• Statto

• Homme

• Say What Again

• Ryan Gosling

888 doing a free 8 match predictor. Each result you predict correctly earns you a free £1 bet

On 08/05/2020 at 18:52, smiler said:

I'd thought about taking the double as btts fh as well. Never mind, a wins a win 👍

Screenshot_20200508_185140.jpg

Any tips for the Bundesliga games this weekend my friend? 👍

18 minutes ago, Eno said:

Any tips for the Bundesliga games this weekend my friend? 👍

I'll have a deek and get back to you. 

56 minutes ago, smiler said:

All five 2.30 Bundesliga games +1.5 first half goals 

Around 117's

Thanks 👍. Seen it too late (thankfully, doesn't look good after 40min)

3 hours ago, Eno said:

Thanks 👍. Seen it too late (thankfully, doesn't look good after 40min)

Long shot right enough, first game back etc.

• 3 weeks later...

A lot of goals in the English Championship tonight. 

22 of the 24 teams scored, 10 of the 12 games both scored. 

10 of the 12 games were over 2.5 goals. 

7 of the 12 games were over 3.5 goals. 

Must have been a few folk won a bit of dough there, not me though as I didn't have any punts on 😔

Edited by smiler

On 02/08/2020 at 01:33, Deepfriedpizza said:

PP paid out on it

Why, out of interest?

Was it a goodwill gesture as the guy was ‘so close’ or something? 

I’ve been ‘so close’ on big bets before and the ****ers never paid out to me.

Deepfriedpizza
31 minutes ago, smiler said:

Why, out of interest?

Was it a goodwill gesture as the guy was ‘so close’ or something? 

I’ve been ‘so close’ on big bets before and the ****ers never paid out to me.

Yeah. Someone had more money on it as well

Hearts are 5/1 to go unbeaten in the championship this season with mcbookie, I’m tempted although I think my heart is ruling my head as it’s not great value. 

• 3 weeks later...
On 01/11/2020 at 18:55, 1874_and_proud said:

Hearts a generous 11/ 1 to win in 90 minutes Screenshot_20201101-184028_bet365.thumb.jpg.03fd457bc999fb62a68bc1b94ea8c9f9.jpgon December 20th with B365.

I just emailed Hills to see if they can match that. They said they are going to look into it. 

3 hours ago, Marvin said:

I just emailed Hills to see if they can match that. They said they are going to look into it. 

Well Sky Bet have it as 4/1.  I know who's getting my £5. :) 

• 3 weeks later...

Not a football bet, but Mike Tyson v Roy Jones Jnr takes place on Saturday.  I have a sneaking suspicion it will end as a draw, 12/1 with BetFred.

On 24/11/2020 at 12:07, JimmyCant said:

Funny price on Hibs tonight 5/4 with Skybet.

Ive done

Hibs

Hearts -2

Falkirk

Lazio

PSG

£5 returns £120

Serious question, how did this go? 
as soon as you men51oned betting hibs , my thoughts went phukkem, you and your bet , sincerely though , how’d it go?

11 hours ago, maggieb said:

Serious question, how did this go? 
as soon as you men51oned betting hibs , my thoughts went phukkem, you and your bet , sincerely though , how’d it go?

Cashed out when Hibs equalised 

9 hours ago, JimmyCant said:

Cashed out when Hibs equalised 

🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮.    🤮

the thought of hoping the sisterfisters hit the back of the net always gies me the boak,ah well , well done though, me ? I’d be looking for a prettier 5/4 

26 minutes ago, maggieb said:

🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮.    🤮

the thought of hoping the sisterfisters hit the back of the net always gies me the boak,ah well , well done though, me ? I’d be looking for a prettier 5/4 

Support with your heart

Bet with your head

1 hour ago, JimmyCant said:

Support with your heart

Bet with your head

Sorry JC , if you wish ? To bet 5/4? I’m sure you’ll be able to find thousands of examples on the web rather than put your winning thoughts with our derby rivals but heyho, I’ve said before and been given your answer similarly , it just doesn’t sit well with me , good luck in the future except when betting that schite 👎🏻

35 minutes ago, maggieb said:

Sorry JC , if you wish ? To bet 5/4? I’m sure you’ll be able to find thousands of examples on the web rather than put your winning thoughts with our derby rivals but heyho, I’ve said before and been given your answer similarly , it just doesn’t sit well with me , good luck in the future except when betting that schite 👎🏻

Okay mate last post on this subject since it’s irking you for some reason. I’ll spend MY fecking money betting on whoever the feck I like and if it doesn’t sit well with you I don’t actually give a crusty shite.

12 minutes ago, JimmyCant said:

Okay mate last post on this subject since it’s irking you for some reason. I’ll spend MY fecking money betting on whoever the feck I like and if it doesn’t sit well with you I don’t actually give a crusty shite.

Ok 👍 

On 25/11/2020 at 21:40, RobNox said:

Not a football bet, but Mike Tyson v Roy Jones Jnr takes place on Saturday.  I have a sneaking suspicion it will end as a draw, 12/1 with BetFred.

I love it when a plan comes together....

image.thumb.png.3b0048a42efec1cbb41b59261398aad4.png

3 hours ago, RobNox said:

I love it when a plan comes together....

image.thumb.png.3b0048a42efec1cbb41b59261398aad4.png

Brilliant forecast lad👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻.    👏🏻

Got a wee treble on.

Zenit v Dortmund

Chelsea v krasnador

Leipzig v Man United

All 2.5+ goals. Looks like the Chelsea game going to let me down

Special Agent Dale Cooper

Skybet for the cup final

Berra first goal 80/1 (1/3, 99 places ew)

Hearts to win in e/t 33/1

Hearts to win on pens 25/1

A couple of quid on each... expensive Christmas this year!

Edited by Special Agent Dale Cooper

£50 on a fourfold at 6/1 today:

Brora 

Man City (-1)

Gloucester v Leamington - over 2 goals

Southport v Curzon Ashton - over 2 goals

Question, 

Should i cash out my free £1 bet for a massive £11.56

or wait, 

I've got Chelsea to beat Arsenal away and Man City to beat Newcastle at home. 

£28.95 if they come in. 

Edited by Greedy Jambo

8 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Question, 

Should i cash out my free £1 bet for a massive £11.56

or wait, 

I've got Chelsea to beat Arsenal away and Man City to beat Newcastle at home. 

£28.95 if they come in. 

Don't know why, but think Arsenal will pull it out today.

Just now, Sigma One said:

Don't know why, but think Arsenal will pull it out today.

Aye, that's my worry 😆

They need to pick up points, pronto, but at the same time, they're shite. 

• davemclaren unpinned this topic