Mafia

Groot

wooooooooooo

Malky should just start the game up again.

wooooooooooo

• Replies 848

Sorry folks, too busy messing about on MS Paint whistling.gif

The goons targetted Milky tonight

Milky - Jambonian was killed

It is now day, 4 players remaining, 3 votes for a lynch

Frenchie

Harris

Seats

Swavkav

Deadline - whenever

going to stick with my instincts, no hard reason.

vote swavkav

Wooooooooo

I'm surprised it took so long for me to be killed tbh :lol:

I knew where my vote was going as well. :whistling:

Wooooooooo

I hae never noticed a harris playing

so am going to vote seats

I hae never noticed a harris playing

so am going to vote seats

quite right swavkav, it be Commander Harris. ?

I'd like to apologise to Milky, his death was the most brutal and viscious that had even been seen in Jambonia never mind Shedville

Unfortunately I had to shoot out but never got the chance to share it

Wooooooooo

I'm surprised it took so long for me to be killed tbh laugh.gif

Wooooooooo

was just thinking that myself

woooooooooooooooo

vote Boof :teehee:

To see if he answers, he's looking for a first game where he's not commented.... :down:

C'mon Boof! Where are you?

woooooooooooooooo

quite right swavkav, it be Commander Harris.

its because you hid in plain sight, so change yer vote whistling.gif

so I'll start my walk to my place of exucution, thanks for the memories townies (mind etch my name on the monument) rolleyes.gif

unvote swavkav

vote commander harris

no goon would react like that

woooooooooo

Dragging it out a bit?

Dwarf Humper.. :lol:

woooooooooo

FFS, we know you don't know but Christ all mighty

Deadline is 4pm tomorrow

If you don't get the goon next deadline will be 8pm

Woooo

I hope the dwarf humper realises he will be classed as vermin for eternity if he wins the game

Woooo

FFS, we know you don't know but Christ all mighty

Deadline is 4pm tomorrow

If you don't get the goon next deadline will be 8pm

wooooooooooooooo

malky if a goon is not lynched, the game is over as the goon wins ( i think)

wooooooooooooooooo

FFS I aint a goon. let's just pick someone htat isn't me and get this game ticking over.

boo whoever vote me!!!

EDIT: if it's not a goon we lose?! ?how many players are left?

4 players left, 1 townie lynched then another during the night leaves 2

so that'd make a draw! D'oh!

crap, rather crucial then.

I should hope it would be obvious that I'm not the goon from the way I have played the game, as I've said before I just don't play this way when I'm roled. ?

so that leaves

Frenchie: very accomplished player who could easily bluff his way this far but he's not done anything to make me think goon all game.

Seats: as above really, although I always find him hard to read.

Swavkav: a new player so very hard to know what's going on with him but I've been suspicious about him a couple of times throughout the game and for that reason I'm going to stick with my vote for him.

I suggest the other remaining players post similar thoughts and hopefully we'll be able to figure something out from them.

well i'm stuck between seats and swav kav

if it was STV seats would be my second vote. ?

Woooo

Game is over at the next kill so heads up that Kits and I plan to run a World Cup Mafia

Woooo

Ok - it means nothing but I promise it is not me.

Frenchie - has done nothing to raise suspicion which is suspicious in itself as it is not his usual style.

Ch - keeps cropping up but keeps convincing me otherwise.

Swavkav - has felt dodgy to me a few times.

A draw might be an unsatisfactory but fair result. Maybe we should go for a four way tie and let fate decide it.....?

Nah sod that,

unvote ch

vote swavkav

Aye, but did we win???? mellow.gif

No idea but if the goon wins they have the vermin stigma for the rest of their days!

?I can't cope with the tension! ?

any sign of malky??

I'm fearing Frenchie has played a blinder here...?

Night

Swavkav had been chosen by the town, and this would be their crowning moment, he was beaten down with axe handles to a bloody pulp. As they dragged his body away his shirt ripped to show a Hearts crest tattoo iin all it's glory

swavkav - Jambonian was no more

In the resulting mel?e seats found himself cornered and was beaten to death by the Dwarf Humper using wee Jimmy Krankie

seats - Jambonian was fortunate not to be there at the very end

Game Over - Draw

Could the real Dwarf Humper please step forward

Harris/Marty?

