Girls you fancied 1970s on TV and pictures..

hueyview

• Replies 414

• hueyview

• The White Cockade

• Angel eyes

• luckyBatistuta

9 minutes ago, Cheile said:

...............and eyebrows like skid marks on a motorway.

🤣 aye.

5 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

We have a winner!

A truly stunning looking woman.

Jamie Lee Curtis was more 80's wank bank for me. 

She didn’t quite know what to make of Jayne Mansfield though...

180AB1A4-09D8-4F36-BD26-61F9D00FE0C3.jpeg

Jambo-Jimbo
58 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

The good old days before every bint had tattoos, implants and lip filler👍

37 minutes ago, Cheile said:

...............and eyebrows like skid marks on a motorway.

And the worst of it is, they think it makes them look stunning, naw most of them look fecking horrendous, all imo of course.

4 minutes ago, Jambo-Jimbo said:

And the worst of it is, they think it makes them look stunning, naw most of them look fecking horrendous, all imo of course.

Stuart Lyon
19 minutes ago, Jambo-Jimbo said:

I'm with you on that - those with lip filler especially - it makes them look grotesque!

14 hours ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Jean Millington of 70's girls rock band ***** had her moments. Suzi Quattro's sister Patti also played in that band for a while Saw them at the Usher Hall as support to Jethro Tull on their Warchild tour. 

The name Millington raised my eyebrows 😉 xx

174032__17083.1342532908.380.500.jpg

14 hours ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

The real dance troupe of the 70's Hot Gossip (well two of hem anyway).

gettyimages-846296922-594x594.jpg

Seymour I trained with 'them' at the pineapple dance studios 79/80 ( late 70's iffy but maybe). I trained under two dance instructors there, and both trained/choreographed hot gossip and other name sakes... 

Georgecowie
On 25/04/2020 at 12:20, luckyBatistuta said:

Yup, always had a right thing for Annabel Croft

I've always been a Jenny Seagrove fan. More 80's than 70's I suppose. 

5 hours ago, corkie64 said:

Seymour I trained with 'them' at the pineapple dance studios 79/80 ( late 70's iffy but maybe). I trained under two dance instructors there, and both trained/choreographed hot gossip and other name sakes... 

:oohmatron:

9 hours ago, narre said:

WHOOF........Two words..............premature ejaculation

image.thumb.png.5f8a4ab9bc1c51fa633416dd513117ce.png

image.thumb.png.10623d91b9628b9f05b0a577b00be613.png

She looks fabulous with a pearl necklace. 

My apologies in advance, but the poster on my wall as a spotty teenager was of this lass:

95778fbb4271a920572035c25d983c99.jpg

I was a kid in the '70's but aged 8/9 Sarah Jane (Elisabeth Sladen) from Dr Who was my first tv crush.

doctor-who-sarah-jane-smith.jpg

11 minutes ago, martoon said:

I was a kid in the '70's but aged 8/9 Sarah Jane (Elisabeth Sladen) from Dr Who was my first tv crush.

doctor-who-sarah-jane-smith.jpg

Sadly gone.

5 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

She looks fabulous with a pearl necklace. 

It was the white gloves that caught my eye!  :wink:

On ‎24‎/‎04‎/‎2020 at 11:53, I P Knightley said:

Her out of the racist comedy series about a language school - the French one.

Francois Pascal

otqqPkmj.jpg

Would you still?

Reveal hidden contents

maxresdefault.jpg

Absolute cracking looking girl.

The show was pretty shi*e but never missed an episode because of that young lady :greggy:

Mind your Language think it was called.

Edited by Robbo-Jambo

1 hour ago, Maple Leaf said:

barbarella movie sci fi of jane fonda in green silk poster

Be careful when posting Jane Fonda pics.

Make sure there are no Americans about.

They get super triggered when they see a pic of her.

4 minutes ago, Cade said:

Be careful when posting Jane Fonda pics.

Make sure there are no Americans about.

They get super triggered when they see a pic of her.

Me too, but for different reasons.

Just remembered another who piqued my interest and ended up against my bedroom wall.

s-l300.jpg

Suzanne Dando - gymnast and wee hotty.

2 hours ago, I P Knightley said:

Just remembered another who piqued my interest and ended up against my bedroom wall.

s-l300.jpg

Erm....no that I’m objecting but your stretching the 1970s theme?

s-l300.jpg

Hold the bus

Did Champagne Charlie Nicholas not get his minging paws on her.

Continuing with the sporting theme.

7485096-6500835-image-m-18_1544952002541

Just now, Tommy Brown said:

Hold the bus

Did Champagne Charlie Nicholas not get his minging paws on her.

And Andy Grey.

1 hour ago, Tommy Brown said:

Cannae beat a bit of 70s Deirdre

Screenshot_2020-04-27-20-51-22-686_com.android.chrome.png

Oh  :getout: Tommy!

Not Deirdre Barlow, FFS.  :vrface: 

5 hours ago, I P Knightley said:

s-l300.jpg

:oohmatron:

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Oh  :getout: Tommy!

Not Deirdre Barlow, FFS.  :vrface: 

Not Barlow in the 70s, that was the 80s.

Deirdre Langton in the 70s

1 minute ago, Tommy Brown said:

Not Barlow in the 70s, that was the 80s.

Deirdre Langton in the 70s

I sit corrected. :sad: 

Stiil the same pus, like.  :) 

4 hours ago, Angel eyes said:

Erm....no that I’m objecting but your stretching the 1970s theme?

She retired from gymnastics in 1980 by when she'd been pinned against my wall

On 26/04/2020 at 04:59, Lemongrab said:

1BPRZ.jpg

My wife went to school with a lager lovely.. 

Can't remember which one but I'll find out tomorrow, see if I can get a pic up. 

6 hours ago, benny said:

Was Alan Rough not married to one of the tennent's girls at one time.

Not the best of photo's, but he was apparently married to the one in the middle, Michelle. The photo's from 1979.

lager-lovelies-1979.jpg