Love...

japanjambo

Lovethe Hearts...love The Buzzbomb...that is all..

totally pished...

Lynn

I'll have what she's having!

Love Hearts as well but things aren't looking great just now.

Right, wheres that drink?

totally pished...

Lynn

Did I tell you about the time Busby smashed Arthur Duncan's - not Bobby Smith's - shin pad at Fester Road and got sent off?

Love the Hearts, love Busby and love Robbo.

Getting pished tonight?

Yes. :)

FTH :107years:

I think you mean "kampai". ;)

I don't "do" dog eating.

Leave that to Shunsuke.

I don't "do" dog eating.

Wrong racial stereotype. Never let a Korean walk your dog. ;)

totally pished...

Lynn

What time in Japan.

Wrong racial stereotype. Never let a Korean walk your dog. ;)

Yeah - I got that wrong and realised it as soon as I hit submit!

Chin chin.

Yeah - I got that wrong and realised it as soon as I hit submit!

Chin chin.

Happens to us all. ;)

Not usually to me though.

I may not "do" dog eating, but I normally "do" perfect!

I think she passed out after the 1st post mate.

So. was the 1st post the Last post for Lynn?

What time in Japan.

Right now, Japan time is Saturday 19th 1.38am

I love Ninja Lynn's posts!

Should that not be don't let a Korean WOK your dog?

Oh dear. The penny has dropped at last.

Oh gawd! I REALLY should stop posting on a friday night when I'm peeshed! Nae hope for me! This is the first time I've been near the computer since I posted that initial message! Been recovering all day from last night's wee session. 8-|

Lynn:ninja:

Surely time for another drink then Lynn

I'm on the coffee noo Cobb!:ninja:

I'm uncorking my 2nd bottle of sake after a few Suntory Malts :)

I love Nihon.

I'm uncorking my 2nd bottle of sake after a few Suntory Malts :)

I love Nihon.

It was the chu hi's that did me in last night! :ninja:

Nae wonder you're suffering ;)

I had a mini-session in a ramen house this afternoon and a wee snooze early evening was called for.

I've just devoured some uni and tako and the sake is once again flowing.

I'll pay for it in the morning on the Shinkansen

Don't worry you'll be back on alcohol by half time.:sad:

Aye! don't I know it!;)