Worst football shirts of all time ?

FTH 109 FTH

PsychocAndy

All hibs strips are horrible and you would need to go a long way to beat them but, as mentioned before, the broon Cov shirt done it.

grumpy rebus

All hibs strips are horrible and you would need to go a long way to beat them but, as mentioned before, the broon Cov shirt done it.

Showing it with a ginger afro just adds to the puke value!!

Jambo, Goodbye

04%20-%20Celtic%20Away%20Shirt%201991-92.jpg

Christ in a Kilt doing a handstand whilst riding a bike what is that!

What year did these tops come out?

Harsh. Very harsh. I love that strip. Maybe not as a strip to watch your team in but with jeans and for in the pub n that. Imagine with a pair of tight flairs that show off yer meat n veg and blossom to curtain-esque degree at the bottom, a white belt, strip tucked in and a sidechops that would be a beard but for one razor's swipe from nose to adam's apple. That is some cool shiz m'niz!

The hibs strip wouldnae even look good on Kylie though. Is that this seasons? What aboot thon mint one?

FTH 109 FTH

The celtic one was the 1992 away shirt

I must have been drunk when that came out, no recollection of that one at all. It's like one of the old NASL jerseys.

FTH 109 FTH

Harsh. Very harsh. I love that strip. Maybe not as a strip to watch your team in but with jeans and for in the pub n that. Imagine with a pair of tight flairs that show off yer meat n veg and blossom to curtain-esque degree at the bottom, a white belt, strip tucked in and a sidechops that would be a beard but for one razor's swipe from nose to adam's apple. That is some cool shiz m'niz!

The hibs strip wouldnae even look good on Kylie though. Is that this seasons? What aboot thon mint one?

nah the 2008 one. the mint one is bad but this is slightly worse IMO

_46090090_loovens_sns282.jpg

How has this not been posted yet? Surpirsed it didn't give anyone a seizure.

_42449775_celtic2.jpg

Didn't like this top either.

_42449775_celtic2.jpg

Didn't like this top either.

Now you've gone and done it unsure.gif

Midloth_Iain

04%20-%20Celtic%20Away%20Shirt%201991-92.jpg

Scarily, someone thought it would be good to produce something similar(Werder Bremen) for next season :blink:

post-1124-12783409290642_thumb.jpg

Kalamazoo Jambo

The Celtic shirt, especially, is minging, but surely nothing beats the Colorado Caribous...

6.jpg

Old Carlisle away strip

carlisle-a-95-97.gif

If you're wanting to feel Wotta Lad's wrath then you're going the right way about it!!

My paw bought me this strip when he went down with his pal (who was the owner of Carlisle's brother in law) when it first came out. IIRC it was either the season or the season after they had gone on their succesfull playoff campaign to Wembley.

Great strip! Great memories!

FTH 109 FTH

Guest Atticus

HeartsTop.jpg

^ The worst Hearts kit I have ever seen, fecking disgusting TBH. Probably worse than the shiny Errea kits.

:boak:

Dave Spacey

s*****horpe.jpg

Gk1996Red1.jpg

aston-villa-away-football-shirt-1993-1995-s_1583_1.jpg

lokomotivmoskou0708zq8.jpg

I used to have that Villa top.

image-10-for-the-worst-football-kits-ever-gallery-124499126.jpg

And the new mint Hibs kit

FTH 109 FTH

HeartsTop.jpg

^ The worst Hearts kit I have ever seen, fecking disgusting TBH. Probably worse than the shiny Errea kits.

:boak:

I thought that top was quite nice

Dave Spacey

I thought that top was quite nice

So did i until the chevrons went mouldy :S

Didn't Hibs have a boggin lilac strip in the seventies that was just like their shitey normal green with white sleeves one but with lilac instead of green?

Dik Mar Van Nostrilboy

image-1-for-worst-scotland-tops-gallery-140448656.jpg

cant believe i went and bought this! not the blondie...

Coney Island Baby

Old Carlisle away strip

carlisle-a-95-97.gif

My school team played in that kit for a season B)

Some stinkers already, but the first one I thought of (don't worry, I won't upload it) is that purple and green Hibs away top from the nineties was honking.

Marmeladent?rtchen

image-1-for-worst-scotland-tops-gallery-140448656.jpg

cant believe i went and bought this! not the blondie...

Swapped my in Amsterdam for a dodgy retro Holland top, while pissed my mate said, "Wait till you wake up and see thats fake!", i responded, "I know, but wait till he wakes up and finds out his is pink!" :lol:

Then they pumped us 6 nill!! :huh:

The advantage of these is they'd probably temporarily blind the opposition. :geek: