Ben Mitchell

CraigSN1

ben_mitchell_large_1.jpg

What a little modedit. Hate this little **** with a passion.

He's an actor fella, he's an actor.

Just look at him though, hes like a cross between a Proclaimer and Judy Garland

ben_mitchell_large_1.jpg

What a little ******. Hate this little **** with a passion.

Was just saying that yesterday to a mate. The exact same description too! :lol:

Edin: Check the wee W@~*@rs fringe! :lol:

ben_mitchell_large_1.jpg

What a little ******. Hate this little **** with a passion.

Poor attempt at hiding a "I'm s**t scared of a snake so I'll act all hard talking about a wee boy" style thread... :whistling:

Just kicked **** out the other half aswell. Thats her told.

Without a shadow of doubt this wee poindexter will grow up to know his way around the male bottom

see i'm using words like bottom - the new me is great

Just look at him though, hes like a cross between a Proclaimer and Judy Garland

He's a progarland.

That's enough for me. Boooooooooooooooo!

You pair need to get a life, its easily the most depressing programme on the box, sad welts :D

Sierra Delta

Poor lad got his trainers nicked on his way to the chippy tonight, give him a break.

Or you could just get a life and stop watching Eastenders?

Sorry but Eastenders is the mutts nuts.

Provide justification for this point.

It is my contention that anyone who regularly watches a soap opera has no right to question the sexuality of anyone.

Provide justification for this point.

It is my contention that anyone who regularly watches a soap opera has no right to question the sexuality of anyone.

Aye, we're right gayboys, eh?

CB_Samantha_Janus15.jpg

RitaSimons.jpg

article-0-02803C05000005DC-880_468x.jpg

KaraTointon.jpg

I'm secure enough in my sexuality to watch Eastenders. :thumbsup:

Aye, we're right gayboys, eh?

I'm secure enough in my sexuality to watch Eastenders. :thumbsup:

Beat me to it.

You pair need to get a life, its easily the most depressing programme on the box, sad welts :D

Read my quote again!!!

Ben is easily the creepiest kid in soapland, although Simon in Corrie isnt too far behind.

as foe Eastenders, how annoying are those new teenage characters. Phat Boy and his street talk. Die!!!!

Ben is easily the creepiest kid in soapland, although Simon in Corrie isnt too far behind.

as foe Eastenders, how annoying are those new teenage characters. Phat Boy and his street talk. Die!!!!

Easily the worst actor on t.v closely followed by Ben Mitchell. Loved to skelp the both of them with a backhander.

I used to watch it but it's got shocking from the moment Archie was done in.

Hannibal Lecter

He just gets more and more irritating. All of a sudden he has turned into the son of satan, terrorising his sister and hitting Jordan with a spanner. The wee fud needs a good kicking.

On a happier note I read somewhere that he will be leaving Eastenders

RossHMFC93

He just gets more and more irritating. All of a sudden he has turned into the son of satan, terrorising his sister and hitting Jordan with a spanner. The wee fud needs a good kicking.

On a happier note I read somewhere that he will be leaving Eastenders

The sooner the better.

Anyone else love it when Phil hooked him in the face? :thumbsup:

Best scene on tele all year.

Hannibal Lecter

The sooner the better.

Anyone else love it when Phil hooked him in the face? :thumbsup:

Best scene on tele all year.

Couldn't agree with you more.