How will Hibs spin this one.

leipzig76
3 hours ago, DaveyT said:

Hobbit alert !

That's being polite Davey ! I haven't read a post like his, that stinks as badly or is as obviously Hibs as that in ages.As somebody said - on the day we confirm third he comes on with that bilge.

• Replies 199

• Sooks

• 1971fozzy

• Threedoorsdown

InternationalJambo
1 hour ago, 22games nro said:

IMG_4931.jpeg

Hahahahahhahahaaha

Deevers

The thread on B7 on .net is really illuminating and shows that their club is being run by crackpots.

InternationalJambo

The younger generation of hibs fans always seem to be worse (in more ways than one) to previous years. Never change please 😂😂 

Sooks
12 minutes ago, mscjambo said:

Listen we will all have Hibs pals. Majority of decent hibs fans won't condone this nonsense. 

This Block 7 group are a cancer. But Hibs seem to give them stature posting videos of them on social media etc...a pal big Hibee went to Perth last season block 7 were in their seats, one of them swung punches at his dad 70 year old man for challenging them. Hibs fans themselves in the main are probably sick of these morons.

Hibs as a club seem to ignore their antics and their own decent fans seem sick of their garbage. 

As I say I've got hibs mates so I'm not painting all hi s fans with the same brush, but they've got a huge issue with behaviour of travelling fans that they seem unable or unwilling to fully address. My pal who I spoke about limits away days now because of these idiots

I have Hibs supporting friends too

Hibs can go **** themselves . I hope their club gets liquidated 

Mikey1874

Bigging up and glorifying the casuals or whatever they call them now have been a curse on Hibs for over 40 years. 

Choose life. Choose to be pricks. 

Sooks

Their Block 7 thread is a riot ! :rofl: 

This “ Fagan “ guy has to be Paul ( proud father of three ) The Slab , eh

IMG_6977.jpeg

IMG_6978.jpeg

IMG_6774.jpeg

IMG_6775.jpeg

9 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Their Block 7 thread is a riot ! :rofl: 

This “ Fagan “ guy has to be Paul ( proud father of three ) The Slab , eh

IMG_6977.jpeg

IMG_6978.jpeg

IMG_6774.jpeg

IMG_6775.jpeg

Has anyone been and got his number?

Bet it's random :smuggy:

1 hour ago, Mister T said:

Nick getting telt by a 16 year old scaff while an edgy dude in sunglasses and a scarf with the anarchy "A" on it looks on.

How can we ever compete with them? 😂

That is gloriously tinpot :rofl:

Sooks
4 minutes ago, Ricardo Quaresma said:

Has anyone been and got his number?

Bet it's random :smuggy:

I scored his number out before taking the screenshot . Thought it was probably outwith the rules on here 

https://x.com/paultheslab?s=21&t=TZf4BhKPqnflBXh7DafkAA

“ they are our friends and our neighbours “ ect ……….

IMG_6979.jpeg

Sooks
1 minute ago, Sooks said:

I scored his number out before taking the screenshot . Thought it was probably outwith the rules on here 

https://x.com/paultheslab?s=21&t=TZf4BhKPqnflBXh7DafkAA

“ they are our friends and our neighbours “ ect ……….

IMG_6979.jpeg

A lot of Hearts supporters do not really understand what is at the core of their club . We are not even talking about a tiny percentage . They hate us . It is us who are all friendly and cozy with them despite this 

When that cesspit finally gets drained , it will be like a brand new enlightenment in Edinburgh 

Sooks
1 minute ago, Sir PH said:

What a pleasant gentleman he seems.

( Proud ) FATHER . OF . THREE

Let that sink in

2 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Let that sink in

I read it as he is a proud father of 3 Huns (that he hates).

2 hours ago, 22games nro said:

IMG_4931.jpeg

How the hell do folk know where to sit when all the seats are B7. 

Sooks
1 minute ago, gjcc said:

I read it as he is a proud father of 3 Huns (that he hates).

image.png.9182f1d7f74b10f81f0e2e16ae20421c.png

5 minutes ago, Sooks said:

A lot of Hearts supporters do not really understand what is at the core of their club . We are not even talking about a tiny percentage . They hate us . It is us who are all friendly and cozy with them despite this 

When that cesspit finally gets drained , it will be like a brand new enlightenment in Edinburgh 

Hope that 15% guy isn't intending to save them from getting their lot sold from under them

Sir PH
7 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Let that sink in

Poor kids, having that as a "father".

sirwalter

Ironically, I suspect that some of those who express outrage at this unsavoury element of the Hibs support are the very ones who bemoan Ann Budge's supposed sanitization of Tynecastle. 

Sooks
Just now, Ricardo Quaresma said:

Hope that 15% guy isn't intending to save them from getting their lot sold from under them

Leslie Robb ? I suspect he is the poster on their forum who calls himself “ TrinityHFC “ and who has licked Kensell , Gordon and the Foleys rectums as clean as a shiny whistle this last year 

Sooks
1 minute ago, sirwalter said:

Ironically, I suspect that some of those who express outrage at this unsavoury element of the Hibs support are the very ones who bemoan Ann Budge's supposed sanitization of Tynecastle. 

Really ? Name names 

sirwalter
Just now, Sooks said:

Really ? Name names 

Suspect...

Sooks
Just now, sirwalter said:

Suspect...

