Attack in Toronto

jambo1961

Brilliant. **** nuggets everywhere have realised you don't need guns or knives to go on a killing spree. Just a transit van. Hopefully the dipshit falls down the stairs when being taken to his cell. 

1 minute ago, grumpyjambo said:

Could be accidental, lets wait and see if it is an attack.

If it was, the guy's an absolute shite bag for leaving the scene. 

grumpyjambo
Just now, Normthebarman said:

True, but let the police decide if it was an attack.

30 minutes ago, Normthebarman said:

what if he has had say a stroke or something that he doesn't know where he is?

3 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

what if he has had say a stroke or something that he doesn't know where he is?

I'd have thought it would be difficult to have a stroke and then drive away but I'll admit I'm no doctor. 

12 minutes ago, Normthebarman said:

I'd have thought it would be difficult to have a stroke and then drive away but I'll admit I'm no doctor. 

:lol:

Whilst pointing a gun at the police.

4 minutes ago, Normthebarman said:

Depends what he was stroking.

4 minutes ago, Normthebarman said:

i was only suggesting a possible cause, but change stroke to head injury 

1 hour ago, Normthebarman said:

Brilliant. **** nuggets everywhere have realised you don't need guns or knives to go on a killing spree. Just a transit van. Hopefully the dipshit falls down the stairs when being taken to his cell. 

This is what is now encouraged amongst the terror groups these days unfortunately . You don’t need an explosion to cause mass panic and mass death . Just some nut in an artic/van/car and a crowded place .