• Hearts007

• Dallas Green

• Boris5115

• Luckies1874

King prawn
Just now, Gmcjambo said:

Brilliant skill by Forrest,  but why is he shooting from practically the bye line, instead of squaring it?

Because he’s decided to play only looking down today

Hearts007
1 minute ago, Jambof3tornado said:

Cant change a yellow for a ? Dive?

me was thinking penalty

I'd Randy Marsh it if Motherwell turned it round. They should be beating the sheep at home. 

Luckies1874
1 minute ago, Bazzas right boot said:

If that could finish like that and Motherwell score a couple it wouldn't be all bad.

3-2 Killie some come back

muldoon74
Just now, Dallas Green said:

Shankland did claim.

missed that but still got straight back up without any rolling around crap.. 

Just now, Hearts007 said:

me was thinking penalty

Not enough for a penalty,hence shanks doesnt claim.

That ball back to Wiccans totally betwitched him. 

Gmcjambo
Just now, Hearts007 said:

me was thinking penalty

Need to see it again, but it looked like his standing foot was kicked as he turned.   Unless he was already in the air looking for the contact,  but no replays so far...

The doom squad on here are actually happier when we lose. What tragic lives they must have.

Just now, Luckies1874 said:

3-2 Killie some come back

Ooft.

Aye.

Hearts007
Just now, Jambof3tornado said:

Not enough for a penalty,hence shanks doesnt claim.

eh? of course he claimed

Just feels like county want this more today and theres no excuse for that. International break a blessing.

Forrest is a greedy wee.....

CUT THE BALL BACK YOU WEE SHITE!!!

Just now, Jambof3tornado said:

Another corner.........bloody wasted.

Least we are consistent at corners.

Hearts007
Just now, boag1874 said:

All over them but it’s just not happening 

sums it up

Their keeper is not confident at all - we really should be peppering him with shots.

Tinpot Dingwall team rip the pish out of tinpot Hearts defence...how big is your balls Hearts?

Glad we've upped our effort.....when 2 down with 20 minutes left,where was this earlier!!!!!!!

Luckies1874
4 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

Ooft.

Aye.

4-2

4 goals in 12 minutes for Killlie

Gundermann

When was the last time we scored as a result of a corner?