Hearts v Kilmarnock 3pm

Saturday 17 May

Gretna v Hearts 3pm

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope

Monday 5 May

Falkirk v Hearts 7.45pm - Live on Setanta

Ah cannae wait. Still...... :107years:

Falkirk v Hearts on telly on a Monday night, what a flippin spectacle thats gonna be ffs!!!

Gretnas last ever game against Hearts!

Can I be the first to say "We should be looking to get maximum points out of those fixtures!!" ;)

Is it wrong to think our last game will be against Killie on the 10th May as I doubt Gretna will last until the 17th

Now lets guess the attendance for each game

Saturday 19 April

Hearts v St Mirren 3pm 14000

Saturday 26 April

Hearts v Inverness CT 3pm 12500

Monday 5 May

Falkirk v Hearts 7.45pm - Live on Setanta 4000

Saturday 10 May

Hearts v Kilmarnock 3pm 12500

Saturday 17 May

Gretna v Hearts 3pm 1436

Saturday 19 April

Saturday 26 April

Monday 5 May

Saturday 10 May

Saturday 17 May

Gretna v Hearts 3pm 1436

We have 13,500 ST holders, ST are counted even if they don't go:)

Christ, after all we have had to put up with there isn't even another day out in Inverness to look forward to. The last fixture of the season really whets the appetite, wonder if it will be all ticket.

I expect us to take 15 points from 15. Wonder what odds you'd get for that???

No I am not drunk heheh hic.:P

grumpyjambo

Saturday 19 April

Saturday 26 April

Monday 5 May

Saturday 10 May

Saturday 17 May

Gretna v Hearts 3pm 1436

Going by the posts on this forum you are very optimistic.

The last fixture of the season really whets the appetite, wonder if it will be all ticket.
There might be more at that game than people think:) I'm already thinking about taking my laddie to his first away game.

Drew Busby !
Can't wait for that last game!!! Could be a new record low crowd for the SPL!!

Gotta admit, theres a wonderful and perverse symetry about this last game.

2 years ago... both teams were the talk of Scottish football and contesting a cup final. Both with apparently charismatic and ambitious owners and both with the prospect of greater glories to come. Or so it seemed at the time.

2 years later ... and both teams are fecked. One fatally so and the other ie us is chronically ill and a heartbeat away from being terminally so if Vlad were to get run over by a Kaunas bus.

2 quite astonishing falls from grace in the space of 2 seasons.

this is when it really hits home,what a pile of pishy games.

Feckin Painful.

There might be more at that game than people think:) I'm already thinking about taking my laddie to his first away game.

Seems like a bit of a harsh punishment for the bairn. Surely house detention for one night, or withdrawal of one weeks pocket money would be more than enough to cover any misdemeanour's he may have been involved in.

Guest gorgie kev
Gretnas last ever game against Hearts!

Can I be the first to say "We should be looking to get maximum points out of those fixtures!!" ;)

But we will play 4-5-1 and i reckon we will get 7 points max :sad:

Mind and phone me on the moby!!!

Cheers

ColtbridgeJambo

:oopsoops:

What happened s.h.p?

Someone actually got the fixture list up before you. :eek:

I thought you were then man with the finger on the pulse.

Getting slow in your old age.

Did you notice if there were any Hearts scouts down at Berwick on Sunday, with a bit of luck we might get to field Robertson, Mackay, Crabbe and Smith as trialists for the closing 5 fixtures.

What's the rest of the fixtures?

