I'm A Fan of Celebrity Baps, Get Them Out For Me!

Budgie.

Helen+Flanagan+Fvb4nGzPf9pm.jpg

Just look at her here

:wow:

Keegan GTF

Serious case of wack eye. What on earth is she looking at there, one eye straight to the camera, one trying to look behind her.

Great chebs, nothing more.

• Replies 205

Just look at her here

:wow:

Keegan GTF

It can't just be me that thinks this is a ridiculous post? :lol:

The glasses don't mask the fact that shes an absolute thicko

Here's me thinking she looks a right dirty and worth riding too.

Bet she can't cook either.

Gutted.

Didn't realise Sunday tea with granny and the vicar was part of the thread.

Sorry soldiers, looks like I'm out. :(

More tea, vicar?

Certainly, thank you. Mmmmmmm, nice baps.

Guest C00l K1d

Here's me thinking she looks a right dirty and worth riding too.

Bet she can't cook either.

Gutted.

I'm no saying she had a shite chest though am i?

Just look at her here

That cornette isn't just me disagreeing with you, I also think it's a reasonable lookalike.

His eyes are less dodgy though.

That cornette isn't just me disagreeing with you, I also think it's a reasonable lookalike.

His eyes are less dodgy though.

do%20not%20want%20II.jpg

I'm no saying she had a shite chest though am i?

Nope, just that she's thick.

Pretty sure most folk were just saying GHP. Nobody was wanting to sit down and discuss the state of the world economy with her.

:thumb:

Nope, just that she's thick.

Pretty sure most folk were just saying GHP. Nobody was wanting to sit down and discuss the state of the world economy with her.

:thumb:

Yep, thick as shite but pumpable tho.

Wife just told me shes a dirty ******* who hires in cleaners to do her hoose

Surely it's your house too, no? :P

I always thought you needed brains to be an actress, don't know why, but there's so many dumbass actors out there. Guess all you need is a decent memory and the right look.

Sorry, I'm aware that this is entirely unrelated to the content of the thread.

And it's not even funny.

But I couldn't find a thread for not-funny GIFS and pics......

......and I didn't want to start a new thread just for one post.

So apologies to everyone for interrupting the thread with this off topic post, but I'm going to go ahead and post it anyway.

daily_gifdump_243_16.gif

• 9 months later...
Franklin Delano Bluth

Pics for any of us that don't buy that rag/pay money for their shan website?

Edit: Got it.

Pics for any of us that don't buy that rag/pay money for their shan website?

Google is your friend, "Helen Flanagan page three shoot in The Sun" - should work, or something similar!

(I accept no responsibility for what pics Google shows)!!

This is not it....but near enough has them oot!

helen-flanagan-boob-boobs-instagram-sexy-topless-naked-tits-tit-2.jpg

Franklin Delano Bluth

Google is your friend, "Helen Flanagan page three shoot in The Sun" - should work, or something similar!

(I accept no responsibility for what pics Google shows)!!

This is not it....but near enough has them oot!

helen-flanagan-boob-boobs-instagram-sexy-topless-naked-tits-tit-2.jpg

Found them

:oohmatron:

What a lovely set Miss Flanagan has.

Am I the only one that can't find a picture these things ?

Try google image Helen Flanagan topless page 3.

Not that I've tried or that ken.