've had for the last few years;)

You can join Linda's club mate! :confused:

Always thought she spouted a load of hot air. Now I know where from. :)

4 STELLA 660ML check

4 Kronenbourg 1664 new dynamo systeme..check

shes away to her bed so its either xbox or Poker(cards)

cant decide....;)

4 STELLA 660ML check

4 Kronenbourg 1664 new dynamo systeme..check

shes away to her bed so its either xbox or Poker(cards)

cant decide....;)

Go and Pok,er!

Strongbow on last can, some Blossom Hill is shouting ma name though.

Hate drinking red wine efter cans, as it give's me a sore head in the morning.

Jambojohnnyboy
Strongbow on last can, some Blossom Hill is shouting ma name though.

Hate drinking red wine efter cans, as it give's me a sore head in the morning.

Ach, it's Sunday! Go for it.

Always thought she spouted a load of hot air. Now I know where from. :)

Oi you!!!!!

on my 2nd bottle of miller nursed my 1st one for over an hour, not been well the day so after this one i'll prob have some tea and toast:confused:

just noticed in my kitchen theres a packet of Maom and mixed jellies, they must be for my boys trip to France but i love jelly sweets when ive had afew.

What should i do scran em, leave em or burst the pack where it might look like they were bought like that?:confused:

just noticed in my kitchen theres a packet of Maom and mixed jellies, they must be for my boys trip to France but i love jelly sweets when ive had afew.

What should i do scran em, leave em or burst the pack where it might look like they were bought like that?:confused:

Your house bud, do what you want!

Leave 'em, that would be shocking :whistling:

thats me on sky 950 , hairdryer on tow:p

Better on 952, how the other half live ;)

Blossom Hill! :eek:

:boak:

Did you get that as an offer, 5 bottles for ?10? :P:confused::cool:

I know mate, I know, not particularly enjoying it, but needs must. I went shopping in the local spar tonight after the game, not much decent pickings there is there?

Its actually ok, just opened it, but found another 2 cans o strongbow in the cupboard in case it doesn't go down too well.

So what ye drinking yourself, posh lad? ;)

wouldnae like a slap fi her by the way:p

you slagging ma ma? ;)

Dont blame ye. :)

I know mate, I know, not particularly enjoying it, but needs must. I went shopping in the local spar tonight after the game, not much decent pickings there is there?

Its actually ok, just opened it, but found another 2 cans o strongbow in the cupboard in case it doesn't go down too well.

So what ye drinking yourself, posh lad? ;)

I'm quite into the red at the moment.

Nothing gives your head a feeling like its been jumped on many times the morning after like 8 cans then hitting the red wine

Nail them mate, and just tell your wee boy that he's been bad and it's gods way of punishing him. He'll understand one day ;)

Im that drunk, I'm starting to txt Hibs mates who are still alive.

You'll get an idea that you are really pished when you start texting the ones that are taes up, they take forever to answer.