You think I am suspect , or you are about to name your suspects 

merrymac
13 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Let that sink in

He forgot proud partner of my three  sisters 😳

Sooks

It is always quite suspicious when a topic highlighting the verminous behaviour of Hibs or the old firm suddenly has a post attempting to move the spotlight on to the Hearts support ………… just saying …………

sirwalter
17 minutes ago, Sooks said:

You think I am suspect , or you are about to name your suspects 

Casablanca.

Sooks
Posted (edited)

Never mind . Cant be bothered 

Edited by Sooks

frankblack
32 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Let that sink in

There is a case right there for mandatory sterilisation.

32 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Let that sink in

One of each 

22games nro
1 hour ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Assuming the guy involved is still in custody with the bank holiday weekend?

Good enough for him.

Was released on Saturday and put on the train, he is a season ticket holder but not thought to be associated with block 7 , due back in court later this month 👍

Saw the true face of one last night after a bit of gentle prodding, all nicey nicey usually but really lost it 😆.

Typical Hibs *****, glad i don’t have any “friends” of that persuasion, a few family members is plenty 🤮

1 minute ago, Pasquale for King said:

Saw the true face of one last night after a bit of gentle prodding, all nicey nicey usually but really lost it 😆.

Typical Hibs *****, glad i don’t have any “friends” of that persuasion, a few family members is plenty 🤮

I need more details 😂😂😂

5 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

I need more details 😂😂😂

He had heard me, on purpose obviously, slag Hibs, i gently threw a bit balled up piece of paper at him and he jumped up angrily and threw it back full force at me, so I headed it away.
Drank his pint and left, didn’t say cheerio 😆. Everyone was laughing at him 😂

17 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

He had heard me, on purpose obviously, slag Hibs, i gently threw a bit balled up piece of paper at him and he jumped up angrily and threw it back full force at me, so I headed it away.
Drank his pint and left, didn’t say cheerio 😆. Everyone was laughing at him 😂

A Grown man 😭😭😭

Sherbet
1 hour ago, Sooks said:

Let that sink in

Different genders to

17 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

A Grown man 😭😭😭

In his 50s I would say 😂

21 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

A Grown man 😭😭😭

Nothing grown about him. A big bairn being the dad to three smaller bairns.

Leave them to it, let them do their worst and if they turn on their own players and fans, even better.

mscjambo
Posted (edited)
2 hours ago, Mikey1874 said:

Bigging up and glorifying the casuals or whatever they call them now have been a curse on Hibs for over 40 years. 

Choose life. Choose to be pricks. 

Sure twitter on instragram Kensell posted himself jumping under the bridge in Gorgie....all wearing balaclavas etc...what message does that actually send..Kensell saying this is great..

How many years have their fans thrown missiles etc...and club said nothing engaging in what aboutery....very celtic esc

Edited by mscjambo

Posted (edited)

This is all leading towards Hearts recognising how things are worsening over time and so, fingers crossed a big announcement in the close season.  If not then we are welcoming more and more low life's into our home.

Edited by joondalupjambo

1971fozzy
4 hours ago, 22games nro said:

IMG_4931.jpeg

spray painting seats ffs. Tragic

milky_26
15 minutes ago, mscjambo said:

Sure twitter on instragram Kensell posted himself jumping under the bridge in Gorgie....all wearing balaclavas etc...what message does that actually send..Kensell saying this is great..

How many years have their fans thrown missiles etc...and club said nothing engaging in what aboutery....very celtic esc

this one?

On 05/05/2024 at 10:10, Sooks said:

That is a part of it yes . Another problem that they have is Ben Kensell has encouraged them and supported them . They have made him look like a right ****ing wally 

IMG_6965.webp

Deevers
3 hours ago, Sooks said:

It is always quite suspicious when a topic highlighting the verminous behaviour of Hibs or the old firm suddenly has a post attempting to move the spotlight on to the Hearts support ………… just saying …………

3 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

Drank his pint and left, didn’t say cheerio
😆. Everyone was laughing at him 😂

You drank his pint? No wonder the guy was angry! :ermm: :huh2: :muggy:

You didn't even say cheerio, either... :look:

Just now, Auld Reekin' said:

That's what should've happened

4 hours ago, Sooks said:

hearts and f...all else, totally f...k the hobos, and the weegie oldinfirm.....🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

dannymack
8 hours ago, Bazzas right boot said:

I think we are well on top of this now.

Less racism to the point I do not hear it since the Djoum days and even the bigotry is disappearing to the point where there are no union jacks getting waved at hibs or celtic games.

The diet hun tag is being dropped. 

We are way ahead of hibs in terms of supporter engagement and weeding out the twats.

Miles ahead of the OF as well with their political and religion shite, I think rangers encourage it but in a stealthy way  - even celtic are addressing the green brigade stuff now.

Granny Budge has done wonders in this area, I don't think it's appreciated how far we are ahead we are of other clubs. 

Ultras do well to avoid the vile, horrible shite as well.

Unfair to use The Union Flag or any flag in this instance. 

49 minutes ago, Auld Reekin' said:

Hahahahaha fair point 😆

1 hour ago, dannymack said:

Unfair to use The Union Flag or any flag in this instance. 

Just less of them and in the context of games v hibs and celtic ( which is when they come out) I don't think it is unfair.

Certain Folk used them to make a certain point.

Hibs and celtic use the tri colour for the same reason,  hibs looked ridiculous waving their daft we tri colours at the last game at Tynecastle as we never waved any union jacks back.

The hibs dafty section is getting bigger and the tri colour shows exactly where they are while the Hearts one is shrinking and imo the number of union Jack's is a  visual indication of the number  of these groups and at Tynecastle, there is certainly less.

It's great to see imo, or not see in this case.