Snooker

rossi_1983

Hendry in real trouble, 6-3 down and needing 2 snookers with only Brown, Blue, Pink and Black remaining

Somehow wins the frame to get it back to 6-4!

Will this be the turning point for him, or is it just prolonging his agony?

Higgins looked good in his first match, so should go quite far.

Any other tips?

6-5 now

Hendry looking in decent knick now

Have to stop watching now though and do some work

That scottish ref is tidy as!!

Think she was the captain of the Brittish pool team if i'm right?

is it michalea tabb?

if so then i agree with the sentiment

yeah thats her..if there was ever a need for the word MILF its michalea

Hendry has played well so far today. And that wee fud has just missed a shot 47 points up. Get in. If Hendry clears up here and it goes to 7-6 I cant see any way back for Allen.

Hendry misses, but then Allen misses an easy pink!

That daft nedish hair cut is cringeworthy...almost as bad as the mid 90's ronaldo which consisted of shaving all your hair off except the fringe.

What a fud!

That daft nedish hair cut is cringeworthy...almost as bad as the mid 90's ronaldo which consisted of shaving all your hair off except the fringe.

What a fud!

That was the 2002 World Cup. The last 6 years must have dragged for you ;)

Not as much as the next 6 will...dont do drugs kids :evilno:

Just nailed a great pot after Allen messed up and potted the white!

Hopefully he can hold his nerve

Hendrys class and experience is getting him over the finishing line. :)

Allens bottled it and that haircut is ridiculous.

Brilliant by Hendry. What a comeback. He still has another title in him.

Aye im proud ,the wife and i were glued to the tv.

well a bit.;)

Allen totally bottled it, but Hendry still had to win it, and hopefully that will give him some much needed confidence after a poor couple of years. He will really have to up his game to avoid going out in the next round though

I think Macguire has an excellent chance this year, and if he can keep his recent form up then he is probably the most likely Scottish lad to win it

I had a 10er on Hendry at 10/3 before this afternoons session when he was 6-3 down.

Anyone got any bets on the snooker? Ive got A 5er e/w on Ken Doherty for the highest break at 28/1, e/w is 1/4 odds down to 4th.

Also going to have a 10er on Maguire to win it at 15/2.

I had a 10er on Hendry at 10/3 before this afternoons session when he was 6-3 down.

Anyone got any bets on the snooker? Ive got A 5er e/w on Ken Doherty for the highest break at 28/1, e/w is 1/4 odds down to 4th.

Also going to have a 10er on Maguire to win it at 15/2.

havent stuck a bet on but i think the best value to win the whole thing is Selby.

Snooker. What a load of baws.

Aye, I only hate it coz I always lose a shedload backing players that turn out to be donkeys.

I always back Mark Williams E/W. :confused:

Aye, I only hate it coz I always lose a shedload backing players that turn out to be donkeys.

I always back Mark Williams E/W. :confused:

that would be a good tactic if you still lived in the 1990s :P

Well naw, I will always love Mark Williams, because of my welsh mate.

Actually, you're most probably right ;)

Well naw, I will always love Mark Williams, because of my welsh mate.

Actually, you're most probably right ;)

You'll be happy mate. Williams through to the next round. An EW bet on him might be sensible.

Ive got Hendry at 25/1, each way bet on Dott at 100/1 and a few quid on Maguire. Going for the Scottish theme as you can see.

no doubt higgins will win then!

200612261102_TABB.jpg

I sat next to her for a few hours last week playing poker at the Stanley circus casino. She is a right good laugh and even prettier in real life.

I have also sat next to the Motherwell goaly, Chris Patterson fae the rugby and some other random minor celebs, But miss Ref is the best looking one so far!!!

I sat next to her for a few hours last week playing poker at the Stanley circus casino. She is a right good laugh and even prettier in real life.

I have also sat next to the Motherwell goaly, Chris Patterson fae the rugby and some other random minor celebs, But miss Ref is the best looking one so far!!!

She was at the poker?

Why the hell didn't you tell me?!

O'Sullivan 3-0 up against Liu Chiang, now 4-4!

O'Sullivan missing a few easy chances, but the young lad is playing very well