The c'mon Killie make it 112 thread

I reckon it will be without doubt. Hibs are pish and Killie are decent this year. Please just do it Killie

• Replies 426

killie are a bit inconsistent

hibs and the scottish cup :hibsfud:

killie it is then..................... :gok::ears:

I reckon it will be without doubt. Hibs are pish and Killie are decent this year. Please just do it Killie

they wont beat Celtic even if they do scrape paste Killie.

Franklin Delano Bluth

Wee team mentality is stinking all over this thread.

'It would pure make my weekend man if Hibs got beat, likesay'

I don't care about Hibs, they are an irrelevance. You'd be as well asking about my thoughts on Turriff football club FFS.

It's always a relief (inevitable as it is - you always wonder why you were worried in the first place) to see them get pumped out. Maybe not to you, but you do appear to be a panda. Pandas are not notorious for their understanding of citywide footballing rivalries. Or Turriff.

Matthew Le Tissier

Tbh if Mcglynn hadnt been such a bag of shite we wouldnt be reling on other teams to do it for us.

If events run the usual course,we should expect Hibs to be cheering us up when we are down.I expect to be feeling a whole lot better by 5pm after a right good laugh.

Aye ok then :mw_rolleyes:

But no one DID ask your thoughts in the first place.

:symf:

What exactly are your thoughts on Turriff football club?

SmokeyHMFC1994

After H1b5 get put out of scottish cup this afternoon,we still have had a better season than them h1b5 aren't going into Europe,even in our death bed we still have a better season than that laughable excuse for a football club..

HHGH

:smuggy:

I am petty and small minded and want them papped out right away.

I agree with this statement on so many different levels.

Killie to win.

Ex-wife's Dad ran post office in Turiff but apart from that I'm of touch with how the football club is doing. I wish it well.

mahgrassyshoes

Makes me feel dirty wishing that prick shiels well in any of his endeavours, but I hope killie do them today.

"It is 5 star Hearts"

"It's full of disappointment for hibs who seem destined to never again capture this throphy"

Just to make it a bit more interesting, I've stuck ?20 on Killie with Ladbrokes.com at 13/10. That'll do :10900:

mahgrassyshoes

"Without Leigh Griffiths goals Hibs would be 3 points ahead of Dundee at the foot of the table"

Even more infuriating we set up to "stifle their midfield".

mixu dragging the arse out of every question. mind you, better than listening to that muppet nevin.

Makes me feel dirty wishing that prick shiels well in any of his endeavours, but I hope killie do them today.

After hearig him on Radio Scotland saying he hopes Hibs win it if Killie can't, stopping just short of 'I'm not bothered if we lose to Hibs today', I won't bother wishing him well.

I'll just hope the winners of this tie get Celtic.

LeylandJambo

That's a very hibs friendly pair in the studio. Are the BBC nailing their colours to the mast? :D

what is that stupid Korean-style chant the Hibees sing? Another thing they've pinched from Celtic. Gets right on my tits.

Has someone nicked the grass?

taking tips from fir park groundsman by the looks of things.

SmokeyHMFC1994

How many times will we hear "Hearts are going bust" from the lochend mutants.

Keep Dreaming.

we are the hearts!

what is that stupid Korean-style chant the Hibees sing? Another thing they've pinched from Celtic. Gets right on my tits.

SmokeyHMFC1994

Allez Allez Oh?

Is it the Allez Allez oh song?

Utter Guff

taking tips from fir park groundsman by the looks of things.

hope killie get humped.

then we can get kenny sheilds as our next manager

job done