Wedding

Ryan Jarman

Tonight is my last night of non-wedlock.

The opener to my speech tomorrow is 'Ladies, Gentlemen and associated Hibs fans (5-1 on the fingers) let me raise a toast to Paulo Sergio'

Can't wait to see their faces.

Better than the actual ceremony.

Best of luck mate.

My turn in 6 weeks. :o

It'll be easy mate. As long as you know in your heart you're doing the right thing.

Also, getting it up any hibees there is an opportunity too good to pass up! :thumbsup:

Can you ask your missus to bring my polka dot sock I left last Saturday? It should be in one of her drawers on her side of the bed. :thumbsup:

See you tomorrow.

Great speach btw. :thumbsup:

Can you ask your missus to bring my polka dot sock I left last Saturday? It should be in one of her drawers on her side of the bed. :thumbsup:

See you tomorrow.

Great speach btw. :thumbsup:

:rofl: you're not kidding? :what:

Cheers pal.

The opener?

To your wedding speech?

Do you really think that's appropriate?

Mention it, by all means, but don't make it your opening line if you expect promises to be kept - know what I'm saying?

Congratulations, btw! :thumbsup:

Missus is as a big a jambo as me, it's all good!

Most of both families are of the right persuasion as well so it only seems right to get it out the way early doors!

Going to toast him to the 2nd best day of my life just in case, psst don't tell the bird it was the best :thumbsup:

You've cracked it, then! :thumbsup:

Nervous?

Nah, It's the best decision I've ever made. Just giddily excited tbh!

Sure it'll all hit me at the alter though!

:rofl: you're not kidding? :what:

Cheers pal.

:wtf:

It's not really a laughing matter. They are my lucky socks.

I wore them to the final.

:wtf:

It's not really a laughing matter. They are my lucky socks.

I wore them to the final.

You'll have them back for the next derby I promise :lol:

Got married in Feb and expecting first child in the next few months cannae wait.

Like you say no nerves mate if its the right thing just relax and enjoy the day as it goes in very quick.

Oh my only tip talk to the relatives during the day that way at night you can drink and have a laugh with each of your friends without granny wanting a chat.

All the best.

Missus is as a big a jambo as me, it's all good!

Most of both families are of the right persuasion as well so it only seems right to get it out the way early doors!

Going to toast him to the 2nd best day of my life just in case, psst don't tell the bird it was the best :thumbsup:

Was at a mates wedding and his opening line was "id like to welcome you to the second most important day of the year"!!!!!!

Tonight is my last night of non-wedlock.

The opener to my speech tomorrow is 'Ladies, Gentlemen and associated Hibs fans (5-1 on the fingers) on behalf of my beautiful wife and I, let me raise a toast to Paulo Sergio'

Can't wait to see their faces.

Better than the actual ceremony.

FTFY.

Best of luck, have a great day and hopefully 3 points from the team to remember forever as well.

I got married the day after our glorious victory on that day in May.

I opened my speech by welcoming everyone to the the second happiest day of my... weekend!

All the best!

I opened my speech by welcoming everyone to the the second happiest day of my... weekend!

All the best!

:lol: :lol:

:clap:

All the best!

Got married in Feb and expecting first child in the next few months cannae wait.

That was a successful wedding night! :lol:

When my wife and I decided to 'try' for a family (****in stupid expression), I imagined night after night of constant, relentless, filthy sex. :woot:

Preggers at first attempt.

:muggy:

When my wife and I decided to 'try' for a family (****in stupid expression), I imagined night after night of constant, relentless, filthy sex. :woot:

I got 6 months of it before the bursd found it she was pregnant. :patersonio:

They're all over you like a rash tae. After that you can just **** off. :lol:

When she told me about it I was like :what:

Would have liked a wee bit longevity out of the excersise.

Ffs.

Super Sperm?....

laugh.gif didnt know at the time of the wedding but conception turned out to be 2 weeks prior to the wedding day oops !!!!!cool.gif

I was the same, only thing in my life that I have ever managed to do right first time as well! :lol: