Tonight's televised debate

redm

Randle P McMurphy

Score so far, Clegg winning, Brown neutral + Cameron throwing the election as we watch

• Replies 1k
Guest Red Mist

:woot:

Didn't know you were a young'un.

I'll take that as a compliment, I suppose. I was born in '91 as well!

Cringeworthy stuff from Brown there.

They'll all play that card, one mentions how brave they all are. So they all must.

As well as going a way to part-repair (or attempt to) the reputation of the Tories, IMO.

has he bollocks. He's barely keeping a very loose lid on the Tories achilles heel.......Europe.

Danny Wilde

Nauseating moment as all 3 try to out-best each other on who loves our brave armed forces most of all. If theres any boys in Afghanistan able to watch this, I predict a hail of beer-cans, rations and gob aimed at the monitor.

Cameron keeps telling these radge stories, I don't beleive any of them

Alistair Stewart is having a mare. Can't believe they got the host of "Police, Camera, Action" to chair this.

Cringeworthy stuff from Brown there.

Nothing new.

My score - Clegg ahead with an easy ride, Brown being Brown, Cameron being a pie and probably glad he has two more chances.

W*nkfest over soldiers. rolleyes.gif

I ******* hate the spontaneous bukkake every time "brave servicemen and women" are mentioned. GTF.

Nauseating moment as all 3 try to out-best each other on who loves our brave armed forces most of all. If theres any boys in Afghanistan able to watch this, I predict a hail of beer-cans, rations and gob aimed at the monitor.

:clap:

Oh wait, is that allowed on this thread? :)

I ******* hate the spontaneous bukkake every time "brave servicemen and women" are mentioned. GTF.

Me too.

But can you imagine how the media would react if David mentioned the troops, then Brown didn't?

Me too.

But can you imagine how the media would react if David mentioned the troops, then Brown didn't?

Yup.

Yep.

They're volunteers.

Danny Wilde

Like any boxing contest that goes the distance, all 3 will be metaphorically holding their arm aloft in triumph at the end.

Throw in the media spin after and overnight, and The Mirror will be proclaiming a Brown triumph and The Sun will be saying it woz Cameron wot won it. That much is all too predictable.

has he bollocks. He's barely keeping a very loose lid on the Tories achilles heel.......Europe.

S'all relative, Thor. Surely you agree the Tories have actively tried to kick off their 'Waitrose' reputation in the past few months/years?

Their success is a matter of personal opinion.

What I hate is every member of the public thinks they're military strategists now.

WHY WASN'T THERE MORE HELICOPTERS BROWN? YOU ******!

LEADERS' DEBATE 2010: WE NEED MORE HELICOPTERS

You're on my wavelength. :thumbsup:

S'all relative, Thor. Surely you agree the Tories have actively tried to kick off their 'Waitrose' reputation in the past few months/years?

I can't see how they can do that with a **** like Cameron as their leader.

Major, Hague, Tory boy.............

Clegg's having the time of his life. He loved pulling Cameron up about his jizzing over the NHS.

Yup.

This is a walk on the park for the boy Clegg.

I can't see how they can do that with a **** like Cameron as their leader.

Major, Hague, Tory boy.............

Well that's the problem, innit?

"David will not guarantee you to see a cancer specialist"

*****, will I?*

*I Know! Drugs!*

Off to work. Hope there is an Aussie version of this stuff later in the year when the Federal election takes place. At least there, we'll probably hear "w**ker" being used!!

This is tragic car crash telly...

Cameron is struggling. He looks nervous, no conviction, not convinced.

Clegg is still all talk, all unrealistic and no substance.

Brown is still a liar, still someone I didn't elect, still someone I wouldn't elect, is still responsible for the ******* mess this country is in, yet is still out performing his rivals. I hate him. But he is.

Oh they've tried alright, the big PR machine has put a veneer on the whole thing but the core vote in the heartland is still the same bitter, blue rinsed, daily mail reading little englander.

Trust me, raise Europe and watch them tear themselves to shreds.

Well that's the problem, innit?

Will they ever find a working class arse scratcher to represent them rather than some wee privelidged arsewipe with marbles in his mouth?

Aye awright Dave. We know about the NI rise. You've only said it about 9 times so far.

It's not a National Insurance rise. It's a Jobs Tax!

Did call me dave just say stop the NI rise and use that money for drugs?

How does that work?

Did call me dave just say stop the NI rise and use that money for drugs?

How does that work?

He's a crackhead.

Aha. I've been trying to work out what it is specifically that makes Dave look so smarmy and I've got it. He has no top lip.