The Nelly Terraces Appreciation Thread

Hearts Heritage

Reasons why we at London Hearts Like NT ...

1 - Very Photogenic

aa010.jpg

2 - Like all great comedians he has a sidekick

aa070.jpg

3 - His love of Hibs

4 - He's moved back to Edinburgh

I always had NT doon as a big fat git!

You build a picture of folk on this dont you? I picture him as a big fat git, sittin on his computer wi only a vest and pants on...

Hahaha, cheers. I'm a skinny git sittin here with my vest and pants on:).

NT

PS, Davy, I might move back to London, just to spite you!

Hearts Heritage
Hahaha, cheers. I'm a skinny git sittin here with my vest and pants on:).

NT

PS, Davy, I might move back to London, just to spite you!

We reckon it's nae pants on and you're surfing knickerbox.com

According to Nelly's bebo site, he lists his greatest moment as "Gazza scoring against Scotland" and his favourite album is Sunshine on Leith by The Proclaimers.

Hearts Heritage
According to Nelly's bebo site, he lists his greatest moment as "Gazza scoring against Scotland" and his favourite album is Sunshine on Leith by The Proclaimers.

Surely it is the difficult third album

'Hit the Highway'

Loving the ariel gets **** out your wash t shirt (or variation on that theme.)

I didn't think that they could be carried off, but NT seems to have managed it.

Funnily enough, if you stick 'Nelly Terraces' into Google, it comes up with, and I quote "Mr Nelly Terraces. I will spank you like a bad, bad donkey, ok!"

Hmmm...

Hearts Heritage

The google on the train comes up with

Nelly

Nelly.se Sexy & Beautiful Underwears with Nelly

Walter Payton
Not denied his love of Hibs. Poor show.

That's because it's true. Watch him tomorrow, sure you'll see him run towards the unwashed masses at least once trying to join them. Nelly Terraces- takes care of Hobos.

aa070.jpg

Unlike some, at least our Nelly doesn't have a 'high' fringe complex.

Nelly T...... a bit of old school who has been there, worn the clothes and bailed out, often confused with a certain ship jumper of many moons ago but there would be no denying this Nelly and his love and Loyalty for the Heart Of Midlothian.....

GORGIE RULES NT

Me too and about 20 years older!!!

He hangs around with a larger man who launched a gas attack on Diggers a few weeks ago.

Description? :D

Not me before anyone thinks...:P

It's like a weird religious cult worshipping a satellite dish.:confused:

Stranger things have happened in Ayrshire

It's like a weird religious cult worshipping a satellite dish.:confused:

hahaha! quality. It does... a pilgrimage to a special satellite dish in Ayreshire.

NT recieving instructions from the mother ship