Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Arrgghhhh, dammit and dammit again!

I wasn't around and I knew Cramond and Gordon at first glances (especially Gordon), grrrr!

Arrgghhhh, dammit and dammit again!

I wasn't around and I knew Cramond and Gordon at first glances (especially Gordon), grrrr!

Right. next wan.

Better give Mr Pishpot a weedgie pic to so he doesn't feel left out :biggrin:

I'm that well travelled, it matters not a jot where the picture is from. :527:

Ah, your talking like an Edinburger again now, make yer mind up ya weedgie git heh heh!!!

How would you know ya Gala teuchter *******.

Ok

round 9

Easy one........

Where the frig is this............

fixed1-2.jpg

Dirleton ?

Hawick?

Hawick's no got a castle ya erse, the only thing in Hawick that's up on a hill are a racecourse and a hospital lol!

Geezu clue mate.

Didnae ken it wiz a castle ya fud.

Right next one, I have made it my mission to get one of these right.

Yes

its Jedburgh

yeeha JohnM:biggrin:

Ha ha, if only I'd been paying attention I'd have had 4 by now instead of 2 lol!!

Never mind, got to give others a chance :whistling:

Didnae ken it wiz a castle ya fud.

Right next one, I have made it my mission to get one of these right.

It's no a castle, it's a jail ;)

Easy one......

fixed1-3.jpg

Looks like that place out Gorebridge sort of way, Vogrie House.

I got it first in case anybody's wondering.

CC

gets that one,but it was easy as fek

one more for 2nite.........

Ya fecking beauty.

Stop diminishing the value of my guess, I got one.

Up ye's. :biggrin: