Mafia: Holy War

Smack

• Replies 534

Night fell on the heavenly plane. The gods argued amongst themselves. It was decided that one person had to go, one person must be sacrificed.

Pinhead was dragged to a cross and crucified. His useless body tossed into a cave and sealed for all eternity. Who was he? A man of faith? A man of science?

We might never know. Jambo_Ed suddenly found himself in possession of a body. He burst out the cave screaming "I'M ALIVE, I'M ALIVE"

Call it reincarnation, call it a lot of pish, but that's what happened.

That doesn't even make sense :rofl:

"I'M ALIVE, I'M ALIVE"

( :D )

although I don't even know what I am yet, cause I've not got the PM

Can we get this cleared up please? :rofl:

What the **** has Jambo_ED got to do wit Pinhead being lynched?

Ndh sorry that's completely messed te game for me.

blame Beverley for leaving me out in the first place

Pinhead and Neale were at a tie anyway :rofl:

and is pinhead alive?!

WHAT IS GOING ON PLEASE.

All you wee gods with your wee god complexes need to bow down to the big boss god. :whistling:

Jambo_Ed got left out originally so I decided to divinely insert him into the game to be reincarnated into the shoes of the first person lynched. A miracle right before your eyes.

So jambo_ed is now whatever pinhead was but we don't get to find out what pinhead was?

To be completely clear, Pinhead is dead, chosen by the random generator thing from the tie with him and Neale. Jambo_Ed now takes his character in the game.

So Jambo_Ed has replaced Pinhead. Which makes the game either unfair on the goons or unfair on the town.

I've got pinhead's townie role, so we've lost no townies - which is good

aye you would say that :rolleyes:

Modkill me. The games a bogey :rofl:

So Jambo_Ed has replaced Pinhead. Which makes the game either unfair on the goons or unfair on the town.

He took the role of the first person lynched which could have been any role. It's not about what's fair or right, it's what the god's will. You need to show a bit of faith Falconer, there's a lightning bolt with your name on it.

Players who are left out should be left out for me. That's the town a lynch down with nothing to show for it and a new character that hasn't posted thus giving no clues.

This is almost as bad as when Sean posted a goon list and said I told him who the goons were on a night out :rofl:

Player list:

1. Odd Tam

4. HMFCAndy

6. Beverley

7. Walter White

8. Shake Twist Stomp

9. Dandyman

11. Neale

12. yvonnejambo

13. Sigurdsson

14. Malky

15. Stig

17. Dunks

19. Robb Stark

21. Pinhead

23. Gembon

25. Billy Bunter

PM's coming, please don't reply to the individual ones. If you don't have one by 2pm, let me know.

not on the game list....

This is almost as bad as when Sean posted a goon list and said I told him who the goons were on a night out :rofl:

classic

where did kyle falkener come from?

Billy Bunter. Me.

This is some crazy shit man - I like it thumbsup.gif

Would have preferred water to beer though

How about no hit tonight to even it up?

Three days before the first killing? :vrface:

jambo ed, you know the weirdest thing about you not being on the list is the fact that since you were the poster right above me, yours is the one i would have cut & paste from as i ALWAYS use the one above me in case this happens!!

It's not up to Beverley to put you in.

i totally misread this post. i need to take my mind OUT the gutter laugh.gif

:oohmatron:

A day like no other. Miracles right before your very eyes. The faithful lapped it up.

David Icke shrieked a name at the heavens.

Galileo cast his telescope skywards and caught sight of something divine. Something or someone good.

The atheists were stunned at the apparent miracle they had just witnessed.

They weren't having it. "How can we deny that which we have seen with our own eyes?" asked Dawkins. Mao gave a nod and they knew what they had to do to silence the faithful.

Filled with the joys, shouting and singing "I'M ALIVE, I'M ALIVE" Galileo suddenly heard a quiet whirring noise behind him. An eerie robotic voice called his name. "I've got a black hole with your name on it. Father of Science my paralysed arse" said Hawkings. Galileo was sucked into Hawking's handily portable black hole, gone forever.....this time.

Jambo_Ed's dead.

No football tomorrow so deadline is 9pm.

Prince Buaben

i totally misread this post. i need to take my mind OUT the gutter :lol:

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

1. Odd Tam

4. HMFCAndy

6. Beverley

7. Walter White

8. Shake Twist Stomp

9. Dandyman

11. Neale

12. yvonnejambo

13. Sigurdsson