We Are The Wee Team ?

Csaba's Broon Shoes

Given it so we must now take it

Our Hobo neighbours are going to have a major spring in their step

as they can claim to be top dogs in auld reekie .

How are we going to face this Edin-barasement ?

Thanks to ALL at HMFC

First time ever in the bottom 6

Dirk Diggler

Behave.

It happens now and again.

This is the exception, not the norm.

FTH.

Dirk Diggler
Like it or not Hibs are the better team in edinburgh at the moment.

Obviously.

When was the last time before this season?

Then the time before that?

And so on....

Check on London Hearts. I don't need to.

The exception, Not the norm.

Better team on the park and in a far, far sounder financial position.

Sickening.

Csaba's Broon Shoes

Credit where credit is due , they have a better team than us

getting paid peanuts

We have a bunch of overpaid monkeys extracting the urine out of us .

They have the bragging rights this season, nothing more nothing less. Just have to take it on the chin.

Got to say though .... they are run by professionals and it shows.

We are run by a bunch of clowns and it shows.

Being the wee team is not specific to any season - it's the totals that count, derby wins, trophies, fans etc etc.

grumpyjambo

Maybe, but they are still the wee team

Thanks to ALL at HMFC

i think it works out like they finish above us once every 5/6 years.

so in fact they are the tiny wee team.

They have the bragging rights this season

, nothing more nothing less. Just have to take it on the chin.

Got to say though .... they are run by professionals and it shows.

We are run by a bunch of clowns and it shows.

apart from in the derbies

JamboRossi79

When the Hobos have won more derbies at Tynie than us I might concede that we are the wee team but not before.

FFS people get a grip.

Dirk Diggler
When the Hobos have won more derbies at Tynie than us I might concede that we are the wee team but not before.

FFS people get a grip.

Hibs are better than us. We are the wee team. Rod the tache runs a tight ship.

Boohoo.

:sad:

Better. Not bigger. It's going to take a long time of dominance before that is achieved.

Despite the awful season our head to head record is the same and we have a higher average attendance.

Brisey12345
Better. Not bigger. It's going to take a long time of dominance before that is achieved.

Despite the awful season our head to head record is the same and we have a higher average attendance.

Regardless of all this big team/wee team nonsense.

The dividing line is, they are a *cough* professional team and we are an amateur team in the way both clubs are run.

We'll never fulfil the potential that exists when we are run by effin' monkeys.

Get a grip folk !

How are the finiancial better than us ? if you look at the way the clubs are in terms of financial power i think we could out bid them every single time ! We are a big team having a poor season ! Hibs are a wee team having a ok season ! GET A GRIP YOU HOBO LOSERS WHO ARE READING THIS FROM SWAMP.NET !

Thanks to ALL at HMFC

One swallow does not a summer make!!!

How many decades of them finishing above is would it require to make your claim valid???

Brisey12345
Get a grip folk !

How are the finiancial better than us ? if you look at the way the clubs are in terms of financial power i think we could out bid them every single time ! We are a big team having a poor season ! Hibs are a wee team having a ok season ! GET A GRIP YOU HOBO LOSERS WHO ARE READING THIS FROM SWAMP.NET !

I could give you around 36 million answers to this question but I won't.

Our day will come again. So long as the powers that be allow it to.

I could give you around 36 million answers to this question but I won't.

Our day will come again. So long as the powers that be allow it to.

so you judge a team by there debt level ! Real madrid had a debt level of 150 million a few years ago, does that mean hibs were bigger then them or had more financial power then real ? is our current wage bill not 3 times theres?

Nothing like a bit of misplaced hysteria, we all know that this time next year once Vlad has steadied the ship we?ll be back where we belong.

So Hibs finish the season above us for the 6th time in 25 years.

Whoopee fecking do.

Let them get their cheapies about it. It shows how pathetic they are.

so you judge a team by there debt level ! Real madrid had a debt level of 150 million a few years ago, does that mean hibs were bigger then them or had more financial power then real ? is our current wage bill not 3 times theres?

eh?

you would rather your team wasted millions on pash players and finish 8th rather than pay less and finish 3rd???

we have no financial power or we wouldn't be selling all our top earning players

you'd think some of you were hobos. Like it has been said its an exception. Look at the bigger picture. They're still the wee team. Just wait till next season, come on be positive!

eh?

you would rather your team wasted millions on pash players and finish 8th rather than pay less and finish 3rd???

we have no financial power or we wouldn't be selling all our top earning players

No matter what you spend there are no guarentees, but i wasn`t complaining two years ago when we finished 2nd and won a cup.

