• Gershwin

• Chester™

• JamboInSouthsea

• alwaysthereinspirit

Watched the Canucks v Sharks game, what a mess Canucks are. The local media again supporting Luongo who as usual was flopping about liked a landed fish. He has improved in one area he managed to only let go and lose his stick once. The Sedins as usual provided their playoff goal power, the only goal for Canucks scored by Torres. Thats the good news the bad news is he is niow a Shark and it was an own goal.

I have said consistently that Canucks will never win a Cup when their suggested strengths are the Sedins and Luongo, great players, but just not playoff players. Kessler they are suggesting is injured again, I have and still feel srongly that he is not happy and will be gone at the end of the season, which for Canucks will be in about a week. When you watch the other playoff teams Canucks are just not in the same class as the Bostons, Hawks, and Pens.

My first and probably last post on this thread this season.

Was that after Seguin hit the bar?

Oh you're a funny man. I couldn't tell watching at home but it was funny how everyone stopped playing and yet the puck was still in play.

Usually they play till a stoppage and then review. Even Seguin looked like he mouthed to the ref "I dont know"

Regular posters on here "support"

Blackhawks

Montreal

Pittsburgh

Toronto

Ottowa (?)

Of the above which squad will be organising their end of season golf outing first?

....Toronto for me - Soz 151*

*not really sorry ::troll:::'>

Edited by Bruce Willis

Blackhawks

Montreal

Pittsburgh

Toronto

Ottowa (?)

Of the above which squad will be organising their end of season golf outing first?

*not really sorry ::troll:::'>

I take pure offence to this post likesy.

I'd take it as a compliment. He's suggesting you have a life outside the internet.

Blackhawks

Montreal

Pittsburgh

Toronto

Ottowa (?)

*not really sorry br=

After last night, I agree ::troll:::'>

I am having a fkking holocaust on here :facepalm:

AND Boston also!!

I'd take it as a compliment. He's suggesting you have a life outside the internet.

Naw ah umnay... :lol:

hearts151

I'm trying to think of a point to your post other than to have a digg at me lol :sob:

No dig old bean, console yourself that Gershwin will be despondent after the Sens ream Les Hibs tonight :)

Bring it oooooooon!

Watched the Canucks v Sharks game, what a mess Canucks are. The local media again supporting Luongo who as usual was flopping about liked a landed fish. He has improved in one area he managed to only let go and lose his stick once. The Sedins as usual provided their playoff goal power, the only goal for Canucks scored by Torres. Thats the good news the bad news is he is niow a Shark and it was an own goal.

I have said consistently that Canucks will never win a Cup when their suggested strengths are the Sedins and Luongo, great players, but just not playoff players. Kessler they are suggesting is injured again, I have and still feel srongly that he is not happy and will be gone at the end of the season, which for Canucks will be in about a week. When you watch the other playoff teams Canucks are just not in the same class as the Bostons, Hawks, and Pens.

My first and probably last post on this thread this season.

The Canucks missed the boat two years ago. If only you could get rid of that Luongo contract!

Ha, the reason the Habs & Sens didn't play last night was because of a Rhianna concert!

Halpern scratched for the Habs. Thought he might get in for his faceoff ability.

Some big hits going in in Washington. Brouwer just ploughed someone into the boards.

Edited by Gershwin

yas!.gif FTH

Jog on. Plenty of time to go.

Not sure why it quoted you twice.

Edited by Gershwin

hearts151

Jog on. Plenty of time to go.

Not sure why it quoted you twice.

So it gave a triple Yasss

Edited by hearts151

hearts151

Had plenty of chances to score.

he's probably referring to himself

Prust is clearly not fit. No point in playing him if he cannae throw his weight round.

JamboInSouthsea

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

JamboInSouthsea

:wtf:

Did you go out again?

Yes ...cider plus few other ales...quality.

Don't think we'll be seeing much more of Eller this season. Or the dirty ***** that laid him out.

Yes ...cider plus few other ales...quality.

I meant the fact that you posted that twice!

JamboInSouthsea

Can see this game turning to violence...almost had fracas in pub before i got in..pish..lets see some hockey!!

• Maple Leaf unpinned this topic
  • Maple Leaf pinned this topic