Look at the size of that cow!

3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Aye right, pull the udder one.  :greggy:

That's the worst thing about threads like this, people just keep milking the puns.

1 minute ago, superjack said:

That's the worst thing about threads like this, people just keep milking the puns.

Well you only made a hoof hearted attempt not to! 

5 minutes ago, superjack said:

Aye, not calf.

4 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

It’s  hard to urn the other cheek.

2 minutes ago, graygo said:

That is genius.

Knickers earned its name after befriending a Brahman steer called "Bra".

These things happen down under(wear)! 

26 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Oops, looks like I made another missteak.

1 hour ago, Gashauskis9 said:

That’s a normal sized cow.  The others are far away.

You’ll have to explain that to me, Gash.  I can’t get my head round it.

My wife reckons the cameraman was close to the baby cows, but I’m not having that!

The only think I have any kind of phobia about is cows. **** knows why I clicked on this thread. It was never gonna be good. No Australia trips for JH until that thing is beefburgers.

I normally come in with a quick pun but I thought I would have a wee calf from that nonsense. 

54 minutes ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

I normally come in with a quick pun but I thought I would have a wee calf from that nonsense. 

Not even for SentSimmental value?

10 minutes ago, gjcc said:

Not even for SentSimmental value?

Stop it, before you make a right charolais of yersel.

56 minutes ago, Ugly American said:

People pretend that they don't like the puns, but in reality they're cooing over them.

The majority love a good punfest. Liars to say different.

I avoided the puns this time though, and nobody picked up on it.

It's about time we all moooooved on from the shan puns.

People ruining threads with their puns is almost a dairy occurrence on here.

36 minutes ago, superjack said:

It's about time we all moooooved on from the shan puns.

People ruining threads with their puns is almost a dairy occurrence on here.

I know, people like to milk it with the puns. 

47 minutes ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

So? What's your beef with that? 

36 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

So? What's your beef with that? 

So many on here are trying to steak a claim to be the best pun merchant! 

Some of the puns are pure mince. 

5 minutes ago, TheBigO said:

Theyre all huddled together eh, maybe they’re friesian

Good point. They need to put on Jerseys. 

17 minutes ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

So many on here are trying to steak a claim to be the best pun merchant! 

Some of the puns are pure mince. 

I know what you mean, this thread is dripping with poor puns.

15 hours ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

To be fair if you blink this thread will be pasteurised.

3 hours ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

To be fair if you blink this thread will be pasteurised.

Cattle be right. 

Jaikit oan.  ::mmtaxi:

1 hour ago, Ugly American said:

I hear the big lad is a fan of the fitba.

Unfortunately he favors the hoofball tactics.

Despite that he often puts in a Barnstorming performance. 

1 minute ago, Dawnrazor said:

Well, that's another thread udderly butchered, I am not amoosed at people milking  threads for puns. 

Just making hay while the sun shines...

22 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Well, that's another thread udderly butchered, I am not amoosed at people milking  threads for puns. 

What you going to do? Angus?