The Official C'mon The Maribor 2 Thread

FTH 109 FTH

So is that Haribo/Trebor/Montelimar (choose your confectionary of choice) added to the recent illustrious names that have papped them out recently? Vauxhall Vectra, that Ukranian mob we gubbed in the 90s and the Irish boy O'Dense. And for their 'illustrious European history' (copyright the Evening News), am I right in saying Hubs have only won a single Yoorapeean tie in the last 30+ years? What an embarrassment.

• Replies 415

and the lochenders are waving their dole cheques in disgust.

What a vision that is at the Tramp Nou aswell, but surely it would be methadone prescriptions as the dole cheques are already cashed in for smack.

FTH 109 FTH

The hibs players' ass' will be red hot when they come back out. Big Yogi wont be happy...he will take a leaf out of Valdas' book... a 3 week, stress related holiday i think

A few quotes from shagmymother.net

At 0-0

At 0-1

:lol: :lol:

Now, now John. The locals don't like folk who look at .net & post stuff on JKB.

badly drawn boy

Listened to 10 mins on the Radio and the sweetie team could have scored 4 , the heebs are mince .Having a tinnie now

Cheers

Adi Dassler

"I honestly believe our style of football is ideally suited to the European game".

John Hughes.

HOOF BALL!!!

He he he, I was just going to ask how the hoof-ball is going for them tonight. :lol:

Loving Paterson already!

'Hibs have been known for this wonderful attacking play, getting the ball down and playing it....' :lol:

Frankenstein Jambo.

Going by everyones reaction I take it Hibs are getting papped.

Fantastic news :thumbsup:

what price hughes as first spl manager to lose his job in the new season?

FFS - he may not even last till the start of the new season.

:thumb:

badly drawn boy

'they knew Colin Nish would be the problem'.. are you having a fecking laugh

Paterson -Hibs are known for their wonderfull flair play , when you tit -keep trotting out the same gash , what week in their history did this happen

"I honestly believe our style of football is ideally suited to the European game".

John Hughes.

Ideally suits every team they play in Europe

FTH 109 FTH

Paterson -Hibs are known for their wonderfull flair play , when you tit -keep trotting out the same gash , what week in their history did this happen

that famous week in 1902 probably

Loving Paterson already!

'Hibs have been known for this wonderful attacking play, getting the ball down and playing it....' :lol:

****ING HELL!!! another season of that old pish then. what a ****ing 'tard.

FireHearts98

I heard from a close source Hibs are gonna be looking for some more flair, apparently Hughes is looking to sign this lad!

Flairmeister!

****ING HELL!!! another season of that old pish then. what a ****ing 'tard.

I've been watching the Liverpool game and switched to radio before 2nd half and this was the 1st thing I heard....

Jasonauskas

John Hughes.

Hobo excuse no. 2364994

We wiz robbed ken liksay check oot the ref and that man he is called Turpin!

"proud European history"

erm, what???

All the Hobos 'history' is based on myths and fantasies :lol:

I've been watching the Liverpool game and switched to radio before 2nd half and this was the 1st thing I heard....

makes you want to greet eh? either that or impale his cretinous heid on some railings.

Craig Paterson just said that Maribor "are starting to look really comfortable"......erm, you lanky ****, they've been sounding comfortable since midway through the 1st half of the 1st leg! :D

badly drawn boy

12504 at a Hibs game :o

12K Crowd muhamuhamuha , embarassing -.Check all their threads saying complete sell out , the three stands hold 14k

We will have a bigger crowd against St Johnstone

Cant believe the negative posts on this thread about another Edinburgh team representing Scotland in Europe. You guys should be ashamed:whistling:..................