Things that your partner does that absolutely gets on your big brown nipples!

Peeing during the night.

'Accidentally' deleting football stuff off the Sky box. (never her stuff).

Frowning and muttering when you try to get your kids to say rude words.

Hair in the plug hole.

Sanitary towels that stick to the bin liner.

Texting me at work for trivial matters.

Stroking the dog.

Peeing during the night.

Hair in the plug hole.

Stroking the dog.

Has to be calling me at work to ask a question that could easily wait until I get home

or

demanding I make plans... I could say "I'm off out, she'll say when will you be back", I say "not sure depends on what happens", she'll say "well can you not guess a time", I say "no cos that just means there's a chance I could let you down."

Bye bye

Peeing during the night.

Hair in the plug hole.

Stroking the dog.

Talking,

Eating,

Sleeping,

Breathing!!

Seriously the MAIN one is, everytime I go for a Bath, She HAS to go for a Pee, WTF...

Then, when she's finished she wants to sit and ferkin Talk...WHY???? :mad:

Crackin his fingers absolutely annoys the hell outta me and the stench from his arse after he's had an indian meal:rolleyes:

oh and his snoring although that has calmed down a lot!

thats it for now, i could prob think of more

Has to be calling me at work to ask a question that could easily wait until I get home

or

demanding I make plans... I could say "I'm off out, she'll say when will you be back", I say "not sure depends on what happens", she'll say "well can you not guess a time", I say "no cos that just means there's a chance I could let you down."

Bye bye

Every Hearts home game for me.

It's fairly simple yet she never grasps it. This season against Gretna she was ok about me having a night out. Yet when we humped Rangers 4-2, she took the huff cause I never got in until 12am.

They just dinnae get it!

Leaving his clothes lying on the bedroom floor. Get's my goat. :cool_shades:

Didn't realise your partner was male:cool:

Single now but...

Moaning about me having to schedule things around Hearts games, "you're not going to change me woman".

Moaning about the music I listen to, the tele programmes I watch or that I like some along time on the computer.

Her not being ready to get up in the morning, I am, but I'm not allowed to get up either.

And just the usual woman schizo thing.

candles on in the daylight need i say more ?

I know mate.

Lights on & heating blaring when it's the middle of summer.

Crackin his fingers absolutely annoys the hell outta me and the stench from his arse after he's had an indian meal:rolleyes:

oh and his snoring although that has calmed down a lot!

thats it for now, i could prob think of more

Your just perfect of course eh :confused:

I know mate.

Lights on & heating blaring when it's the middle of summer.

And then when questioning putting the heating on when its 80 degree's outside, come out with 'Its False Economy' to turn it off.

WTF :confused:

Many more I could contribute, will think of them throughout the evening.

I hate it when 25% of the month is ladies week, therefor knackering up any chances of getting my nat king. ;)

And then when questioning putting the heating on when its 80 degree's outside, come out with 'Its False Economy' to turn it off.

I've had this as well.

Do they realise that some of these comments make them out to be fairly thick?

When you ask them to pick you up some Cider when they're out shopping in Tesco's, as you fancy getting Mullered, then they arrive with a 4 pack of Strongbow for you to watch the Champions League. :eek:

Didn't realise your partner was male:cool:

Just thought I'd see who would bite. :P

I'm afraid she is a nagging female. :)

Stewart MacD

Make her pay the power bills.

Peeing during the night.

Hair in the plug hole.

Stroking the dog.

Got you on all except the last one?

Whats wrong with showing some affection for the poor animal?

Got you on all except the last one?

Whats wrong with showing some affection for the poor animal?

Depends on which part the 'stroking' is carried out upon.....

Dix Handley

Feigning interest when the footys on...dont they realise that it is

actually irritating, put a load on, or bleach the bathroom or something.

Anything...other than: "Wheres this game being played?","Are Rangers

in blue thats their usual colour isnt it?", etc,etc..ad infinitum.

"JUST WANT TO WATCH THE GAME!" :evilno:

After she has a few sherbet's, goes banshee on me about trivial pish that happened weeks ago. An exorcism quickly ensues.:boak:

I'm glad I'm single for a bit, my ex was a nightmare

Getting on my case about her 5 portions of fruit and veg a day (never enough veg on her plate)

Moaning cos the restaurant I wanted to go to never had enough vegetarian options. Well you chose to be vegetarian.

