rorcos Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Today as the hibees were warming up they all started to kick the balls at towards the goals. I was standing next to the goals with my friends Joe and Hagen when out of the corner of my eye i saw Zammama load up his shot and fire it straight at my friend Joe! It smacked him right in his belly. he obviously felt the pain and bent over, as you would guess the crowd all started to laugh at him. I turned round and all i that i could see was Zammama celebrating and laughing with benji and the hibees.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................:106years::
Devries4 Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Today as the hibees were warming up they all started to kick the balls at towards the goals. I was standing next to the goals with my friends Joe and Hagen when out of the corner of my eye i saw Zammama load up his shot and fire it straight at my friend Joe! It smacked him right in his belly. he obviously felt the pain and bent over, as you would guess the crowd all started to laugh at him. I turned round and all i that i could see was Zammama celebrating and laughing with benji and the hibees.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................:106years:: His laughs soon dried up;)
Eric Shin Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Today as the hibees were warming up they all started to kick the balls at towards the goals. I was standing next to the goals with my friends Joe and Hagen when out of the corner of my eye i saw Zammama load up his shot and fire it straight at my friend Joe! It smacked him right in his belly. he obviously felt the pain and bent over, as you would guess the crowd all started to laugh at him. I turned round and all i that i could see was Zammama celebrating and laughing with benji and the hibees.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................:106years:: at least he saved it
Ibrahim Tall Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Would probably laugh aswell if i was him. It's not like he deliberately went for him, you said yourself you were at the goals when they were taking shots, should just have made them get balls themselves.
Carl Weathers Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 He was probably jealous of your mates height.
Ray Winstone Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 I probably would have laughed as well. Tell yer friend that he should have expected as much from Hobos anyway and it wont be the worst thing that happens. "Character building" as the old man would say.
Nucky Thompson Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Who the feck are the Hibees??? don't you mean Hobo reptiles??
Sherlock Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Don't worry about it, wee man. He, his teammates and their verminous supporters weren't laughing at the final whilstle. And him and Benji weren't laughing when all their mates started pulling burds and they were left cursing the day they fell out of the ugly tree... ... hitting every branch on the way down.... .... and then hitting every ugly tree trunk whilst running out of the ugly forest.
Carl Weathers Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Would probably laugh aswell if i was him. It's not like he deliberately went for him, you said yourself you were at the goals when they were taking shots, should just have made them get balls themselves. If I hit a wee boy with a shot I'm pretty sure I wouldn't laugh, even if it was a Hibby. I guess you are joking though!
Ray Winstone Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 If I hit a wee boy with a shot I'm pretty sure I wouldn't laugh, even if it was a Hibby. I guess you are joking though! Come on - you would allow yerself a wee giggle? Even if it was quiet.
Malcolm Tucker Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Zemmama is a baw. Don't let it get to you wee man, all Hobos are the same Whereabouts do you sit for your ballboying duties by the way? As I used to be a ballboy in front of the away fans every week. Good banter it was as well!
rorcos Posted January 19, 2008 Author Posted January 19, 2008 I am at the School end corner next to the Wheatfield (The Shed) I wanted that positrion so that I could only see Jambos.
Mr Romanov Saviour of HMFC Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 I am at the School end corner next to the Wheatfield (The Shed) I wanted that positrion so that I could only see Jambos. Tell Hearts to get that mad ballboy who used to own the Wheatfield side back. The team needs him.
Debut 4 Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Don't worry about it, wee man. He, his teammates and their verminous supporters weren't laughing at the final whilstle.. correct. They are ****, and that proves it when it spreads to their players. I guarentee if it was a Hearts player they`d be over making sure his mate was alright. I remember Robbo warming up and hitting someone slap bang in ther coupon behind the goals and he went into the crowd to make sure he was alright. FTH
Miller Jambo 60 Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Don't worry about it, wee man. He, his teammates and their verminous supporters weren't laughing at the final whilstle. And him and Benji weren't laughing when all their mates started pulling burds and they were left cursing the day they fell out of the ugly tree... ... hitting every branch on the way down.... .... and then hitting every ugly tree trunk whilst running out of the ugly forest. Aye Bengi that canny score from 4 yds TUBE
PeterCapital Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Right I'll call the police, you get the Navy and RAF.
maltese jambo Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 correct. They are ****, and that proves it when it spreads to their players. I guarentee if it was a Hearts player they`d be over making sure his mate was alright. I remember Robbo warming up and hitting someone slap bang in ther coupon behind the goals and he went into the crowd to make sure he was alright. FTH behave yourself. you dont know how different players will react. But to hit a kid in the stomach and not appologise is pretty low.Wnaker
Denny Crane Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Anyone remember Stevie Kirk at Tynie a few years back?
