Guildford_Jambo Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 Our good friend Chick Young just revealed on the radio that he used to be a Hearts fan!!!
The Merse Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 He said that before years ago. ******. Him, not you.
scott_jambo Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 Was a glory hunter iirc. Went from Hearts - Rangers. St. mirren are his wee plastic made up team so that he could get into journalism.
Maroon 1874 Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 Our good friend Chick Young just revealed on the radio that he used to be a Hearts fan!!! mair like a ###### at heart
scots civil war Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 ole chimp chops eh hearts fans are usually cool, measured and with ultra dry humour that clown is red faced,ludicrous and humour that makes your ******* toes curl and then fall off tell im to **** off will ya
Only a Game Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 Our good friend Chick Young just revealed on the radio that he used to be a Hearts fan!!! You cannot "used to be" a fan of any club. Being a fan of a football club, whichever one you choose or are born into is a lifetime thing which cannot be altered. You make that decision or its made on your behalf through birth influences and it sticks, thats it, no changing. Its a bit like a birthmark. Chick Young has repeated often that he used to be a Hearts fan. I've never believed it. Partly because the very thought of him sharing, even for a short time, what I have shared and experienced through being a LIFELONG Hearts fan is repugnant to me.
Peter Andre Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 Chic Young is a creepy little worm. I don't want him as a fan and don't want him on my radio! He can't disappear soon enough.
Victorian Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 about as much of a hearts fan as osama bin laden. what a shite dribbling erse.
Chad Sexington Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 Chic Young is a creepy little worm. I don't want him as a fan and don't want him on my radio! He can't disappear soon enough. A thousand times this... /\/\/\/\/\/\ I cant believe I help pay the little cretins wages.
berrasbraw Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 I dont want that tramp supporting my club, he has said this before that he went to the games with his uncles who wupported us. His dad was probably lying gassed somewhere.
Deevers Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 I dont want that tramp supporting my club, he has said this before that he went to the games with his uncles who wupported us. His dad was probably lying gassed somewhere. I have my doubts that he actually knows who his dad is!!!
berrasbraw Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 I have my doubts that he actually knows who his dad is!!! True
Gigolo-Aunt Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 He can hardly string two words together. His interview with Levein there was awful. Twonk.
N User Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 He says that all the ******* time, he's a useless lying piece of shit.
world_3 Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 about as much of a hearts fan as osama bin laden. Imagine Chick sitting in a cave in Afghanistan somewhere. It wouldn't be far enough away.
colinmaroon Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 Anybody who says, "I used to be a Hearts fan," was never a Hearts fan!!! Going to Hearts games for a few years/stating your allegiance for a few years - however you want to put it, does not make you a Hearts fan! All that "external" stuff is just that, external! It's just a matter of will! I will support Hearts! Now I will not! Being a Hearts fan is a question of the heart - it's something that cannot be changed by circumstances! There are times when you almost wish you weren't, but no matter the 'pain' (e.g 1965; 1986 etc.) you cannot change the heart!!!
Deevers Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 Imagine Chick sitting in a cave in Afghanistan somewhere. It wouldn't be far enough away. Mind you I suppose it would be slightly more upmarket than Paisley.
gowestjambo Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 You cannot "used to be" a fan of any club. Being a fan of a football club, whichever one you choose or are born into is a lifetime thing which cannot be altered. You make that decision or its made on your behalf through birth influences and it sticks, thats it, no changing. Its a bit like a birthmark. Chick Young has repeated often that he used to be a Hearts fan. I've never believed it. Partly because the very thought of him sharing, even for a short time, what I have shared and experienced through being a LIFELONG Hearts fan is repugnant to me. You can change your Car, change your Job, change your House, even change your wife, but you can NEVER CHANGE YOUR FOOTBALL TEAM!
gowestjambo Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 I have my doubts that he actually knows who his dad is!!! Not true I believe he is closing in on his hunt for the Test Tube as we speak................
Drylaw Hearts Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 I hate Chick Young. He is a crawling, snivelling, little creep.
Victorian Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 He can hardly string two words together. His interview with Levein there was awful. Twonk. i've always said this. he can barely speak. he is to oratory as what derek riordan is to pacifism.
I P Knightley Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 In what context did he say it this time? Was it in the way of, "I used to be Hearts when they were a good, honest, local team but now they're a bunch of diving Liths, I won't touch them"? Did he give any reason for the switch (even though we all know the real reason if, indeed, he ever was a Hearts man.) Turd.
bighusref Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 I have said this before, but, I cannot post my true feelings for Charles on this forum. I don't think he is a nice man.
DaveARoss Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 about as much of a hearts fan as osama bin laden. what a shite dribbling erse. Exactly and we all know Bin Laden's Arsenal.
J.T.F.Robertson Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 His ex wife was hot (35 years ago) Now there's an oxymoronic title.
colinmaroon Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 He can't even say, "I used to be a journalist!" never has been one!!! Ditto Hearts supporter!