Fixture round 34

TOP SIX

Saturday 19 April

Celtic v Aberdeen 3pm

Sunday 20 April

Dundee United v Hibernian 2pm - Live on Setanta

Wednesday 7 May

Rangers v Motherwell 7.45pm - Live on Setanta

BOTTOM SIX

Saturday 19 April

Falkirk v Gretna 3pm

Hearts v St Mirren 3pm

Inverness CT v Kilmarnock 3pm

Fixture round 35

TOP SIX

Saturday 26 April

Aberdeen v Hibernian 3pm

Sunday 27 April

Celtic v Rangers KO TBC - Live on Setanta

Monday 28 April

Motherwell v Dundee United 7.45pm - Live on Setanta

BOTTOM SIX

Saturday 26 April

Hearts v Inverness CT 3pm

Kilmarnock v Gretna 3pm

St Mirren v Falkirk 3pm

Fixture round 36

TOP SIX

Saturday 3 May

Aberdeen v Dundee United 3pm

Motherwell v Celtic 12.30pm - Live on Setanta

Sunday 4 May

Hibernian v Rangers 2pm - Live on Setanta

BOTTOM SIX

Saturday 3 May

Inverness CT v Gretna 3pm

St Mirren v Kilmarnock 3pm

Monday 5 May

Falkirk v Hearts 7.45pm - Live on Setanta

Fixture round 37

TOP SIX

Saturday 10 May

Motherwell v Aberdeen 3pm

Rangers v Dundee United 12.30pm - Live on Setanta

Sunday 11 May

Celtic v Hibernian 12.30pm - Live on Setanta

BOTTOM SIX

Saturday 10 May

Falkirk v Inverness CT 3pm

Hearts v Kilmarnock 3pm

St Mirren v Gretna 3pm

Fixture round 38

TOP SIX

Sunday 18 May

Aberdeen v Rangers 1.30pm

Dundee United v Celtic 1.30pm

Hibernian v Motherwell 1.30pm

BOTTOM SIX

Saturday 17 May

Gretna v Hearts 3pm

Inverness CT v St Mirren 3pm

Kilmarnock v Falkirk 3pm

:oopsoops:

What happened s.h.p?

Someone actually got the fixture list up before you. :eek:

I thought you were then man with the finger on the pulse.

Getting slow in your old age.

What?

Home to Inverness on my birthday.

Happy fecking Birthday.

Aye, many happy returns fae all the clowns in the Hearts 1st team squad.:sad:

Gretna won't be in business by the end of the season... depressing that we're supposed to be the last team ever to play them though :(

Think I'll hear the team selections and go to bed after that!

I can see 10,000 Jambos at Gretna.

If thats the case I want to drink with you that day! ;)

I can see 10,000 Jambos at Gretna.

Ah, but how many to you envisage travelling to Motherwell, or wherever else the fixture may be played (lost track now). ;)

Drew Busby !

So, to the stats ...

Our current form (and christ it's hard to believe...) is less dire than all the other bottom-six teams.

http://www.scotprem.premiumtv.co.uk/page/CurrentForm/0,,10002~20073,00.html

Our season-long form against our fellow strugglers though is laughable.

Team........P...W...D...L

Falkirk......3...1...1...1

ICT..........3...1...0...2

Killie.........3...0...2...1

St Mirren...3...1...1...1

Gretna......3...1...2...0

NT, I'll see you in the pub...bookies..golf course...high street jail...RIE out patients...library...Tescos...fishing... anywhere but this hell sweet freeking jesus !

Thats a tough schedule. ;)

Wonder how many people will actually watch these 5 games.

Falkirk fans will be missing as of tonight.

Gretna has no fans.

St Mirren fans only care about Celtic, so they wont show up.

Motherwell fans are #uns without the busfares.

Kilmarnock fans dont want to watch US suck again.

I'd guess about 39,000 - 41,000 for 5 Scottish premier league games. That split is a sure fire winner.

Ah, but how many to you envisage travelling to Motherwell, or wherever else the fixture may be played (lost track now). ;)

About 300.

I'm glad someone picked up on it.

So, to the stats ...

Our current form (and christ it's hard to believe...) is less dire than all the other bottom-six teams.

http://www.scotprem.premiumtv.co.uk/page/CurrentForm/0,,10002~20073,00.html

Our season-long form against our fellow strugglers though is laughable.

Team........P...W...D...L

Falkirk......3...1...1...1

ICT..........3...1...0...2

Killie.........3...0...2...1

St Mirren...3...1...1...1

Gretna......3...1...2...0

NT, I'll see you in the pub...bookies..golf course...high street jail...RIE out patients...library...Tescos...fishing... anywhere but this hell sweet freeking jesus !

Haha, I'll take you up on that offer mate! Lets start in the pub and see where we go from there (clue: nowhere else, just the pub):)

Will be at St midden ,inverness and falkirk games ,will miss killie as at wemberly ,might not be a gretna game to go too.

Stick the post split fixtures up your arse vlad, uv got my money already so forgive me for not bothering to come along and cheer the ****e you have deemed good enough.

Please let us know if your returning for the last game at tynie, although i cant see it as that would require a spine.