Word.

This ones for Johnny - how long was he suspended for? Been away ages.

Really good poster as well.

LOLLYCOPTER.

Here's to Shaun. He's not absent but does it actually matter?

LOLLYCOPTER.

Here's to Shaun. He's not absent but does it actually matter?

Apart from oor Shaun hitting a speed bump a while back with his Hibs episode, the lad is a top poster on Kickback.

If you want to know about the Chile team in the mid 60's, he is your man!

This one's going out to coppercrutch. The man who predicted financial disaster before anyone except Lord Vincent of Cable, and whose originality of thought, capacity to wade in where lesser mortals fear to tread, constant political incorrectness and brilliant debating abilities are much missed on here.

:toasting:

Who? I have not posted here long enough to know who they are.

BTW I got chatted up in the pube tonight by a 40 year old HOOR. This is why I am home already.

Era Macaroons
Here's to absent friends.

No slaggin, just genuine good will.

Merry xmas guys.

u bored ya dobber:double ****:

only kiddin, merry X to the worst pundit in online history, orrabest:smiliz64:

. great topic

Era Macaroons
What is Era Macaroons mate is it Scottish for Theres A Macaroon (Bar)

Close.

THOMAS%20DOLBY%20CLOSE%20BUT%20NO%20CIGAR.JPG

its more...'Era', ken.:santa1:

(macaroons...u got the last bit right)

to me , Era or Erra , is 'Heres the'...im selling it ...whos wanna buy it.

obviously related to my youth when folk would be selling it round houses and also go round the Shed with a box full .( along wi mars bars n juicy fruit...that was yer choices).:santa3:

Era Macaroons
Word.

This ones for Johnny - how long was he suspended for? Been away ages.

Really good poster as well.

have u read the 'Gorgies getting robbed all the time thread'? I'd lock your door , especially tonight, they always go for the top floor...less nosie,anyway Merry xmas

:santa1:

Thanks for clearing that up Era Macaroons, when I was younger my MAW would buy me a macaroon bar out of RSMcColl on the way back from the shops.

I HAVE EPIC MUNCHIES SYNDROME

Era Macaroons
Thanks for clearing that up Era Macaroons, when I was younger my MAW would buy me a macaroon bar out of RSMcColl on the way back from the shops.

I HAVE EPIC MUNCHIES SYNDROME

No worries

lovin yer jugs

might stay up another ten minutes now

where wur we

...aye macaroon...canny whack it....best sweetie goin, scoffed loads o the stuff...closley followed by mars bars n juicy fruit

No worries

lovin yer jugs

might stay up another ten minutes now

where wur we

...aye macaroon...canny whack it....best sweetie goin, scoffed loads o the stuff...closley followed by mars bars n juicy fruit

Mars bar not so much, juicy fruit agreed though.

Where was I when.. tonight? I was at the pube. It was a pubelic affair. You?

Era Macaroons
Mars bar not so much, juicy fruit agreed though.

Where was I when.. tonight? I was at the pube. It was a pubelic affair. You?

hoho , that was a screamer reply post 9

I havent met anyone yet that doesnt like Mars Bars

I never bothered wi chuggy tho .

as for me, i spent a full day , too much to post, but was excellent, also going to bed now, so nict.

:santa3::santa3::santa3::smiliz64::smiliz64:

hoho , that was a screamer reply post 9

I havent met anyone yet that doesnt like Mars Bars

I never bothered wi chuggy tho .

as for me, i spent a full day , too much to post, but was excellent, also going to bed now, so nict.

:santa3::santa3::santa3::smiliz64::smiliz64:

chuggy is great, i go through 7 packets a week I reckon. AND THAT IS JUST A GUESSTIMATE BTW, I CANNOT PROVIDE ANY EVIDENCE TO BACK UP MY CLAIMS BEFORE THE MODS GET A HOLD OF ME.

Alright goodnight but dont go phoning me at 04.30am again asking for a lift.

Era Macaroons
chuggy is great, i go through 7 packets a week I reckon. AND THAT IS JUST A GUESSTIMATE BTW, I CANNOT PROVIDE ANY EVIDENCE TO BACK UP MY CLAIMS BEFORE THE MODS GET A HOLD OF ME.

Alright goodnight but dont go phoning me at 04.30am again asking for a lift.

:balmoral:

This one's going out to coppercrutch. The man who predicted financial disaster before anyone except Lord Vincent of Cable, and whose originality of thought, capacity to wade in where lesser mortals fear to tread, constant political incorrectness and brilliant debating abilities are much missed on here.

:toasting:

CC was a good lad. He's responsible for one of the all time classics on here and certainly enlivened the shed. (which has been returning to form lately :santa1:)

Aye to absent friends.

**** me I've got some hangover today. Can hardly type my hands are shaking that much. Time to get on it again I think.

He might be a tad annoying, but he's a cracking lad.

I'm sure that's true, Chester - but on JKB he was never anything other than a one-dimensional wind up merchant with an Elvis fixation who was more than 'a tad' annoying.

I'm reliably informed that the Gyle squad are sound guys, and I'll bet that's true anaw!

I'll never understand why a Jambo would think "I'm bored - I think I'll go on JKB and deliberately wind up/troll a few fellow jambos - maybe they'll over-react and get banned - man, that wid be braw"!

I mean why?

I understand why hobos would want to do it, mind!

:santa1:

i concur with coppercrutch and SUSS. two righteous fellows i know in 'real' life.

both absolute maniacs in their own way but then again... who isn't?

i concur with coppercrutch and SUSS. two righteous fellows i know in 'real' life.

both absolute maniacs in their own way but then again... who isn't?

You, ya ponce. :santa1: