?461.97

Smack

Came around this morning after a particularly heavy day yesterday. I found ?461.97 in the back pocket of my jeans. Normally I would have a rough idea what I got up to the day before, but this time I haven't got a clue. I'm going to have to get all CSI to try and figure out where the cash came from. Initial reports indicate my bank balance was not a victim of this crime. It should be funny, but I'm properly stumped at the moment!

A win at the bookies? found it? Robbed someone at knifepoint? robbed a shop? withdrew ?300 from cashline then after midnight withdrew more thinking you were sknit (as you do).

Are you a robber?? :ninja: :ninja: :ninja: :ninja: :ninja:

How's yer erse

To be honest, my ring is a bit sore this morning. Do you really think that is it? Jesus, I'm a rent boy. Never thought life would turn out this way.

Definitely wasn't the casino. Unless they've opened a new one in Whitburn.

Sterling Archer

They should totally make a movie out of this.

Oh wait.

That narrows it down to prostitution then

They should totally make a movie out of this.

Oh wait.

Like I said, it's not like me at all. Fair enough if I came home with nothing in my back pocket like normal, I'd accept that, and I would probably know why. I am totally bemused at this though. Zero memories. It's a wee bit scary.

Problem is, I didn't even go out. I was out, but not out for a night, just out as in not at home. Sent a few texts to try and establish my whereabouts but nobody seems to have a clue what I'm on about.

I've had to phone my bank a few times to enquire about missing cash from my bank.

Turns out it is usually withdrawn with my card from the ATM machines at the bridges next to Whistle Binkies, usually about 12.00...

.....then again at 1.30

That narrows it down to prostitution then

How much do rent boys make in a place like Whitburn though?

Pretty sure you'd get a ride off a whitburn lass for twa beezers and a jam jar. The boys can't be making 400 quid a night???

Why must you turn this forum into a house of lies.

It's true enough. I could probably figure out what happened if I really tried, but since I haven't yet and since I was logged on to Kickback browsing the latest shit, I thought it would be a laugh to knock about a few theories first.

Is it your payment for burning down the Welfare?

Don't say that in public. A man could get killed for less! Saw the boy Starr on the Scottish news talking about the tragedy.

Funny you should mention it, but I lost ?461.95 in Whitburn last night.

Pm me your address and I'll be round later, cheers.

ps I can only assume the other 2p was already in yer back tail before you picked up my lowie.

. I found ?461.97 in the back pocket of my jeans.

Lucky you,with my luck the Mrs would've done the laundry :angry:

?461.97 is more than the GDP of Whitburn.Look for a taxi receipt or bus ticket to try and work out your whereabouts.

It's all figured out now. Went in the bookies and played the machines. Won a few hundred by accident. Still doesn't ring a bell but it's been reported as fact.

You've probably bought Haye v Klitschko on Sky Box Office and have invited a bunch of randoms round to watch at a tenner a head.

But for their tenner, offered them:

• food
  • unlimited booze
  • the missus to dress up as a playboy bunny and do waitress duty
  • A live ring babe to do the round cards in the living room
  • A filthy big-titted stripper after the final round

Better get shopping!

Bookies indeed....... :whistling:

You've probably bought Haye v Klitschko on Sky Box Office and have invited a bunch of randoms round to watch at a tenner a head.

But for their tenner, offered them:

• food
  • unlimited booze
  • the missus to dress up as a playboy bunny and do waitress duty
  • A live ring babe to do the round cards in the living room
  • A filthy big-titted stripper after the final round

Better get shopping!

Bookies indeed....... :whistling:

:lol: ...you busy tonight?

Aw naw, not another weekend where I have to shave my moobs. :(

Guest Ultraviolet Catastrophe

Aw naw, not another weekend where I have to shave my moobs. :(

Veet For Men, mate. thumbsup.gif

To be honest, my ring is a bit sore this morning. Do you really think that is it? Jesus, I'm a rent boy. Never thought life would turn out this way.

thats where my 461.97 went too :whistling: I was wondering..

I would have checked the street outside to check I hadn't sold the car when p!ssed.

It's all figured out now. Went in the bookies and played the machines. Won a few hundred by accident. Still doesn't ring a bell but it's been reported as fact.

Nip along to Blackburn and buy me a few pints tonight, MATE

I got mugged in the high street in Whitburn last night and had ?462 in my wallet. Now ive got 3p in it. I want it back or i am going to the police. :verymad: I will pm you my address. ;)

Nip along to Blackburn and buy me a few pints tonight, MATE

Where do you drink? I'm probably barred from the local establishments after last night anyway! The only pub I know in Blackburn is the one on the corner at the cross.

Did you rob 200 people in Whitburn and steal their life savings?

Where do you drink? I'm probably barred from the local establishments after last night anyway! The only pub I know in Blackburn is the one on the corner at the cross.

And thats where I was Mr No show !

:woot:

Have just won over ?1000 on Irish lottery -- 4 numbers out of 7 50p -- Yahoo !!!!

Well done mate :thumbsup:

And thats where I was Mr No show !

:woot:

I'll get one for you tomorrow :thumbsup: The name's Devine. James Devine :ninja:

Did you escape then Jim?

:teehee:

Did you bump into Gary O'Connor?