Caption Time

_56499801_mccann.jpg

Happy days are here again. The skies above are clear again. So let's sing a song of cheer again. Happy days are here again ... :whistling:

Even the plastic seats couldn't believe they'd turned up to watch Hibs get pumped again.

I have no caption to offer, but is that a woman in seats 20-22?

Yep -- and the guy in the grey hoodie has just thought one nil down and I have to go back with her -- 'why me God'

The lad in grey looking at the sky -

Is it a bird?

Is it a plane?

No it's another defeat for Hibs!

I think that guy sums up Hibernian FC perfectly.

I have no caption to offer, but is that a woman in seats 20-22?

not only that but she`s been allowed to breed with her brother as well

_56499801_mccann.jpg

Boy with hat on at the back of pic...

"Fuxake dad, you told me Hibs were good!"

Dad... "It's awright son, you get used to it, welcome to Easter Rd son, look at our braw empty stadium!"

"what's that son... you want to start supportin Dunfermline?"

_56499801_mccann.jpg

After Harry Enfield and Friends finished, Waynetta took back her old seat, front and centre at ER.

_56499801_mccann.jpg

Kid with the hat and scarf is saying to his old man

"Dad, next time I misbehave gonnae just gies a thrashin instead of making me watch this pish."

Fat bint in pink hoody eats 4 people at football match shocker

There's a thing ... there's a theme here - or has our Pink Hoodie friend been for the "operation" ?

Dean Winchester

There's a thing ... there's a theme here - or has our Pink Hoodie friend been for the "operation" ?

I'm positive he was the guy that done the Wonga challenge at the derby :down:

_56499801_mccann.jpg

Father to 2 sons :

"Brace yourself lads, this is what supporting Hibs is like. I've had to suffer this shite for 15 years."

Father to 2 sons :

"Brace yourself lads, this is what supporting Hibs is like. I've had to suffer this shite for 15 years."

He started shagging his sister rather late, did he not?

Lass in pink thinking to her self " A good family day oot he says ,i would have been far happier just going to Mcdonalds ,I will have you on jeremy kyke for this you howling at the moon prick "

Punks No Deid

Austin "It disnae matter how pish the team I now play for is...its still ssooo easy pumping the hibs"

The bloke in the black jacket, front row, lumberjack type shirt on (which looks like a Hearts tartan scarf from a distance), soooo....

"I canny celebrate, I canny celebrate, the wife will go fukken daft"