Most annoying player (any team)

Steven Fletcher.

Skinny polo-necked oinky cravat wearing little homosexual fudgepacking hobo.

Phew, thank ****** that's off my chest.

I cant stand Flamini.

sorry but why?

when there's players like Ian murray(loser).

ned ferguson.

cris boyd

scott brown

rearend

alan combe.

Carl Weathers
Steven Fletcher.

The closest he'll get to seeing the Scottish cup is when he catches his reflection in the mirror.

DOUGIE like your pic had one on my scarf in the70s:)

a cracking avatar mate.

Jamie Carragher

Ian Murray

Steven Gerrard

Rob Jones

Craig Bellamy

Barry Ferguson

Steven Fletcher.

correct, I felt when he came on for the Hobos he thought he was the big cheese and strutted around like a superstar.

HMFCjamieHMFC

Fat Frank Lampard

John Terry

Ian Murray

Benji the dog

Alan Combe

Graeme Smith

Artur Boruc

Derek Riordan

Gary Caldwell

Rob Jones

Artur Boruc, Jens Lehmann, Didier Drogba and pretty much everyone who plays for Chelsea, Marvin Andrews, Sotirios Kyrgiakos(sp), Neil Lennon and many many more

Currently Neil Lennon, in the past :-

Peter Grant

Frank McGarvey

Frank McAvenie

Pat Bonnar

Mikey Weir

Gordon Hunter

Willie Miller

Jim Leighton

Alex McLeish

Des Bremner}

& Just for being UGLY! :)

Davie Dodds}

Riordan or Lennon

oh and Barry Backpass - i still can't understand why he gets away with so many things (talking back, grabbing players etc). that and he's usually frickin' useless for Scotland.

Lump-o-lard!! Dive!!!ba.. Any Chelski esp the Cole bros; cheatin b*strds..

McGeady ( My Parents are Scottish, I was born in Scotland, but I'm Irish), not a face you would tire of slapping/punching!!

sorry but why?

when there's players like Ian murray(loser).

ned ferguson.

cris boyd

scott brown

rearend

alan combe.

Just watch him during a game. Especially if there are any 50/50 challenges made on him or a team mate. A total knob.

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope

Still Jimmy O'Rourke for me. Or does it have to be present day?

Denis Wise? Aw, managers dinnae count?

Wayne Rooney, then.

Barry Ferguson - He never shuts his pus and thinks he runs the show in every game.

Nicholson - Aberdeen

Noel Hunt - Dundee United

Benji - Hibs

Jones - Hibs

Boruc - Septic

Most annoying

Lennon (Ex celtic)

Bold Barry - Rangers

Windass - Hull

Riorden

All players in green and white hooped jerseys in Glasgow

All players in blue jerseys in Govan

Vlad_Knows_Best

Maybe just me but I thought player meant 1 person.

Has to be Barry Ferguson for me.

Maybe just me but I thought player meant 1 person.

Has to be Barry Ferguson for me.

oops your are correct. :mad: I'll settle for Barry too.

Miko:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

I love miko, I love to hear the away fans reaction when he gets subbed on :)

Barry Ferguson - Can't stand anything about him.

I know it is a player but I need to add Rob "Jesse" Jones. A whingin', bleating, lanky, under every high ball, pain in the ass.

In the past - willie "im just going to tell the ref what his decision is" miller at aberdeen and tommy "god bless me" burns at sellick

now, pinilla really annoys me due to his undoubted talent and the seemingly .

'cannaebearsedness' that he shows - the jannie syndrome (but at least we got a season out of him)

Crawford Allan

Alan Boyd

Chris Boyle

Iain Brines

Colin Brown

Craig Charleston

Kenny Clark

William Collum

Steve Conroy

Stuart Dougal

Stephen Finnie

Alan Freeland

Willie Hornby

Anthony Law

Scott Macdonald

Craig Mackay

Michael McCurry

Frank McDermott

Dougie McDonald

John McKendrick

Steven McLean

Alan Muir

Calum Murray

Steven Nicholls

Euan Norris

Stevie O?Reilly

Charlie Richmond

Thomas Robertson

George Salmond

Eddie Smith

David Somers

Craig Thomson

Mike Tumilty

John Underhill

Brian Winter

every one of these *******s

oh and Scott Brown wee *** runt

Caldwell

anton and Rio Ferdinand

the 2 suicide bombers at Hibs

Hutton

Lennon

Davie Weir

Zander diamond

Constantine

Boyd

jambos_4_hibs_0

Hes not a player but, Berti Vogts. Must be the most anoying **** of all time. Every day he is coming out with comments in the paper, why can he just GTF! **** off nobody wants to hear from you in scotland you big frankfurter eating laderhosen wearing SCROTE!!

inverness_jambo

Robbie Savage-thinks he's hard, thinks he acts hard on the pitch-but his actions suggest he is more of a coward.