Vermin Griffith (Merged Threads)

harthill jambo

Hope the compliance officer is watching TV and see's this wee hobo scrout abuse fans right after he scores, not sure but i am sure our name is mentioned

harthill jambo

Hope the compliance officer is watching TV and see's this wee hobo scrout abuse fans right after he scores, not sure but i am sure our name is mentioned

harthill jambo

What a stupid little mutant bar steward!!! Surely another ban??

just posted the same topic scum of the highest order

Fermit the Krog

Where was his gesture on Monday?

:smug:

Let him be, another Ian Murray that talks the talk and when it matters can't walk the walk.

Regular John

I think he was giving the Hibs suppport abuse for getting on his back for being utterly gash.

Captain Scarlett

Just watched it too but couldn't make out what he mouthed.Could he be banned for maybe saying something ? unless it was heard by an official then i doubt it.I could only lip read one word and it was basta**s,so what else do you think he said?.

Benny Factor

Where was his gesture on Monday?

:smug:

Let him be, another Ian Murray that talks the talk and when it matters can't walk the walk.

The words "Ian Murray" and "can't walk" in the same sentence.... :teehee:

Fermit the Krog

The words Ian Murray and can't walk in the same sentence.... :teehee:

I was trying to be subtle.

harthill jambo

Should I reply on this thread or the Vernin one?

:teehee:

sorry few bears then realised i am not to good on a keyboard

Yaas, now its Blackburn 2 Harthill 0

He received a one match ban for making the same gesture v rangers. Open and shut case should miss next weeks relegation battle

He went daft because he scored against.......................Cowdenbeath?

You couldn't make them up.

laugh.gif

He has found his level at last. :thumbsup:

For those who dont remember. During the first derby this season at Tynecastle, the song the Hibs fans were singing for Griffiths was something along the lines of "Leigh Griffiths, he's one of our own". Only now I know how right they were.

Abusing your own supporters, its the Hibernian way.

:jbsmug:

Griffiths just reminds me of a penguin, his hair style and that sort of blond streak and his pus; "Oh Lee Griffiths has a fecking penguin head;"whistling.gif

happy-feet-2-movie-image-1adce.jpg

Compliance Officers.....players swearing.....offended?

Good on the large-foreheaded wee oddity....some passion still exists in the game.....good!

Lobey Dosser

It was defo aimed at the Hibs support.

That's what I reckon.

Seriously weird-looking guy though.

As the saying goes - beauty is only skin-deep, but ugly goes right to the fecking bone.

That's what I reckon.

Seriously weird-looking guy though.

As the saying goes - beauty is only skin-deep, but ugly goes right to the fecking bone.

There's not an ounce of beauty on that ******. Words fail me when I try to think of describing his looks.

Lobey Dosser

There's not an ounce of beauty on that ******. Words fail me when I try to think of describing his looks.

Very true.

I imagine he comes from a very close family.

Very true.

His mum chucked him out of her hovel in magdalene and he is now kipping in his uncles spare room ha ha.

Seriously? :lol:

Very true.

He is the the primary example of hobo inter breeding;laugh.gif

"you all interbreed ,you all interbreed ,Lee Griffiths is one of you caus you all interbreed;"woot.gif

to the tune of our 1902 song;biggrin.gif

So he's no' getting his hole now?

Explains everything.

Punks No Deid

should start a poll? ugliest hibs player ever..gawd knows theyve got a few

Paul Kane, Benny Brazil, Derek Rearend, Leigh Griffiths..the list goes on

and noticeable that they are all hibbies fae birth, speaks volumes eh?

post-11826-0-08634400-1326051158_thumb.jpg

In the paper today, his fianc? and kid have left him and moved back to Dundee. Apparently he's been seeing someone else. What a wee pr!ck.

My money's on Towell.

In the paper today, his fianc? and kid have left him and moved back to Dundee. Apparently he's been seeing someone else. What a wee pr!ck.

My money's on Towell.

Aye.

His mother.

She's told him to bolt as well apparently.

Punks No Deid

she must be a cracker eh?

Matthew Le Tissier

Seen the wee scroat walking past tesco garage at duddingston a few times and geeeez hes uglyer in person

My money's on Towell.

Things must have been really bad if she felt like moving back to Dundee. :teehee:

My money's on Towell.

There's 2 people who are after that?

:stare:

I really don't thinly you'll get any more ugly than Grifiths.

A guy who perfectly sums up hibs.

Screaming abuse at your own fans.