Kilmarnock v Hearts, official thread.

japanjambo

FORMER PLAYER WATCH

Patrick Kisnorbo sent off for Leicester City after 10 minutes for professional foul.

• Replies 243
Amoruso Lets it Run ...
Hibbies 2-0 up:sad:

*****. At least it's St. Bribery they're beating.

Here's hoping for a couple of early goals for HMFC today :).

FORMER PLAYER WATCH

Patrick Kisnorbo sent off for Leicester City after 10 minutes for professional foul.

Almost knocked me down when in his chavmobile and on his bloody mobile, at the crossroads at ardmillan one morning. Aussie Clown. Glad he's been binned early doors.:mad:

Still, scored v the lochend rats, so fair play!:)

Celtic's feeder team 2 celtic supporters club 0

Good description. Hate the pair of them.

I've stopped paying for Hearts World. Its a joke.

I'm on the verge of telling them to ram it up their crack :mad:

good save with the foot from Basso. Sounds like only one team are up for this and it ain't us! :rolleyes:

ScottishSandstorm

Ivaskevicius, Tall, and Goncalves mucking it up. Basso playing brilliant.

Hat trick for James Beattie after 18 minuted for Sheff Wed. v Leicester.

and he missed the penalty that kisnorbo was sent off for :eek:

good save with the foot from Basso. Sounds like only one team are up for this and it ain't us! :rolleyes:

*Shock*

Listening on the BBC, the support sounds good. Enjoying the wee sing song I'm hearing in the background.

I can't believe Port Vale, I had hope in them last week and they drew, I decided against taking them at 4/1!!! against promotion challengers and they are 2-0 up away from home.

Listening on the BBC, the support sounds good. Enjoying the wee sing song I'm hearing in the background.

The support is the only good thing so far as the performance sounds like the usual ****! :D

Hat trick for James Beattie after 18 minuted for Sheff Wed. v Leicester.

Not many Sheffield United players score a hat trick for Wednesday

I can't believe Port Vale, I had hope in them last week and they drew, I decided against taking them at 4/1!!! against promotion challengers and they are 2-0 up away from home.

Don't mention the feckers.

I took Brighton in my line today.

5 teams, 3 winning already, 1 drawing and Brighton 2-0 down to no-hopers Port Vale.

:mad:

One up for the toon,

King Kev comming good.

aye they are doing well now. Still not the answer for them though imo

Basso's saved us 3 times already bit worrying to say the least lets hope its a game of 2 halves

The support is the only good thing so far as the performance sounds like the usual ****! :D

Does indeed. We sound lucky not to be at least 2 down.

letsmakesomenoise

Jeez, we're gettin pumped 0-0. Can only be a matter of time!

Motherwell 1-0 Celtic

brilliant. A scoreline that makes up for the first half-hour of the match ;)

Absolutely no atmosphere at the game. Sounds like a poor game for a must win game on our end.

Screpis isn't doing too well (statistically) in the holding role. A couple of fouls so far, one or two off a booking.

ScottishSandstorm

Why can't we get up for this game? Basso is saving us. Why even play the season if you cannot get up for the big games?

letsmakesomenoise

Flippin eck!

Basso playing a blinder. Hertz get the finger oot FFS!!!!

Hope ma horse does better in the National!

Looks like Nade's tea is oot.

I bet he moves quicker for that than when he's on a fitba pitch.