Another 'famous' & also 'cool' hibs fan

OK, so we knew Nevin had a soft spot for the flair meister(bator)s, but why are they spraying their shorts about him so much? I mean, FFS, it's only Nevin!

Let's face it, when it comes to football, he doesnae ken his arse from his elbow.

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=116263

Dirty green animals.

londonjambo

Didnt you know :

Hibs fans:

Che Guevara

James Dean

Rob Roy McGregor

Robin Hood

Aung San Suu Kyi

Nelson Mandela

Hearts fans:

Adolf Hitler

Joseph Stalin

Genghis Khan

Attilla the Hun (though he may have had other affiliations)

Fred West

The Wicked Witch of the West

FACT

GC

Didnt you know :

Hibs fans:

Che Guevara

James Dean

Rob Roy McGregor

Robin Hood

Aung San Suu Kyi

Nelson Mandela

Hearts fans:

Adolf Hitler

Joseph Stalin

Genghis Khan

Fred West

FACT

GC

I don't know about your facts there,i'd have thought the Wicked Witch would have been a hibby with a puss that colour;)

The wee guy has a good taste in music,i'll give him that.Unfortunately,his choice of football team leaves a lot to be desired.

Is Mary Poppins also a hibby.

Also, all the children from 'the sound of music' & Captain Von Trapp?

Guest gorgie kev
Is Mary Poppins also a hibby.

Also, all the children from 'the sound of music' & Captain Von Trapp?

And the 101 dalmations along with shrek and the waltons;)

anybody else think ,he looks the type that hangs around school play grounds and the swimming pool.

Generally speaking, I find that guys who move around in a chair for no good reason & play with a pen, are paedos.

I like Pat Nevin.

When Miko was being given a hard time, he was the first to speak up and continued to be fairly vocal in his support for a good few weeks. He was also very vocal about the tough time Hearts were getting from referees a few months ago. He's championed our cause on a few occasions and for that, I have respect for him...even if he is a Hobo sympathiser.

Didnt you know :

Hibs fans:

Che Guevara

James Dean

Rob Roy McGregor

Robin Hood

Aung San Suu Kyi

Nelson Mandela

Hearts fans:

Adolf Hitler

Joseph Stalin

Genghis Khan

Fred West

FACT

GC

You forgot Mugabe. He has a season ticket in the Wheatfield. But is wating until he sees who we appoint before renewing.

festerlehearts
Nevin seems okay.

always new there was somethin not right with the man its takin him along time to ...come out ... as they say of which iam pleased to say that is a gay term for the so called hibees ,now we now the truth ... cant stand the we f****r :oopsoops:

I've always loved it when they go on about their "celebrity fans".

Well done, lads. I'm really jealous. No, honestly.

I don't know about your facts there,i'd have thought the Wicked Witch would have been a hibby with a puss that colour;)

Was that not the Wicked Witch from the east:boak::rofl:

I've always loved it when they go on about their "celebrity fans".

Well done, lads. I'm really jealous. No, honestly.

Exactly, let them have all the famous fans in the world. Another thing to add the list for them to say they are better than us.

"We taught Brazil"

"We play with flair"

"First team in Europe"

"First floodlights"

"First sponsors"

"You didn't win the Scottish cup at Hampden"

"Dougray Scott is a Hibs fan; Our fans are more famous than your fans"

Absolutely superb. We can do things like "name the trophy you have won more than us?" and list derby wins etc etc.

Chip Douglas
Pat Nevin is a limp wristed little weasel.

He fit's in perfectly at ER.

You're entitled to your opinion of course but I'm interested to know whether you have a positive word to say about anyone, or anything?

Bitter as a bag of lemons you are.

Never really had an issue with Nevin, he's about as reasonable as it gets watching so-callled footballers talk about football in this country.

You're entitled to your opinion of course but I'm interested to know whether you have a positive word to say about anyone, or anything?

Bitter as a bag of lemons you are.

Never really had an issue with Nevin, he's about as reasonable as it gets watching so-callled footballers talk about football in this country.

I am bitter.

And it's all Romanov's fault.

I am bitter.

And it's all Romanov's fault.

You've always been bitter!!!;):107years:

Can't have Mugabe.

We're racists too remember.

Pat Nevin is an anomaly. A footballer(ex) who is intelligent.

John

Pat Nevin?adjective: a poor man's John Colquhoun

Walter Kidd

Patsy is a quality wee guy. He's not a Hibby, his sons wanted to go to Easter Road so he takes them.