HIBS OR UNITED

Whats your team for the SULTANA game.

Mine is united as i dislike the hobos.

What about you guys.

Lochend Brazil
Dundee Hibernian to beat the wee team thank you very much.

Yip,

Hope the unemployment capital put 4 into our inbread neighbours from Lochend.

DuffJimmy1875

Doug 46 "dislikes" the Hobos.

Well I never :eek:

As always when going away to a decent team, I wouldn't be gutted with a point.Win, lose or draw, it'll be atight gaem between two top 6 teams competing for the UEFA Cup place

Doug 46 "dislikes" the Hobos.

Well I never :eek:

As always when going away to a decent team, I wouldn't be gutted with a point.Win, lose or draw, it'll be atight gaem between two top 6 teams competing for the UEFA Cup place

You're a jockey of the knobish variety.

How you're able to stay on here after a comment like that I will never know.

Dirk Diggler

Mark de Vries hat trick.

Levein sent to the stand for gesturing to the vermin.

And ;) misses a penalty.

Hibs getting gubbed, MdV hatrick and massive tail backs on the road back would be a perfect out come for me tomorrow.

Oh yeh and rangers winning so Hearts can be the only team out with the old firm to have won the SC in recent years.

:107years::107years::107years::107years::107years::107years:

And ;) misses a penalty.

Thats just the funniest thing I've ever read on here.

hope they all die in a huge bomb

Bit harsh but when you put it like Dundee Hibernian versus Hibernian, then I guess its right.

How do we survive without the might dougninho when he is banned

His insights make my life complete :)

where have you been all week???????? the dougninho is back

He calls a spade a spade (for want of a better expression).

I like Dougster, even if some (if not all :confused:) are lost on me ;)

where have you been all week???????? the dougninho is back

Busy week at work

What did I miss?:)

Mark de Vries hat trick.

Levein sent to the stand for gesturing to the vermin.

And ;) misses a penalty.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Just peshed myself laughing at that mate, absolutely brilliant :D

For the record, I hope that United win 12-0 (not sure about the 2nd half tho), and that Hibs endure 11 injuries to end their season, or a last minute penalty to rob them would be nice, especially if replays show it wasn't a penalty!

Dundee Hibernian are less Hibernian than Hibernian, so it's the former for me.

Seriously, what kinda response were you expecting?

"Aye, wouldn't mind a Hibs win."

Who, on here, is gonna say that?

DuffJimmy1875

:brows::band2:

Heh heh, sometimes you just gotta humour folk Eck. :)

get in to them the Arabs , i will be up in Dundee for a friends kids birthday party with my kids , might wear my HEARTS sweat shirt .:107years:

dougster,do you really have to ask.looking forward to watching how the game should be played:rolleyes:

Dirk Diggler
dougster,do you really have to ask.looking forward to watching how the game should be played:rolleyes:

As always, It'll be an education.

Hoping Hibs get the result today. Always good to see the Edinburgh teams do well.

Aye like Hibs love us get a life.

My wifes brother is a hobo and is watching the game with me.

Few psh takes coming up.

Mix Master Mikez
hope they all die in a huge bomb

Some of the posts on this thread are a disgrace.

Including the Deano comments :evilno:

Ding ding, all aboard the easily offended bus. :(

Dirk Diggler

I'm hearing ya.

You're a jockey of the knobish variety.

How you're able to stay on here after a comment like that I will never know.

you should read some of his anti yam gash on totalhoofball.net.

the general

which reminds me ... I heard that Deano and Fletch have fallen out big time and refuse to sit anywhere near each other at the team lunches due to Felcher acting like a big time charlie over his proposed move.also heard that one of their Morrocans was away with his agent being touted round France and Spain last week

Whats your team for the SULTANA game.

Mine is united as i dislike the hobos.

What about you guys.

I "heart" doug46.

HT 0-0 game is utter pish.

Correct. I'm still waiting to see the first bit of flair from the green Brazilians.

flair is dead long live the hoof

when is the bomb this is a rank game

your a liar and a jealous yam,take that back.

Just seen some attempted flair from greasy Zemmama - hilarious. :)

I bet his halloween costume is easy to guess.