Duchess of Cambridge gives birth (title edited)

Sarah O

6 minutes ago, Psychedelicropcircle said:

Likely to try & pin a rape charge on charlie?

A rape charge also gives them a chance to get Charlie out of the way so William can succeed his granny. 

• Replies 100

• redm

• Governor Tarkin

• SwindonJambo

Stephane Grappelli
32 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Ooh look at you, thread police!! Away and fiddle with yourself.:bolt:

What?  Give a guy a compliment and that's the thanks you get?  

Bloody charming.

Just now, Stephane Grappelli said:

What?  Give a guy a compliment and that's the thanks you get?  

Bloody charming.

Oh that's what it was? Read slightly differently. 

Stephane Grappelli
Just now, Seymour M Hersh said:

Oh that's what it was? Read slightly differently. 

Sometimes I feel I can't win.  I try to be nice and people throw it back in my face...

Just now, Stephane Grappelli said:

Sometimes I feel I can't win.  I try to be nice and people throw it back in my face...

You were having a wee dig because I didn't notice someone else putting something similar. At least be a little bit honest. :laugh:

1 hour ago, doctor jambo said:

I thought he was suggesting a way to reduce Williams fertility

He probably was and I'm the sick ****.

32 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

You were having a wee dig because I didn't notice someone else putting something similar. At least be a little bit honest. :laugh:

I'm suing you for plagiarism :D.

49 minutes ago, Stephane Grappelli said:

47 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

You two slugging it out :D

1 hour ago, doctor jambo said:

sanction the benefits of those who have been hanging around for 2 weeks

- and I include Catherine and William

Completely agree. 

24 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

I'm suing you for plagiarism :D.

Was it you John? I've still not read the thread from beginning to end. :laugh:

SwindonJambo

I’d like to congratulate everyone who’s had a baby today, rich, middling and poor, including Mr & Mrs Windsor. A wean’s a wean regardless of what family it’s born into and deserves an equal chance in life. I just don’t get the fuss whenever one of that mob bang one out and I pity those creepy weirdos who hang around outside the hospital for days on end. They should be done for stalking.

Some right sad-acts on here - eclipsed by the people outside the hospital.  Out sadding a sad jkb'er takes some going :gok::gok::gok: 

Stephane Grappelli
1 hour ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

I was! But just in a joking way.

Geoff the Mince
2 hours ago, redm said:

The woman's from the north .

northerners are lower class . 

Geoff the Mince
1 hour ago, Marvin said:

There is something very wrong with that picture :unsure:

Sounds like an Arsenal supporter . 

Craig Gordons Gloves
1 hour ago, Dannie Boy said:

7 hours old and looking very healthy.

8F80D2A6-1C99-4563-9655-8997271EB754.jpeg

Has she given birth to ET? 

2 hours ago, Elmore said:

Anyone who hangs about a hospital all day for this must be emotionally retarded. Is there not some sort of diagnosis for folk who are into this carry on?  

It's the best bit about all these Royal occasions watching all the wierdos who've slept out for days on end making complete tits of themselves. 

Worth keeping the Royal family just for the laugh.

SwindonJambo
38 minutes ago, luckydug said:

It's the best bit about all these Royal occasions watching all the wierdos who've slept out for days on end making complete tits of themselves. 

Worth keeping the Royal family just for the laugh.

There are much more cost effective ways of getting a laugh ;) 

Psychedelicropcircle
4 hours ago, Elmore said:

A rape charge also gives them a chance to get Charlie out of the way so William can succeed his granny. 

Your so cynical however also on the right track ?

1 hour ago, SwindonJambo said:

There are much more cost effective ways of getting a laugh ;) 

Yeh I know but that's not going to happen.

Best to make the best of a bad job.

SwindonJambo
1 hour ago, luckydug said:

Yeh I know but that's not going to happen.

Best to make the best of a bad job.

Fair dos and good answer :D 

12 hours ago, pablo said:

Why the dog? Did he have some time to kill and thought, I'll give them a pet?

Looks like we can maybe assume the Corgi died (god rest his furry little soul) sometime after George was born, then they got the wee black pup right around the time Charlotte appeared. Couldn’t leave him out. :laugh:

D1ED2DDF-80B8-4783-905A-A35CC89D8CF8.jpeg

28B570C6-3CD6-49B8-B090-BC10584F637F.jpeg

SwindonJambo
13 hours ago, shaun.lawson said:

16-page Royal birth supplement in today's Daily Mail. :rofl: 

What did you honestly expect from them??? They're obsessed with that overpriviledged shower of inbreds.   Anything on the other 2,000+ babies born in the UK yesterday by any chance? :D 

21 hours ago, Elmore said:

Are you actually that offended by what he posted? 

Yes.

Seething.

1 hour ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Yes.

Seething.

Is it true that the first one to wipe a royal bairns erse after it born has to have been ordained? 

2 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

I reckon Wills will be back in the saddle by Sunday........

Didn’t even know he rode.

3 hours ago, Elmore said:

Is it true that the first one to wipe a royal bairns erse after it born has to have been ordained? 

No idea, but you've said it so it must be true. :thumbsup:

And lo and behold the serfs and peasants came to wonder at the miracle of Saint Kate and her Prince and wee new born Prince Hingeroan and a bright star was seen above the palace.

No - you might guess I'm not a big fan. Totally ridiculous in this day and age. 

2 minutes ago, robroy1874 said:

And lo and behold the serfs and peasants came to wonder at the miracle of Saint Kate and her Prince and wee new born Prince Hingeroan and a bright star was seen above the palace.

No - you might guess I'm not a big fan. Totally ridiculous in this day and age. 

Princes and princesses in this day and age. :laugh:

Space Mackerel
6 hours ago, SwindonJambo said:

For once, can I just say brilliant stuff Spacey :D  There, i said it ;) 

Thanks pal. ?