And if we didn`t have the money we wouldn`t have had that team.

Obviously.

When was the last time before this season?

And so on....

Check on London Hearts. I don't need to.

The exception, Not the norm.

how much does vlad pay you?

there the team that hasn't won the cup in :107years:. They'll always be the wee team cos of that

Dirk Diggler
how much does vlad pay you?

Sorry?

Care to explain?

Hibs have finished above Hearts 6 times in 25 years or so.

That is fact.

What does that have to do with Vlad paying me?

:confused:

RockyBalboa
eh?

I would say this is the second season in a row we have had more of a succesfull season than Hearts too. Success is measured in trophies and qualifying for Europe, we done one last season Hearts did none.

This season neither might not, but the wee team has finished highest.

RockyBalboa
Sorry?

Care to explain?

That is fact.

You could argue that spending out your depth to finish ahead of the hobos landed you in the crud in the first place and leaving no choice to sell to the mad yin instead of selling your stadium.

I would say this is the second season in a row we have had more of a succesfull season than Hearts too. Success is measured in trophies and qualifying for Europe, we done one last season Hearts did none.

its measured by the league. Congrads, it's the first time you've had a more successful season than us in quite a while

What a retarded thread title this is.

The opening poster should have a word with himself.

One shiyte season does not wipe out a history of superiority over team 1902.

RockyBalboa
its measured by the league. Congrads, it's the first time you've had a more successful season than us in quite a while

It does? So if Bolton finish ahead of Pompy who win the FA cup then Bolton have had a more successfull season? :confused:

Like I said above, Hearts have spent above there weight for many years to finish ahead of the likes of hibs and look what its landed you in now. Either sell tynie or to a lad playing real life FM.

Sorry?

Care to explain?

That is fact.

I know the history mate.

Just you always seem to put a pro vlad spin on matters. Be honest..we have been awful the last 2 years. As Rocky says. Hibs have had the best of the last 2 seasons. :sad:

Like I said above, Hearts have spent above there weight for many years to finish ahead of the likes of hibs and look what its landed you in now. Either sell tynie or to a lad playing real life FM.

Hearts have been finishing above Hibs since time was created ya walloper, not just the last 5/6 years.

RockyBalboa
Hearts have been finishing above Hibs since time was created ya walloper, not just the last 5/6 years.

Not this season though. And that's after being a "Old Firm feeder club" :cool:

Dirk Diggler
You could argue that spending out your depth to finish ahead of the hobos landed you in the crud in the first place and leaving no choice to sell to the mad yin instead of selling your stadium.

Whatever.

Fact is we have finished above you lot 19 times out of 25.

Fact is we have won more derbys at your home ground than you have.

Fact is we have won almost double the amount of major honours than you have.

Fact is I couldn't tell you the last time you had a larger average home attendance than us.

Fact is we went 22 games in arow undefeated against you lot, something that'll never be seen again.

Whatever it may have cost was worth every penny.

RockyBalboa
Whatever.

Fact is we have finished above you lot 19 times out of 25.

Fact is we have won more derbys at your home ground than you have.

Fact is we have won almost double the amount of major honours than you have.

Fact is I couldn't tell you the last time you had a larger average home attendance than us.

Fact is we went 22 games in arow undefeated against you lot, something that'll never be seen again.

Whatever it may have cost was worth every penny.

Fair enough when you put it like that.

Enjoy the consequences I suppose Mr Fingers.

bolt stalker.

Dirk Diggler
I know the history mate.

Just you always seem to put a pro vlad spin on matters. Be honest..we have been awful the last 2 years. As Rocky says. Hibs have had the best of the last 2 seasons. :sad:

Hibs have had the best of this season.

Even then, Played 3, Won 1, Drawn 1, Lost 1.:confused:

Dirk Diggler
Fair enough when you put it like that.

Enjoy the consequences I suppose Mr Fingers.

You keep creaming over the thought of the consequences.

It's what you're good at.

RockyBalboa
Hibs have had the best of this season.

Even then, Played 3, Won 1, Drawn 1, Lost 1.:confused:

Utd have been a lot better than City, lost twice. Means jack. :ninja:

RockyBalboa
You keep creaming over the thought of the consequences.

It's what you're good at.

I dont cream myself at what might happen. Never have and you should know that by now.

I am happy though about the current though, in that we are pushing for Europe and 3rd. The fact we finish ahead of Hearts is a bonus. :)