Post Derby Plans

What are the plans for the KB loyal after the game?

Does it depend on the result or is it all systems go regardless?

Where are you planning on making party central after the game?

Robbos?

Westfield?

CC Blooms (hibee option)

????

Diggers, unless (somehow) we get beat off the tramps. In that case I'll be heading to Dofos to buy a dug to kick.

Just kidding animal lovers.

It'll be a cat.

:th_wink1:

Robbos for me, and then heading into town afterwards...to continue the celebrations....Hooters maybe :dribble:

Robbos?

Westfield?

CC Blooms (hibee option)

????

Good to see you have a hibee option mate. There's plenty of them lurking on this board.

Myself, a trip to the Western may be in order ;)

I know, it's bad, but I can't help myself :dribble:

Robbos?

Westfield?

CC Blooms (hibee option)

????

I say Robbos like, got a feelling were gonna pump the hobbos!

LETS HAVE IT!

The sesh begins at 7am might not make it to Robbos! lol

I've got a birthday party to attend in the evening but I should be able to have a couple of pints post game in the diggers. :)

Good to see you have a hibee option mate. There's plenty of them lurking on this board.

Myself, a trip to the Western may be in order ;)

I know, it's bad, but I can't help myself :dribble:

Thought it would be only fair to offer the tramps an option.

Western, now that is a good shout!:dribble:

always queue at robbos after muppets game , so athletic arms for me.

Just latch onto one of us regulars, no queues for the loyal robbos customers.:)

Robbos?

Westfield?

CC Blooms (hibee option)

????

Back to MHSC for around 14:30 till cash runs out.

broxburnjambo
Merchiston Hearts SC from 10:00 to 12:15, game, then back to MHSC for around 14:30 till cash runs out.

Thats good, just sent you pm on own website ref this, as above i will be in the MHSC, pre and post match.

Can anyone get into the merchy or just members etc? Somewhere i've never been, quite fancy it.

Diggers, unless (somehow) we get beat off the tramps. In that case I'll be heading to Dofos to buy a dug to kick.

Just kidding animal lovers.

It'll be a cat.

:th_wink1:

LOL. You can give it a kick from me as well if everything goes t1ts up tomorrow!

broxburnjambo
Can anyone get into the merchy or just members etc? Somewhere i've never been, quite fancy it.

Normally a member can sign you in for any other game, but normally on CAT A games its members only.

Westfields for me after the game but if we win I could end up bloody anywhere!! Might even venture to Robbos for a change if we win, just to see what its like after a derby win.

Members can sign guests in DJ.

It does tend to get a bit busy on the days Hibs come calling though, and it is not unknown for people to get turned away, or admittance restricted to members only.

Just latch onto one of us regulars, no queues for the loyal robbos customers.:)

always heaving when live game on, and plastic cup for my beer:mad:

Normally a member can sign you in for any other game, but normally on CAT A games its members only.

Time are you heading up for ?

Hans von Luck

I do hope you are not a tight erse and have paid your membership ??

Will most likley be there as well.

Basing this on your avatar and location, I assume if I want to introduce myself I should be looking for a really skinny bloke talking German.

broxburnjambo

seeing as membership is due this month, PJ1 may be behind with payment.

It does tend to get a bit busy on the days Hibs come calling though, and it is not unknown for people to get turned away, or admittance restricted to members only.

How do you become a member PJ?

Paid it last Saturday night.

Hans von Luck
Paid it last Saturday night.

Well done coz not doubt they will be askin for membership cards at the ready tomorrow.

Cheers

Cheers. Tynie arms or Robbos it is then.

broxburnjambo

S.U.S.S

You need to me nominated by a current member of MHSC, then seconded. You will then need to attend a joining meeting with MHSC committee members and be allowed to become a member. If this is granted you pay your membership and you become a member.

You have to be proposed and seconded by two existing members S.U.S.S.

Have to be honest and say I am not sure if it would appeal to you as a drinking venue S.U.S.S., Robbo's it ain't, and I don't mean that with any disrespect to those who drink in Robbo's, I am a great believer in each to their own and all that.

For example I have popped into Robbo's occasionally before matches, and it ain't really my scene, I prefer somewhere quieter, where I can think straight, talk football and get pleasantly plastered. I suspect you are probably a lot younger than I am.

S.U.S.S

You need to me nominated by a current member of MHSC, then seconded. You will then need to attend a joining meeting with MHSC committee members and be allowed to become a member. If this is granted you pay your membership and you become a member.

When did you learn to type so fast ya big sh y te.

Have to be honest and say I am not sure if it would appeal to you as a drinking venue S.U.S.S., Robbo's it ain't, and I don't mean that with any disrespect to those who drink in Robbo's, I am a great believer in each to their own and all that.

For example I have popped into Robbo's occasionally before matches, and it ain't really my scene, I prefer somewhere quieter, where I can think straight, talk football and get pleasantly plastered. I suspect you are probably a lot younger than I am.

Thats what I was thinking as well.

I like MH. I like the diggers also.

But then I'm a quiet 30 year old.

:) No offence taken mate.

Was asking simply because after some games would like a place i could discuss the game without shouting or having to write my thoughts down!

Am liking the young comment.

When KB'r of the year comes round you have my vote!;)

Was asking simply because after some games would like a place i could discuss the game without shouting or having to write my thoughts down!

SUSS, do you have enough friends to propose and second you? :whistling:

Only kidding mate :thumb:

broxburnjambo

He is only saying that SUSS, because almost everyone is younger than him.

SUSS, do you have enough friends to propose and second you? :whistling:

Only kidding mate :thumb:

Depends, can the person that proposes me second me?;)

broxburnjambo
Depends, can the person that proposes me second me?;)

That still makes only one, i am sure you can bribe someone else.

bigbryanthejambo

Awright SUSS Me auld tatoo-ed mucker! dIDNAE get a chance tae say FTH tae ye the day afor I left the wark! Got a good feeling about the morra! Lets be havin those REPTILES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

BBTJ, always a pleasure, alas the lure of 3:30 and the public house overtook my desire to make yet another modification to an already perfect spreadhseet simply to satisfy the vanity of some erse that could not manage a fish supper never mind funds.

And yes, I 2 believe we will put the evil forces to the sword.

I hope we will be seeing you pre match for a warm up!

bigbryanthejambo

I'm gaunie see how it goes min eh? Ma mate has got Setanta in the hoose and has invited some of us roond, so I might just fire roond there fur the build up and the game. Give us a text efter the game tho Min, I'll be up for a jar reagrdless of how many we eventually PUMP THEM BY!:dribble:

broxburnjambo
Ditto.

All day pass for me tomorrow:)

What!! all day pass, you might spend half the day hiding from you Hobo friends.

Westfields for me after the game but if we win I could end up bloody anywhere!! Might even venture to Robbos for a change if we win, just to see what its like after a derby win.

That's ma boy.

Come and say hello to TBTR.

What!! all day pass, you might spend half the day hiding from you Hobo friends.

Yes I hear they're out for me, bring it on.

May venture to the Bad Mothers Club and meet Eddie Fenwick for a few post match.

Will end up in Westfields at some point no doubt.

Enjoy the match D.

That's ma boy.

Come and say hello to TBTR.

He'll need permission from his other half before he goes.

Big blouse that he is.