Grumpy Posted November 16, 2010 Posted November 16, 2010 Don't really care what that anal retentive claims he used to be. Fact is that right now he is an incompetent ******* ######. I seriously hope the **** gets ****** sideways up the **** with Neil Lennon's head
EreWeG0.. Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 Thats pish - wee troll never was. Although when vlad took over in the first year and we went unbeaten at the start of the season - archie mcpherson said 'i'm now a hearts fan..' Maybe he did at that time - glory hunting little fud
EreWeG0.. Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 His ex wife was hot (35 years ago) Sally Carr - and she divorced him cos he's a ****
Stanley_ Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 He was probably a Hearts fan in the same way that my cousin "supported" Hearts, Dundee United and then finally Rangers.
whippetkid Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 You cannot "used to be" a fan of any club. Being a fan of a football club, whichever one you choose or are born into is a lifetime thing which cannot be altered. You make that decision or its made on your behalf through birth influences and it sticks, thats it, no changing. Its a bit like a birthmark. Chick Young has repeated often that he used to be a Hearts fan. I've never believed it. Partly because the very thought of him sharing, even for a short time, what I have shared and experienced through being a LIFELONG Hearts fan is repugnant to me. An absolutely spot on comment, well worded and 'hearts' felt sir! I have a friend who "used to be" an Aberdeen fan but is now a hibby...yeah, ok then!!
Seymour M Hersh Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 All I can say is thank goodness he gave up! Imagine having that ramjet as a celebrity fan? Be like having a fat balding piscatorial dweller or maybe even in-bred specky twins!!!
Cairneyhill Jambo Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 Sally Carr - and she divorced him cos he's a **** And he's pumped former model and Tennents Girl June Lake. Fair play to the wee bawbag. Seems its big DJ thats pumping her now. Keeping it in the bluenose family http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/life/women/health-and-fitness/2009/11/16/former-tennent-s-beauty-june-hails-berry-juice-for-solving-thyroid-problem-86908-21825684/
EreWeG0.. Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 And he's pumped former model and Tennents Girl June Lake. Fair play to the wee bawbag. Seems its big DJ thats pumping her now. Keeping it in the bluenose family http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/life/women/health-and-fitness/2009/11/16/former-tennent-s-beauty-june-hails-berry-juice-for-solving-thyroid-problem-86908-21825684/ Fair play indeed...The man must be a 'Lynx' test subject
Groatallar Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 As Vlad would say - has he ever paid for a ticket with his own money? I think he made it up as he was getting it tight from Hearts supporters. I personally can't stand the little shit and never read anything he says.
alwaysthereinspirit Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 The mere thought that I may have stood next to this bag of extra elbow skin on the Tynecastle terraces makes me feel sick.
colinmaroon Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 I wish he would get a job with Scotsman/EEN/SoS and then I could ignore two sources of skubala in one sitting, so to speak!!!
Magic Numbers Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 I wish he would get a job with Scotsman/EEN/SoS and then I could ignore two sources of skubala in one sitting, so to speak!!! REAL quality insult there!!! Quite accurate I'd say! SKUBALA This is a Greek word that is the equivalent to the modern English word "shit." Skubala is a rare word, used only in Philippians 3:8 in the New Testament. Dung, rubbish, refuse, and a loss are various inaccurate translations of the Greek word. No translation accurately translates this term to its modern English equivalence: "shit." The word means "excrement" either animal or human. It is a very strong word!
davemclaren Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 There are no hard and fast rules and people can change the team they support, particularly when they are younger or when they take their own kids to see a team they might not have supported themselves.
Debut 4 Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 Back in the 80`s my mate`s cousin went from Dundee United, Rangers and finally to Hearts. It wasn`t token gestures by mouth. He was decked out in the colours of Utd and Rangers at the times he "supported" them. Since the final change to Hearts he has been a Jam Tart to this day. I haven`t been in his company for a long long time but have seen him at the odd game in passing. Is this allowed?? Can he possess the same passion as us born and bred ones?
hoofhearted Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 I think he said he used to a farts fan but since sir Davids club and smeltic are not the force they were they don't have the same smell anymore. The guys an anal sweat gland end off.
colinmaroon Posted November 17, 2010 Posted November 17, 2010 Back in the 80`s my mate`s cousin went from Dundee United, Rangers and finally to Hearts. It wasn`t token gestures by mouth. He was decked out in the colours of Utd and Rangers at the times he "supported" them. Since the final change to Hearts he has been a Jam Tart to this day. I haven`t been in his company for a long long time but have seen him at the odd game in passing. Is this allowed?? Can he possess the same passion as us born and bred ones? As a Hearts supporter from the minute I knew what football was, I can say it doesn't matter what he was before if the "conversion" is real! And the "conversion" is real if he stays a Hearts supporter! The proof is in the perseverence!!!
Buffalo Bill Posted November 18, 2010 Posted November 18, 2010 There are no hard and fast rules and people can change the team they support, particularly when they are younger or when they take their own kids to see a team they might not have supported themselves. This is true. In my case, I wasn't even a Hearts fan the first time I walked up to the turnstyle. ...but I was a minute later. However, Chick Young is a bell end.
jammyheart Posted November 19, 2010 Posted November 19, 2010 Have to laugh at chick young the wee shite oh aman, he was given a MSP a hard time at the beginnin of the week for trying to bring politics into football and there was no place for it and he just wouldn`t let go about it . Well well well a few days later i almost choked on ma tea when i heard chick young given his opinions on Brians Big Debate a political programme on bbc radio scotland he was on the pannel for uck sake pot calling the kettle black theres no place for him in politics the two face shite.
Stupid Sexy Flanders Posted November 19, 2010 Posted November 19, 2010 I think he said he used to a farts fan but since sir Davids club and smeltic are not the force they were they don't have the same smell anymore. The guys an anal sweat gland end off.