How long were you waiting to post that? :lol:

found it last night when it was obvious nobody was gonna be voting for me :whistling:

for all thoes who sent an innocent Jambonain to his death, be ashamed of your selfs,

ps, i recon the goon is marty

for all thoes who sent an innocent Jambonain to his death, be ashamed of your selfs,

ps, i recon the goon is marty

quote of the game :lol:

Could I ask one of the goons to post a selection of PMs from the Goon PM for the town's enjoyment to try and lift their spirits at this harrowing time

I can honestly say I was pishing myself in the pub last Friday night as the PM notification emails kept coming to my phone

Well done to the ugly sisters - good job modding malky and good goonmanship marty. I'm pretty sure I called it a couple of days ago when I voted for you but I also pointed the finger at everyone at some point!

Glad it's finally over though - tough with no info coming in.

Seeing as the goons are lazy scheidts here is what I had the joy of reading last Friday night in the pub

My original PM

You 4 are unfortunately our Verminous goons this game, I do apologise for the roles though laugh.gif

Flux - The Tache

Marty - Dwarf Humper

Kits - Sir Gay de Hamshank

Martin - Dougie McHobo

You get to kill every night unless one of you is lynched during the day

Any questions give me a shout

Followed by some random pish complaining about names, pointing out top two were goons in the player list etc, then came Kits whistling.gif

Oh well that's an utter **** up from the start then I was given no role other than a townie

what you talking about you got the same pm's as us

frenchie would you like my password to check? I've just looked back again..I got nothing else other than the if you receive nothing else you're a townie. DO you honestly think I'd be so bloody stupid to post what I did had I knew anything else?

and this one telling you you're a goon

well I know now. No message before this one trust me. If you don't I'll let you look at my PMs and you'll see I don't delete any. I'm more than willing to let you do that if you don't believe me.

Now please bear in mind, this is a PM titled - Mafia - Hi Goons

Sir Gay is the worst Martin..I thought I was off the ******* hook this game.

So now it's began to sink in....

you should have got 2 pms, first one saying the game is starting and if you don't get another pm you're a townie then this one saying you're a goon i don't know what other pm you were expecting

I didn't swear on my son's life..offer is open Frenchie I have sod all to hide and have deleted nothing..If you want to log on as me and see my PMs you'll see I only got one.

or has it teehee.gif

guys help me out here, if you only got 1 pm saying if you don't get another pm your a townie how can we be having this conversation from your 2nd pm

wait, there's more

Part 2

i got a goon pm and then a townie one

I GOT NO GOON PM!!!

Yeah he's sent the pm's to the roled players first then sent out the mass message to say games started

I GOT NO GOON PM!!!

This is the goon pm

You 4 are unfortunately our Verminous goons this game, I do apologise for the roles though laugh.gif

Flux - The Tache

Marty - Dwarf Humper

Kits - Sir Gay de Hamshank

Martin - Dougie McHobo

You get to kill every night unless one of you is lynched during the day

Any questions give me a shout

see this message here, the first one in the conversation this is the pm informing the 4 of us that we are goons

Ok Kits, do you now understand that you are a goon?

Have to say I was pishing myself in the pub reading the PMs as I got the e-mail notifications

and finally

why did kitster leave the conversation? she does realise this is the goon pm doesn't she? tongue.gif

laugh.gif

Top stuff.

I had much the same in my Find the Vermin game a while ago....

Along the lines of..."I hate you." And if I'm vermin again I'm giving myself away....

I was convinced you'd made Frenchie the dwarf humper yet folk still went for me especially when I could've saved myself but I wasn't sure about Bev so thought I'd take my chances, no great loss if I went that night, unfortunately only THAITB seemed to realise I was townie/good. It was purely unintentional on my part to be claiming the Vlad role.

Anyway, good game Malky.