Debut 4 Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 behave yourself. you dont know how different players will react. But to hit a kid in the stomach and not appologise is pretty low.Wnaker wtf are you on about? feck off.
maltese jambo Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 wtf are you on about? feck off. i called Zemmama the Wnaker not you.
Debut 4 Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 i called Zemmama the Wnaker not you. You told me to behave myself? why? I was sympathetic to the OP. I firmly believe a Hearts player would not behave like a Hibs player. I don`t think you realise how much they Hobo s*um hate us and how the contempt spreads to their players.
I.J Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Ballboy down by section N. Ball goes out with about 5 minutes to go. Banksy is uninterested in hurrying. The filth in the Roseburn howl to get the ball moved onto the park. Ballboy, cool as you like, after looking like he couldn't care less about the ball not 5 yards from him wanders towards it. Then, he slowly walks around the back of the corner flag just to waste time, actually "saunters" is a better word than "walks", before kicking the ball in the vague direction of Banksy. Well done wee man, well done.
Sherlock Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Ballboy down by section N. Ball goes out with about 5 minutes to go. Banksy is uninterested in hurrying. The filth in the Roseburn howl to get the ball moved onto the park. Ballboy, cool as you like, after looking like he couldn't care less about the ball not 5 yards from him wanders towards it. Then, he slowly walks around the back of the corner flag just to waste time, actually "saunters" is a better word than "walks", before kicking the ball in the vague direction of Banksy. Well done wee man, well done. Aye, that wee lad has a great future ahead of him, one cool cat. Although i thought he 'meandered' more 'sauntered.
maltese jambo Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 You told me to behave myself? why? I was sympathetic to the OP. I firmly believe a Hearts player would not behave like a Hibs player. I don`t think you realise how much they Hobo s*um hate us and how the contempt spreads to their players. what makes you you believe that our players would not behave like their players? lets face it, some of our players dive, some hack, some do very stupid things and some dont give 100%...doesn't particularly fill me with confidence about their integrity. Hate us? so all those guys who i grew up with at school and went round to their houses and played football with them and go out with them all hated me? How about their players who used to take the time to come to my school regularly to help out during P.E? Truth be told; yes, they have their fair share of idiots in terms of players as well as fans. ...And you know we do too.
Carl Weathers Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Anyone remember Stevie Kirk at Tynie a few years back? Apparently he aimed at someone giving him abuse but nearly took a wee lassie's head off. He did later try to apologise but I think got told to fehk off.
Sherlock Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 ...How about their players who used to take the time to come to my school regularly to help out during P.E?... They were grooming you mate.
weesjodie Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Today as the hibees were warming up they all started to kick the balls at towards the goals. I was standing next to the goals with my friends Joe and Hagen when out of the corner of my eye i saw Zammama load up his shot and fire it straight at my friend Joe! It smacked him right in his belly. he obviously felt the pain and bent over, as you would guess the crowd all started to laugh at him. I turned round and all i that i could see was Zammama celebrating and laughing with benji and the hibees.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................:106years:: that is bad , if true
PeterCapital Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 that is bad , if true Its a scandal! Off with their head.
weesjodie Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Its a scandal! Off with their head. hear hear
maltese jambo Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 They were grooming you mate. ahhh now it makes sence!
Debut 4 Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 what makes you you believe that our players would not behave like their players? lets face it, some of our players dive, some hack, some do very stupid things and some dont give 100%...doesn't particularly fill me with confidence about their integrity. Hate us? so all those guys who i grew up with at school and went round to their houses and played football with them and go out with them all hated me? How about their players who used to take the time to come to my school regularly to help out during P.E? Truth be told; yes, they have their fair share of idiots in terms of players as well as fans. ...And you know we do too. Forget that bullsheeite. When it comes to football there is a mutual dislike. I have Hobo friends but we are both partizan and passionate about our teams and friends have their heated debates aswell. Both fans are brought up in different mind- sets. One example, i played in last years charity game at ER where we were defeated 3-1(we won the previous years 3-2, just for the record!) at the end of the game our coach said "no matter how much we hate them we are Hearts and we do things with dignity and class". So he asked us to form two lines as Hibs collected the cup and give them applause. I hated it, but i swallowed my pride and got on with it, as did the rest of the Hearts team. I could not see them doing that. In the aftermatch speeches at the function the Hobo representative came out with underhand statements. He thanked everyone and ended with "and thanks to the Hearts players for being, well... erm... Just being Jambos ina derogatory style. And that was at a charity event. When you have been the 2nd team in Edinburgh for so long you must become so much bitter. They are sc*m and i hope we hammer them forever more.
