hughesie27 Posted September 7, 2009 Posted September 7, 2009 I love this Can't make out what it says. Recieve something and then no idea for the last bit? EDIT: Ahhh, bacon. Still don't get it. Quote
Cigaro Posted September 7, 2009 Posted September 7, 2009 I love this Can't make out what it says. Recieve something and then no idea for the last bit? EDIT: Ahhh, bacon. Still don't get it. The "air" looks like streaky bacon. Quote
Incompetnce Posted September 7, 2009 Posted September 7, 2009 1. Press Button 2. Receive Bacon 3. Enjoy Bacon Quote
Nelly Terraces Posted September 7, 2009 Posted September 7, 2009 Sad update to the Sighthill Shed Poem spotted today. There has been a rejoinder to the lovesick poet - and it is written in worryingly blood-red ink: 'We're Over'. The brutal truth. Pure shan. Quote
marshallschunkychicken Posted September 7, 2009 Posted September 7, 2009 Aberdeen University Law Department toilets, written just above the bogroll dispenser: Law Degrees | | | V Those Land Economy students. Hilarious. Quote
S.N.T.H. Posted September 7, 2009 Posted September 7, 2009 EDIT: Ahhh, bacon. Still don't get it. Are you for real? Quote
hughesie27 Posted September 7, 2009 Posted September 7, 2009 The reply unfortunately was written by Sinky. Whoever that is. His mention on the next wall gives the game away. Quote
Moriarty Posted September 7, 2009 Posted September 7, 2009 The reply unfortunately was written by Sinky. Whoever that is. His mention on the next wall gives the game away. surely not THE sinky? love triangle? Quote
dale8809 Posted September 8, 2009 Posted September 8, 2009 I'm giving away a Lion Bar to the first person who can upload a picture on here of the aforementioned graffiti. Here's a picture of the building before the heartless bitch dumped our guy. Buffalo Bill . Don't show that building I got smacked about there Quote
the jambo poet Posted September 8, 2009 Posted September 8, 2009 In Tranent library when I was wee (aye i no....it must have been raining) there was a little card under the fire alarm on the wall...which read In case of fire: and someone had wrote in the space "run like hell" always thought that was funny.... we also had an "Exploited Barmy Army" up the close next to the Labour club!! Quote
Del1812 Posted September 8, 2009 Posted September 8, 2009 The reply unfortunately was written by Sinky. Whoever that is. His mention on the next wall gives the game away. Sinky? Brilliant. Quote
Boris Posted September 8, 2009 Posted September 8, 2009 In Tranent library when I was wee (aye i no....it must have been raining) *shakes head* Quote
Miller Jambo 60 Posted September 12, 2009 Posted September 12, 2009 Updated pic... Nae sleep for me the night. Nae game now this, im broken.:57: Only so much you can take. Quote
The Comedian Posted September 12, 2009 Posted September 12, 2009 Got told about a class bit of grafitti. A the bottom of a toilet door in tiny writing, you had to lean down while on the can to read...'you are now ****ting at 45 degrees' Quote
Dave Spacey Posted September 12, 2009 Posted September 12, 2009 (edited) The reply unfortunately was written by Sinky. Whoever that is. His mention on the next wall gives the game away. sounds like the plugs been pulled on the relationship im sorry:th_o: Edited September 12, 2009 by The_Shock_243 balls'd it up Quote
hughesie27 Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 Wqs chatting about this graffiti on Messenger. Needed a pic. KB never fails. Quote
King prawn Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 7 minutes ago, hughesie27 said: Wqs chatting about this graffiti on Messenger. Needed a pic. KB never fails. An 11 year old bump Quote
Captain Slog Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 (edited) On 31/03/2009 at 20:28, Pistol1874 said: If she's as manky as the majority seem to suggest, he will surely at least appreciate the smell of nae Pam in the morning... pmsl Edit:oh jeez, this is from more than ten ago Edited December 2, 2020 by Captain Slog Quote
Locky Posted December 3, 2020 Posted December 3, 2020 Grafitti on the underpass near my work in Sighthill said 'Swords of 1000 men'. Didn't realise Tenpole Tudor were so big with the youth of today. Quote
hughesie27 Posted December 24, 2024 Posted December 24, 2024 On 02/12/2020 at 19:15, hughesie27 said: Wqs chatting about this graffiti on Messenger. Needed a pic. KB never fails. On 02/12/2020 at 19:23, King prawn said: An 11 year old bump I've found myself back on this thread again after going back trying to find an old picture from a game in 2006 I may have posted on KB. Alas KB only goes back to 2008 for posts. Was going to ignore it until I seen I'd bumped it up 4 years ago! So here it is again. Enjoy the memories. Quote
Morgan Posted December 24, 2024 Posted December 24, 2024 On 07/09/2009 at 22:11, hughesie27 said: The reply unfortunately was written by Sinky. Whoever that is. His mention on the next wall gives the game away. On 08/09/2009 at 11:37, Del1812 said: Sinky? Brilliant. If it’s Sinky, the wee postman who sadly died a few years ago, that’s a really sad memory. The wee bloke went everywhere with the Hearts and must have had to have had his Hearts scarf surgically removed from his neck on his passing. RIP Wee Man. ❤️ Quote
Morgan Posted December 24, 2024 Posted December 24, 2024 On 01/04/2009 at 13:01, speedbump said: She was from Niddrie or Craigmiller and had AIDS. Well, obviously. Quote
kila Posted December 24, 2024 Posted December 24, 2024 32 minutes ago, Morgan said: Well, obviously. Take it you are one of the infected from that era? Quote
AlimOzturk Posted December 25, 2024 Posted December 25, 2024 What ever happened to the to the OP always enjoyed his posts. Hope he is doing ok. 👍👍 Quote
Mac_fae_Gillie Posted December 25, 2024 Posted December 25, 2024 I was in love with a Pam for about 6years Quote
King prawn Posted December 25, 2024 Posted December 25, 2024 21 hours ago, hughesie27 said: I've found myself back on this thread again after going back trying to find an old picture from a game in 2006 I may have posted on KB. Alas KB only goes back to 2008 for posts. Was going to ignore it until I seen I'd bumped it up 4 years ago! So here it is again. Enjoy the memories. Cheers see you here again in a couple of years Quote
Janbo1874 Posted December 25, 2024 Posted December 25, 2024 9 hours ago, Tynecastle Valhalla said: McCabe Grass Quote
Tynecastle Valhalla Posted December 25, 2024 Posted December 25, 2024 1 hour ago, Janbo1874 said: Premium turf retailer Quote