Miss West Lothian 2011

The Doctor

Carl Weathers

I swear these bursd are getting younger every year. Either that or I'm getting older...

Btw the way, the bursd in the OP was probably the best.

I'm not sure all these girls are taking this seriously. Sarah Tait, Dedridge for example, making some kind of statement. Not sure what, "I cut myself, but that makes me interesting", perhaps.

wp62fe2752_05.jpg

chicks from the sticks

:smashit: :loveit:

wp159510c0_05.jpg

"Alan Scott is now in his 5th year as MC for the Miss West Lothian event, that is again being held at ?The Club? in Broxburn."

:ph34r:

wp159510c0_05.jpg

"Alan Scott is now in his 5th year as MC for the Miss West Lothian event, that is again being held at ?The Club? in Broxburn."

wpc2fbadbc_05.jpg

Did she not enter last year? :rofl:

She probably was entered last year, yes! :thumbsup:

Don't like Jodie Barnes from Carmondean, btw - way too much 'tude in that pic! :down:

wp159510c0_05.jpg

Absolute deviant.

Bet he's podged more than his fair share of cooncil clunge. Bet they love the tache tickling their piercings.

I used to have the occasional fling with the bird in the first pic.

A LONG TIME AGO!!!

Cant have been that long ago Rixxy :thumbsup:

Wouldn't it be funny if people were to fill out entry forms with pics of model birds and made it to the finals.

Charmaine Mcwhirter fae Deans.

brazilHandsFeet.jpg

Is it just me or has West Lothian recently annexed select parts of Edinburgh such as Seafield and ladywell??? :unsure:

Rachel Donald from Bents! I mean seriously hen, have a word with yourself.

She's the worst, the rest would get smashed no bothered.

Is it just me or has West Lothian recently annexed select parts of Edinburgh such as Seafield and ladywell??? :unsure:

There's a Ladywell in Livingston and a Seafield in Bathgate.

Wouldn't it be funny if people were to fill out entry forms with pics of model birds and made it to the finals.

Charmaine Mcwhirter fae Deans.

brazilHandsFeet.jpg

Go for it. :thumbsup:

Above all else, that site is an absolute affront to the art of photography (and bad photoshopping, really bad). Some of these girls might be quite tidy - but you'd never tell from the over-exposed, taken in a mirror, face up to the lens, mobile phone and webcam snaps.

However, front runner methinks (and helped by a half-decent photo): wpc5e433e7_05.jpg

I would once again like to point out that this is not a fair representation of all the birds in West Lothian :teehee:

You keep on giving hints that you are a hotty.

In the politest possible way - time to put up or shut up, imo. cool.gif

worthless_thread.gif Pre banging your napper ......arghh.gif

You keep on giving hints that you are a hotty.

In the politest possible way - time to put up or shut up, imo. cool.gif

I was actually referring to the fact I have nice looking friends :rolleyes:

mickeyweirsheed

Well I am sure they have pics too. We all know West Lothian birds are not shy. Their idea of a second date is heading to the bog for a pish after a good rattling.

I grew up in Livingston and I would like to point out that this is a very fair representation of the bursd in west lothian! There are one or two stunners but that's about it I'm afraid :)

Birds always say that their female friends are 'really pretty'. They rarely are.

J Cheever Loophole

wpc12a42c0_05.jpg

Seriously ?

She'd have more chance of winning Crufts.

I widnae ride that inae battle!

Rachel Donald from Bents! I mean seriously hen, have a word with yourself.

This post is the main reason I hate this thread every year.

I dont want to look at the photos but as soon as someone posts something along these lines I need to have a peek.

Damn you to hell.

Looks like they're still accepting entrants...I'm surprised JKB hasn't come up with a 'representative' after all these years of continued interest. Must be someone local who wouldn't mind their address being used... ;)

This should be a walk in the park for Rachel Gillespie of East Calder.

wp807904a5_05.jpg

Rivaled only by Chelsea from Craigshill :unsure:

wp57ba35f5_05.jpg

This should be a walk in the park for Rachel Gillespie of East Calder.

wp807904a5_05.jpg

Rivaled only by Chelsea from Craigshill :unsure:

wp57ba35f5_05.jpg

Apart from the fact photo one clearly has a spasmodic neck condition.....yes she looks like the dirtiest inthe competition, though I suspect borderline illegal

I have nothing insightful, funny or interesting to say about this thread. All I want to do is register my great delight at its being. I've been giggling like a wee lassie at some of the posts on this thread (and the entries themselves).

I love Miss West Lothian.

Well I am sure they have pics too. We all know West Lothian birds are not shy. Their idea of a second date is heading to the bog for a pish after a good rattling.

Does the fact I had a genuine LOL moment at this, stamp me as an auld pervert? :(