Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Yay!

You could have eased us back in gently though. :D 

I'm getting nothing on my "Amtrak station in the southern US" piste.

1 hour ago, redjambo said:

Yay!

You could have eased us back in gently though. :D 

I'm getting nothing on my "Amtrak station in the southern US" piste.

I thought I was being gentle on you with this one😁

15 minutes ago, Boof said:

San Diego

Nope

17 minutes ago, inspector said:

No idea but I'll go for Dallas

4 minutes ago, obua said:

Is it in Los Angeles.

Nope

16 minutes ago, obua said:

Cayman Islands.

Owen Roberts airport.

Anything give it away?

9CF288D7-2BCF-430A-AEDC-9786FE31AB05.gif

Point to obua

Edited by luckyBatistuta

4 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Anything give it away?

9CF288D7-2BCF-430A-AEDC-9786FE31AB05.gif

Point to obua

I’ve been searching stations, I was about to give up then thought it could be an airport and found it in about 2 minutes.

9 minutes ago, obua said:

I’ve been searching stations, I was about to give up then thought it could be an airport and found it in about 2 minutes.

I thought about giving a clue that it was an airport, but thought it would go quite quickly. Good find👏

2 part where is this

where and what is this?

434C67FD-FC93-4BEE-A4DA-58FF8171B6A5.jpeg

Edited by luckyBatistuta

39 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

2 part where is this

where and what is this?

Grand prix track. 

20 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Grand prix track. 

Just now, The Frenchman Returns said:

Abu Dhabi 

Nope

20 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Grand prix track. 

Just now, The Frenchman Returns said:

Abu Dhabi 

Nope

1 hour ago, luckyBatistuta said:

2 part where is this

where and what is this?

Airport? 

Is it a conference centre in Hong Kong?  I've found a picture which looks like it, but from a different angle.

4 minutes ago, Lemongrab said:

Is it a conference centre in Hong Kong?  I've found a picture which looks like it, but from a different angle.

Correct just found same angle on google earth.

43 minutes ago, Lemongrab said:

‘Well done bud, quick find.

Point to Lemongrab

Can we get this back big style during what remains of lockdown? Loadsa bored folks around, no me I hasten to add, I'm still working (apart from my 2 week virus holiday).

16 minutes ago, Tott said:

There you go Finbar,two for the price of one 🙂

Fickin hell, you go for a piss....

I'll go along with Vetch Field for the 2nd yin but the 1st.....no idea.

Silver car has an MOT up until 31st Jan and its road tax runs out on the 1st Feb.

Edited by FinnBarr Saunders

9 minutes ago, obua said:

Vetch field.

7 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

Fickin hell, you go for a piss....

I'll go along with Vetch Field for the 2nd yin but the 1st.....no idea.

if you piss you lose in this game,anyway  point o obua vetch field it is 🙂

1 minute ago, Tott said:

FFS..just noticed it says, swansea city on it when you zoom in 🙂

Oh aye, just noticed that as well when you mentioned, doh

25 minutes ago, obua said:

Where is this.

FFF7E92D-3DE9-4C33-8310-C70C4B344F9B.jpeg

Dunblane? Not likely right but I'm just trying to start debate/replies.

6 hours ago, obua said:

Where is this.

FFF7E92D-3DE9-4C33-8310-C70C4B344F9B.jpeg

i'm sure that's in auld reekie somewhere looks familiar

8 hours ago, Tott said:

FFS..just noticed it says, swansea city on it when you zoom in 🙂

I wondered why you made it so easy.🤣

59 minutes ago, obua said:

Close enough, east Fettes Avenue.

point to **** the SPFL.

hooray first time i have got one right lol

5 hours ago, obua said:

Close enough, east Fettes Avenue.

point to **** the SPFL.

I looked along there on maps on my phoneand couldn't see it. There was flippin scaffolding covering it. :D 

4 minutes ago, Lemongrab said:

I looked along there on maps on my phoneand couldn't see it. There was flippin scaffolding covering it. :D 

Yes I seen that, I was hoping it would make it more difficult.