The regular hour of moaning about her workmates every night when she came in.

Always wanting to go on holiday when I was borassic.

Always being right.

Wanting to go to bed everynight at 10, then moaning if I had the light on to read.

Just thought I'd see who would bite. :P

I'm afraid she is a nagging female. :)

Thats a mighty big closet your hiding in there Dave ;)

Lateness is by far the most annoying. I'm the type of person who arrives 5 minutes early and am never late for anything. Being held back because the burd can't walk quickly in high heels or wants to do some extra time consuming stuff to her hair, bugs the hell out of me.

Feigning interest when the footys on...dont they realise that it is

actually irritating, put a load on, or bleach the bathroom or something.

Anything...other than: "Wheres this game being played?","Are Rangers

in blue thats their usual colour isnt it?", etc,etc..ad infinitum.

"JUST WANT TO WATCH THE GAME!" :evilno:

Jings...some girls can't win. You hear moans about women having no interest or understanding of football and then you hear moans when they try to take an interest. Are you lot never happy? :biggrin:

You should be pleased that she's actually trying....surely?...

Lateness is by far the most annoying. I'm the type of person who arrives 5 minutes early and am never late for anything. Being held back because the burd can't walk quickly in high heels or wants to do some extra time consuming stuff to her hair, bugs the hell out of me.

Did a Naughty by Nature night on my Ipod last night Cosa, was not too bad. Reminded me of the hazy days of Wilkie House, oh to be 19 again and crazy.

Not having my tea ready for when I get home.

The beers are warm.

When she moans about me chatting up her sister/mother.

She hasn't done my ironing.

Won't let me upload the sex tapes to the internet to show my friends/workmates/random strangers.

Did a Naughty by Nature night on my Ipod last night Cosa, was not too bad. Reminded me of the hazy days of Wilkie House, oh to be 19 again and crazy.

You have fine taste in tunes Andy.

Hip-hop-hooray......

Jings...some girls can't win. You hear moans about women having no interest or understanding of football and then you hear moans when they try to take an interest. Are you lot never happy? :biggrin:

I was watching a Scotland game once. I think it was a pretty important game.

Something important had just happened involving Pressley, and my mum comes out with: "My, look how short Steven Pressley's shorts are! He needs to get a size bigger next time!".

What gets me is that my lass is 20 and I am 31. She demands sex from me like 3-4 times a day and due to my elderly years I can't keep up. She's all like; "you don't fancy me, you never want to have sex"... its terrible.

Also, insecurity about when I mention her sister or friends.

I was watching a Scotland game once. I think it was a pretty important game.

Something important had just happened involving Pressley, and my mum comes out with: "My, look how short Steven Pressley's shorts are! He needs to get a size bigger next time!".

She was probably spot on though, he quite often does wear obscenely small shorts. Hartley often wears these big daft things that are too long and flap about his knees too.

These are thoughts I try not to vocalise...hehe.

PsychocAndy

When she's on the phone it's like a Bananarama video, all hand movements. If I didn't know better I'd swear she was Italian.

When she insists on giving directions, the kids call her TomTomNo

On the very few occasions she makes me a brew after I have taken the dug out she complains if I don't drink it right away, even when I'm bursting for a slash myself.

Why don't you discipline the kids and when I do she'll say "you were a bit harsh with them" for takening the extention lead out there rooms. Took my a while to realise that if I took out the lead I could leave the telly and other stuff in

I think Linda fell for it though. :cool:

She falls for everything mate, she must do if she fell for me! :confused:

I think the word is :confused:

Dix Handley

She`s actually very trying...undoubtedly!

Just mean that i would prefer if she(the burd)either LOVED footy(i.e telling

ME to shut it when its on).Or LOATHED footy(i.e telling me its ****).

What i CANT STAND is irrelevent questions and the PRETENCE

that shes interested...you cant bull**** a bull****ter.

I tell ye...if it wasnt for her voracious sexual appetite...;)

well I can complain well sort of my other half hates me watchin the footie on the telly as she's into that desparate housewives pesh lol!

But makes up when Miss Massage comes out lol!;)