To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight ( Monty sacked )

• Replies 12.2k

• Sooks

• martoon

• Wee Mikey

Just now, martoon said:

MV5BYjhhZDQ0MmMtYTA0Yy00NWE5LWE2ZTEtZjI0OGFkMWZjMzNjXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNDE5MTU2MDE@._V1_.jpg.f9d909b8fe1a25c72d0fd672a4d6b8af.jpg

😭😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

gordon simpson
28 minutes ago, 151 said:

"Waxy" :rofl:

****ing wacko more like.

Screenshot_20231104_192318_Samsung Internet.jpg

Masonic lodges ffs he should join the Masons and that might help his mental health 

1 hour ago, 151 said:

****ing wacko more like.

Poor Worcesterhibby. Bottom lip tripping him as he screams at the telly. Big ****ing baby. 

33 minutes ago, gordon simpson said:

Masonic lodges ffs he should join the Masons and that might help his mental health 

My Uncle is a mason...

Also happens to be one of the most bitter hubz bassas you could ever meet! 

1 hour ago, 151 said:

****ing wacko more like.

Dafuq worcesterhibby, its no fair if i batter my bursd cause of me being a hibs fannnn likes. 

1 hour ago, 151 said:

****ing wacko more like.

Quality shit from WorcesterHibs

not fair on his lovely wife.  Sister getting it tonight then 

1 minute ago, BelgeJambo said:

Yes she'll be getting the maracas out

6 minutes ago, BelgeJambo said:

He has issues.  

They lost to 10 man Aberdeen (deservedly) but think they played well? Other than cheating they offered nothing. Deluded twats.

Hilarious.

gordon simpson
8 minutes ago, muldoon74 said:

My Uncle is a mason...

aye a few hibs fans in the Masons and few Jambos also makes for good banter 

Arthur Morgan
2 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

They lost to 10 man Aberdeen (deservedly) but think they played well? Other than cheating they offered nothing. Deluded twats.

Hilarious.

People saying they played well. I didn't see it. They were made to look less shite decent because Aberdeen are so shite!

4 minutes ago, Arthur Morgan said:

People saying they played well. I didn't see it. They were made to look less shite decent because Aberdeen are so shite!

Yes, pretty much. The sheep keeper had one save to make.

Hibs had a free kick, about 10 yards into the Aberdeen half, in the 89th minute, and decided to pass it sideways. About 5 times. Put it in the box.

They are utter shite. We should have horsed them.

unfortunately we did help Aberdeen get to the final by handing them 3rd and allowing them to strengthen their team with players they couldn't have otherwise afforded 

gordon simpson

had a look on hibsdit .net and they have as many bams on their site as we have, then I got to thinking it is probably the same head bangers 

1 hour ago, muldoon74 said:

My Uncle is a mason...

That applies to most of them, I would say.  They're bitter about Hearts, and who can blame them?

37 minutes ago, Aussie Jambo said:

Classic montage from the BBC. 

Screenshot_20231105-065044~2.png

Now I hope and pray wiggly is not going to be out injured for the season…… 

59 minutes ago, Aussie Jambo said:

Classic montage from the BBC. 

Screenshot_20231105-065044~2.png

What is actually going on with that arseholes ‘hair’?

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Only him and the roadkill on his heid know.

4 minutes ago, martoon said:

Only him and the roadkill on his heid know.

I’d rather be bald than cut about looking like Boot Polish Head.  

53 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

unfortunately we did help Aberdeen get to the final by handing them 3rd and allowing them to strengthen their team with players they couldn't have otherwise afforded 

So we helped to put hibs out, stopping them get to the final.

Excellent.

28 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I saw him getting this at the barbers yesterday 

IMG_3640.jpeg

Edited by 22games nro

1 hour ago, Morgan said:

I’d rather be bald than cut about looking like Boot Polish Head.  

am bald and totally agree. 🙂

Edited by martoon

3 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

Good. 

Jambo in Bathgate
6 hours ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Hilarious.

Thought the hibs player who lost the ball and fell over looking for a foul which wasn’t given was a real laugh. Every time a hibs player made contact in the Aberdeen box they dived. 

4 hours ago, Jambo in Bathgate said:

Thought the hibs player who lost the ball and fell over looking for a foul which wasn’t given was a real laugh. Every time a hibs player made contact in the Aberdeen box they dived. 

Vente's dive was like the old McDonald's advert. He went about 2 metres in the air, straight up the way, no forward momentum.

Soortscene said Hibs dominated possession, whilst showing the percentages which had 48% Hibs, 52% Aberdeen.

:lolderwood:

Jambo in Bathgate
1 hour ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Vente's dive was like the old McDonald's advert. He went about 2 metres in the air, straight up the way, no forward momentum.

Soortscene said Hibs dominated possession, whilst showing the percentages which had 48% Hibs, 52% Aberdeen.

:lolderwood:

That’s because both play hoof ball! The ball is never with a player long enough for one team to dominate possession. 

I was out yesterday so only briefly followed it on my phone

So I take it Boyle never sprung the offside trap then :lol:

18 minutes ago, Jambo in Bathgate said:

That’s because both play hoof ball! The ball is never with a player long enough for one team to dominate possession. 

Its hilarious how all the commentators continue to tie themselves in knots trying to make out hubs play exciting, progressive football. Look, im of the mind effective beats pretty and with the players Hibs have, getting it infront of wingers or over the top makes sense and what they SHOULD be doing.

But every time one of their CHs passes to the other one, thats them building from the back!!!! Doesnt matter what then happens.

For years now we have genuinely and admittedly with mixed success and questionable reasoning, tried to play really progressive football. No one, literally no one bangs on about it, even when we're the 3rd top scorers in the league which i think we were the last 2 seasons!!!

That doesnt bother me, but it just shows how our punditry is phoned in. Totally based on perceptions not reality.

Monty has watched it back and reckons Boyle was definitely onside. Also says vente rugby tackled in the box.

As this is the EEN the reporter then writes an article about how everyone hates VAR.

Just makes me smile 

12 hours ago, BelgeJambo said:

I'm all for calling out the referee but I actually thought Beaton was very fair. VAR instructed him the goal was offside and didn't instruct him to look again at the penalty claim. He also sent off an Aberdeen player. I'm not sure where the anti Hibs agenda is... 

What he didn't do was buy Lewis Millers constant falling over - ironically something which cost them the goal, Karma ya diving prick... 

What I saw was proof that when the officials in Scotland are truly impartial, they're not that bad. Problem is when 100% of the ones that get big fixtures (which almost always include the OF) are from the west and end up refereeing the game differently as a result - as we will see today. 

7 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

I was out yesterday so only briefly followed it on my phone

So I take it Boyle never sprung the offside trap then :lol:

Someone called him the diving wig on here, and now I can't get that out of my mind :D 

• davemclaren changed the title to To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight ( Monty sacked )