maltese jambo Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Forget that bullsheeite. When it comes to football there is a mutual dislike. I have Hobo friends but we are both partizan and passionate about our teams and friends have their heated debates aswell. Both fans are brought up in different mind- sets. One example, i played in last years charity game at ER where we were defeated 3-1(we won the previous years 3-2, just for the record!) at the end of the game our coach said "no matter how much we hate them we are Hearts and we do things with dignity and class". So he asked us to form two lines as Hibs collected the cup and give them applause. I hated it, but i swallowed my pride and got on with it, as did the rest of the Hearts team. I could not see them doing that. In the aftermatch speeches at the function the Hobo representative came out with underhand statements. He thanked everyone and ended with "and thanks to the Hearts players for being, well... erm... Just being Jambos ina derogatory style. And that was at a charity event. When you have been the 2nd team in Edinburgh for so long you must become so much bitter. They are sc*m and i hope we hammer them forever more. Ok fair enough i take your opinion... I just think your overblowing it a bit...i mean i would reserve the word 'hate' for someone who actually does something terrible to me or my family. Are they really hate-worthy considering all the terrible things which go on in the world? killing women and children in a church, bombing indigenous people and so on and so on and so on? You can hate them if you want, but at the end of the day...its just football mate and its just a bit of banter.
Debut 4 Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Ok fair enough i take your opinion... I just think your overblowing it a bit...i mean i would reserve the word 'hate' for someone who actually does something terrible to me or my family. Are they really hate-worthy considering all the terrible things which go on in the world? killing women and children in a church, bombing indigenous people and so on and so on and so on? You can hate them if you want, but at the end of the day...its just football mate and its just a bit of banter. The word hate is used loosely in football mate. It`s a quick way of saying dislike!
Juanimator Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Today as the hibees were warming up they all started to kick the balls at towards the goals. I was standing next to the goals with my friends Joe and Hagen when out of the corner of my eye i saw Zammama load up his shot and fire it straight at my friend Joe! It smacked him right in his belly. he obviously felt the pain and bent over, as you would guess the crowd all started to laugh at him. I turned round and all i that i could see was Zammama celebrating and laughing with benji and the hibees.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................:106years:: Next time we play the filth at Tynie, stand in the middle of the goals when they're practicing their shooting, you'll be nice and safe there.
maltese jambo Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 The word hate is used loosely in football mate. It`s a quick way of saying dislike! true
bigwull22 Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 Today as the hibees were warming up they all started to kick the balls at towards the goals. I was standing next to the goals with my friends Joe and Hagen when out of the corner of my eye i saw Zammama load up his shot and fire it straight at my friend Joe! It smacked him right in his belly. he obviously felt the pain and bent over, as you would guess the crowd all started to laugh at him. I turned round and all i that i could see was Zammama celebrating and laughing with benji and the hibees.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................:106years:: deport him
NoseLikeMahe Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 Forget that bullsheeite. When it comes to football there is a mutual dislike. I have Hobo friends but we are both partizan and passionate about our teams and friends have their heated debates aswell. Both fans are brought up in different mind- sets. One example, i played in last years charity game at ER where we were defeated 3-1(we won the previous years 3-2, just for the record!) at the end of the game our coach said "no matter how much we hate them we are Hearts and we do things with dignity and class". So he asked us to form two lines as Hibs collected the cup and give them applause. I hated it, but i swallowed my pride and got on with it, as did the rest of the Hearts team. I could not see them doing that. In the aftermatch speeches at the function the Hobo representative came out with underhand statements. He thanked everyone and ended with "and thanks to the Hearts players for being, well... erm... Just being Jambos ina derogatory style. And that was at a charity event. When you have been the 2nd team in Edinburgh for so long you must become so much bitter. They are sc*m and i hope we hammer them forever more. You're just being everything you slag them off for being.... just in a different colour
hughesie27 Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 that is bad , if true Nah it was all a joke ha egg on our faces now!
Better call Saul Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 Anyone remember Stevie Kirk at Tynie a few years back? I remember this did he not bloooter a wee lad in the face wi the baw simply because the ref gave a decision against him and there were a few pies and bovrils launched at him. what a ****
Carl Weathers Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 I remember this did he not bloooter a wee lad in the face wi the baw simply because the ref gave a decision against him and there were a few pies and bovrils launched at him.what a **** It was a wee lassie he hit and I'm pretty sure he wasn't aiming for her.
ycj Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 You should have thrown a couple o ham rolls at them both..Quickest they would have ran all day to get away from them:)
savage Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 joe is my mates lad and he is quite big for his age. i would back him to leather zemamma as he is probably taller than the wee hobo ****. this just about sums my hatred of them as people. total ****
Tams bird Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 There is a poster on here got hit in the face with the ball at Inverness by a Hearts player in the warm up.......he got a bloody nose Dont think he got an apology ..