Video of Hearts first goal from the Hibs end

Guest Prince William

• Replies 113

Videos been removed. :lol:

Anyone want to do the honours of putting it back up? :D

I say we should ALL try and upload it to piss him off! Also I'm worried mine or Probelm Officer?'s might get taken down for theft or such.

Either way.

:verysmug: :jbsmug: :pleasingao:

And not one of you have thanked the hobo for your viewing pressure.

Read the info part on the video. :thumbsup:

Also to foghorn5, I'm from Leith.

Problem Officer?

And not one of you have thanked the hobo for your viewing pressure.

Naturally. :greggy:

Give the video taker some credit...........nice steady hand for the camera work. Not one wobble.

Anyone know what the boy in front says?

Full screen absolutely magic! I canny stop watching it! :thumbsup:

:508: :508: :508:

Imagine. They had to watch that three times over.

HAHAHA! Heaven! Imagine when they saw Rudi winding that left peg up...boom! :508:

Problem Officer?

The second and third would have looked even better. :verysmug:

It's a shame we'll never know what other videos the guy has on his phone.

Any ideas what the grey-haired guy whimpers after the goal?

I've been trying to work it out with the sennheisers and I've got...

"Any responsibility, yous are f**ked"

Reminds me of Hartley saying to the Rangers fans "watch this" before planting a corner onto Bednars head for the winner. GIRFUY.

Those 4 ugly mutants were shouting abuse the entire game. Hope they enjoyed themselves the scaffy welts.

Any ideas what the grey-haired guy whimpers after the goal?

I've been trying to work it out with the sennheisers and I've got...

"Any responsibility, yous are f**ked"

I'm away hame tae ride my sister

Problem Officer?

You know, you could ask him very politely on YouTube. :whistling:

Problem Officer?

The steward that tackled the lad who ran on the park tackles better than their back four. :rofl:

:yas: pleasing!

Ian Black showing his top to the Hibs fans :D

The guy with the grey hair cursing :D

3 Hearts players sprinting from the half way line to celebrate with McGowan :D

The noise when the goal went in :D

Pat Fenlon looked stunned to the spot by it all :D

I also like how the scoreboard changes almost instantly. Guy must have had his finger hovering over the Hearts goal button. Perhaps that is Deek's role these days.

Problem Officer?

Seen it. :thumbsup:

But there just HAS to be one of Skacel's from their end like the one above. :sob:

Keep your eye on fenlon

I reckon he is glued to the spot as he is waiting to confirm who the goalscorer was

then as he walks away he has a look at his betting slip

then walks back to show BB his slip with a smug look on his face

His money was on McGowan!!!!

scots civil war

But there just HAS to be one of Skacel's from their end like the one above.

il cut off my left nut for this

clocked the first one about 30 times now...can spot myself doin the `escalator`

up and down the stairs a few times and on the concourse milling about gesticulating

Steven.Hodge

The video of the 3rd goal was very much like the bedlam in the pub where i watched it in Inverness.

Except there were only 7 of us, and no storm troopers.

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

I remember there was some vids up a few years ago taken from the hibs end showing our goals in what I think was the 2-0 scottish cup game?

Aye I remember them. Tried to find them but nae luck.