tulisa

weststand93

weststand93

the girl from n dubs still dont know the mouthy one from x factor well shes been a naughty girl it seems another one to bring out a home made vid

I've seen it. My mate sent me a link on facebook. Can't say 100% if it's her or not but it looks like a pretty average gammy.

Must. Try. Harder :whistling:

231111-tulisa-tatt.jpg

Watched it earlier, fairly poor effort from Tulisa (it is defo her). However, it was obviously a few years ago and she has maybe improved her skills since then.

weststand93

I've seen it. My mate sent me a link on facebook. Can't say 100% if it's her or not but it looks like a pretty average gammy.

231111-tulisa-tatt.jpg

i think it is her otherwise she wouldn't be sending lawyers in everywhere

Isaac Clarke

Hmmm if only there were a hub which showed explicit videos.

Yeah, like some sort of porn hub or something...

231111-tulisa-tatt.jpg

its deffo her but when she had blonde hair.......it aint up to much and the best bit is at the end when she gets her tit out

weststand93

No results..

i have the link but cant post on here as kids as well as meny might not like it . send me a pm and ill send you the link it wont let me sne any PM's till tomorrow

I'll take a PM with the link too...let's see what all the fuss is about.

Ah well, hopefully part 2 will be a bit better (When released in a year or so, once her career needs another kickstart)

weststand93

ill be happy to send anyone a link to it but i cant send anyone a PM till tomorrow iv just tryed and that is what its coming back with ? so just send me a hello and ill post it back to you

Says you can't receive PMs either.

type into google.....totally nsfw its the 1st site that comes up and its the 3rd vid down :thumbsup:

weststand93

Says you can't receive PMs either.

**** knows why that is then? anyone have a idea? any mods ?

Anyone still needing a link? Took me a wee while earlier to find it. Not really worth it tbh :lol:

weststand93

type into google.....totally nsfw its the 1st site that comes up and its the 3rd vid down :thumbsup:

nice 1 mate

Put it on the 'comments' bit in my profile and I will pass around a few PMs..

I've watched it a few times and I'm still not sure it's her. Better look again. :thumbsup:

Just do this chaps...

weststand93

Put it on the 'comments' bit in my profile and I will pass around a few PMs..

try totally nsfw 1st if you cant see it then ill post it in my comments

Greedy_Jambo

It was pish but considering she's got her lawyers to get it banned and we're still finding links to it...

SCORE.

weststand93

It was pish but considering she's got her lawyers to get it banned and we're still finding links to it...

SCORE.

THIS

Lucky for her she can sing cause she wouldnae make money doing that on the streetsJJ.gif

try totally nsfw 1st if you cant see it then ill post it in my comments

It wouldbe rude not to ask for a pm! See what all the fuss is about. I tried the link but would not play on iPad. Does anyone know if the vid needs flash to play?

Rick Grimes

Hmmm... I'll take a PM too, please.

For scientific purposes.

And perhaps a tug.

edit: Found it. No worth a tug but its definitely her.

Honestly lads your not missing out on much. 5 mins of her badly sooking some boys boaby. 1min with her raspberry ripple out. That's about it.

Pete Seeger

Pm appreciated. I feel like freshening up my porn searches away from big beautiful matures anyway.

Pete Seeger

Quick google search does the trick folks.

Meh.I barely got a chubby.

been taken off now

its back up and running again......for anyone who hasnt seen it, type into google......totally nsfw.......click on the the 1st link and its the 3rd clip down