Rosie Webstar

• Replies 121

LP, I can't help but wonder just how you knew - but darn tootin I'd have repped you if I could have.

Thing is fellow KBs we love tottie, she is one cracker.

Doug, PS My wifes better

someone must be looking over your shoulder :whistling:

Knew what?

That there 'just happened' to be a lot of Coronation Street gifs kicking about.

Something I don't have in my locker :thumbsup:

You've made an old man happy, LP.

The black and pink is doing it for me.

I just want to shove my face in those tits and live there forever.

That there 'just happened' to be a lot of Coronation Street gifs kicking about.

Something I don't have in my locker :thumbsup:

Ah right. :lol:

I didn't really, I'm just a capable googler. :thumbsup:

Good job on the repost T-Bone.

I had meant to quote you, but frankly couldn't be arsed deleting the other pictures. Plus, now you ken how it feels, wee man. :lol:

Here's a new yin.

eizwgafr6rwpj91q6stw.gif

After seconds of furious wan Googling, I've found this:

a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_rosie180.jpg

I know she is stretching but her belly button is 'afa' high up her body in that shot.

Guest John Meurig Thomas

hel_01_1411_65943a.jpg

getimage.jpg

5u3cz8.gif

a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_rosie89.gif

british-soap-opera-star-michelle-keegan-in-a-bikini-2.jpg

helen-flanagan-31-12-9.jpg

If you've not spaffed yet, then....

4512271660_f0b67eb743_o.gif

Consider this an apology for being a dick for the past month or so. woot.gif

Jesus of Nazareth. :o

Note to self: must start watching Corrie religiously.

JMT, consider your return to fan favourite very much complete.

Guest John Meurig Thomas

Fantastic - validation. I'm off to bed to dream the sweetest of dreams so I can be up bright and early.

Goodnight everybody.

Fantastic - validation. I'm off to bed to dream the sweetest of dreams so I can be up bright and early.

Goodnight everybody.

Sleep well, JMT - for you have done well! :woot:

Randle P McMurphy

I know she is stretching but her belly button is 'afa' high up her body in that shot.

aye but her snatch is at her kneesbiggrin.gif

no soap zone in my house may be about to change, didn't realise corrie was soft porn

:whistling:Best looking burd on the tv, and that includes mizzz Cole. :thumbsup:

You've definitely backed a winner on this one Douglas. I'm red raw this morning. :thumbsup: