Craig McEwan - boxer ( nhc )

Ballboy

Stevenauskas

Nope craig is definately a hibbee,He's fighting in may,he's on the undercard for the de la hoya fight in may.9 fights,9 wins,6 by K.O

Narrative Arc

definately a hobo. his whole family are. hope he goes very far in his career. the guy is a pure gentleman.

is his next fight on the telly?

Craig has managed the early part of his career excellently.

Forcing himself outwith his confort zone and training with some true world class fighters in ODLH's gym cobined with his own naturally ability, makes me feel pretty confident he can progress to become the next great Scottish champion.

Legend Claws

Know him through my girlfriend, seems to have a good head on his shoulders and has been doing very well out in the states.

Good luck to him!

how old is craig now and where on-line can i get any info about him? ta..

Does he owe u money or something?

Dont think he is into football that much, he has a commomwealth games shirt with his accreditation pass on display in Dickens.

I believe he has attended Tynie with the Dickens guys to support Hearts!;)

Craig's definitely a Hobo.

I have him on my friends on Bebo as I know his lady. He has a smelly green Whyte & Mackay top on in quite a few of the photo's !!!

What about Kenny Anderson? Hobo, Jambo? neither? not into football?

BTW, regarding McEwan, what`s a Hobo daein in Clovie??:rolleyes:

Narrative Arc
Does he owe u money or something?

aye. but theres nothing i can dae aboot it. ah. if i could fight, i'd kill him!!