Pope in Instagram Controversy

Posted (edited)

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-55011152

Pope caught liking an image of a young woman dressed in a school outfit.

The Papal Press office told the BBC that "as far as we know the 'like' did not come from the Holy See, as it was a woman and they were above the age of 16"    The Vatican was working with Instagram to establish where it came from, it added.

Edited by Lovecraft
Fitzroy Pointon
Posted
7 minutes ago, Lovecraft said:

Before anyone asks...

NINTCHDBPICT000620243723-1.jpg

Paper bag material her.  

Or should I say "PAPAL'S BAG" eh?  eh? 

Posted
Just now, Salad Fingers said:

Paper bag material her.  

Or should I say "PAPAL'S BAG" eh?  eh? 

😁

Smooth

Still too old for him....

Posted
33 minutes ago, Lovecraft said:

Before anyone asks...

Even the the Pope might be prepared to bend his own rules once in a while, in exceptional circumstances.

:ruiner:

Posted

Gaun yersel auld yin 

Posted
1 hour ago, Lovecraft said:

Before anyone asks...

Jesus Christ!

Posted

Breaking with the traditional teachings of the church...and ‘liking’ a young woman rather than a young boy. 

Posted
1 hour ago, manaliveits105 said:

Francis of Ass I see 

Very well played!!

She's certainly got back. 

Posted
1 hour ago, Der Kaiser said:

Jesus Christ!

zeLlYAF.jpg

Posted

Well, no-one's infallible...   :whistling: 

Posted
3 hours ago, Lovecraft said:

Before anyone asks...

Morelos in drag.

Posted
4 hours ago, Lovecraft said:

Before anyone asks...

Future nun, nap.

Posted (edited)

meh

Edited by jim747
wrong post
Posted
21 minutes ago, been here before said:

Morelos in drag.

Riddley Walker
Posted

Absolute nap that the auld guy was cracking one off and accidentally liked the social media warm up act before moving to the hardcore. We've all been there.

Posted

I doubt the pope controls his own Instagram, to be honest, i'd be surprised if he could even work a smart phone or a computer. 

Posted
14 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

I doubt the pope controls his own Instagram, to be honest, i'd be surprised if he could even work a smart phone or a computer. 

Showing his boys his latest Reddit post.

uiop-300x160.png

Posted
54 minutes ago, redjambo said:

uiop-300x160.png

Ha. More like them showing him a tablet and him thinking it's some kind of magic. 

Posted
58 minutes ago, redjambo said:

uiop-300x160.png

"And as long you stay on the dark Web, you can watch all the little boys you like!" 

Posted
2 hours ago, Riddley Walker said:

Absolute nap that the auld guy was cracking one off and accidentally liked the social media warm up act before moving to the hardcore. We've all been there.

Bashing the bishop?

Posted
9 minutes ago, Lemongrab said:

Bashing the bishop?

:fonzie:

Posted

Utter pish, now, if it was a wee boy dressed up like that I could've believed it.

Finbar Saunders
Posted
On 20/11/2020 at 12:52, Lovecraft said:

Before anyone asks...

No one had a "School outfit" like that when I went!

Posted
25 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

No one had a "School outfit" like that when I went!

Some of the bursds in my school probably would have if they got away with it. :lol: 

(don’t get too excited, they all looked like stampy)

Posted
Just now, gjcc said:

Some of the bursds in my school probably would have if they got away with it. :lol: 

(don’t get too excited, they all looked like stampy)

:levein_interesting:   West Lothian man are you? 

Finbar Saunders
Posted
2 hours ago, Auld Reekin' said:

Oddly enough........I am.

Posted
4 hours ago, Auld Reekin' said:

Why is it interesting?

Posted
29 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Why is it interesting?

Unfortunately most of the photos are gone after the mods folded to media pressure. Did manage to dig one out from my wan....archives.

.3599525451.jpg.2121035a5b64b06d8eba47c502d35085.jpg

Posted
16 minutes ago, Smack said:

Here's a better Stampy pic. 

images.jpeg.6061b2a3b2dfc88a171307db0b14bffb.jpeg

:icon14:  :ruiner: :ruiner: :ruiner: