Boy dressed as Queen Ann on his stag

Ryan Jarman

Ryan Jarman

Seen this on Facebook. Tremendous choice :lol:

Anyone know the guy? 

FB_IMG_1529679459459.jpg

2 minutes ago, sean_hmfc1874 said:

My mate derek, massive hibee ?

Respect due - would never ever wear green let alone a Hibs scarf.

1 hour ago, Ryan Jarman said:

Anyone know the guy? 

FB_IMG_1529679459459.jpg

:ruiner:

1 hour ago, Ryan Jarman said:

Anyone know the guy? 

FB_IMG_1529679459459.jpg

Great effort son but Ann would never wear those beads. ?

50 minutes ago, poultry said:

Great effort son but Ann would never wear those beads. ?

What else she doing with her beads, like? 

Oot Ann rocking the Converse :thumb:

FA28BEAD-F527-4CE7-9E74-89D879C56F57.thumb.jpeg.920457636ea7c1e6d37444e0db2b3beb.jpeg

Edited by It should have been ten

The question is. Is there a Jambo brave enough to go on their stag do as Leanne Dempster?

25 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

The question is. Is there a Jambo brave enough to go on their stag do as Leanne Dempster?

But who has their stag night in a Travelodge ?

Edited by scabber

4 minutes ago, scabber said:

But who has their stag night in a Travelodge ?

Leanne wants to know the address!! :ruiner:

10 minutes ago, gasfire said:

Funny as a kick in the baws

You must have a cracking personality you. A right good laugh. FFS. 

5 hours ago, sean_hmfc1874 said:

My mate derek, massive hibee ?

He doesn't happen to be from Kinross/Milnathort?

Stag do left from there today and the stag was definitely dressed as a woman.

My laddie's away with them on the trip and knowing the Stag as I do, a bigger Hibby you will NEVER meet. MASSIVE RESPECT to him for allowing his chums to pull that off on him at the airport this morning. Her's his father and Uncle (both also MASSIVE hibbby's) earlier tonight at their destination - during the fancy dress part of the weekend. Guess which one's they dressed as. I'm no showing the photo my laddie sent of himself though, no siree ......

2bc018b7-7265-4a2a-b3af-c1380438eebe.jpg

Edited by Chambie15

3 hours ago, John Findlay said:

Would you not just have to look like a dude?

9 minutes ago, Chambie15 said:

2bc018b7-7265-4a2a-b3af-c1380438eebe.jpg

That Jack and Victor is tremendous. No comment on the rest of it.

1 hour ago, Pants Shaton said:

Mrs Budge doesn’t dress like an extra from ‘Last of the Summer Wine’.

Cant imagine Nora Batty stoatin aboot wearing Converse :laugh:

3 hours ago, John Findlay said:

F1FDA4CF-E288-40E0-B87D-CDDC099C4B79.thumb.jpeg.79528a08e03a24355e843fe6163367d7.jpeg

glynnlondon
6 hours ago, Ryan Jarman said:

Anyone know the guy? 

FB_IMG_1529679459459.jpg

I'll bet a few on here would.

Just sayin

12 hours ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

What else she doing with her beads, like? 

Referring to plastic not the real McCoy that Ann would use Chuck.

3 hours ago, poultry said:

Referring to plastic not the real McCoy that Ann would use Chuck.

I gathered, can't miss the chance for a wee piss sexual innuendo joke tho.. 

I'm mature that way.... 

Just now, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

I gathered, can't miss the chance for a wee piss sexual innuendo joke tho.. 

I'm mature that way.... 

Lol ?