• Sterling Archer

• Larry

• Lt.Speirs

• Peebo

22 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Hey Cowboys, yer tea's oot! 

:jambobanana:

Hey NFL... It's not how you start, it's how you finish. We're coming for your 0 Steelers. And the Superbowl. 

:indian_chief:Go Washington! 

13 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Hey NFL... It's not how you start, it's how you finish. We're coming for your 0 Steelers. And the Superbowl. 

All home fans must wear an official WFT face mask at FedExField Stadium they have announced.

DDC2E451-C92C-4D08-A3A9-41DE55657633.gif

3 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

All home fans must wear an official WFT face mask at FedExField Stadium they have announced.

That marching band is about her somewhere, Mon lads. 

giphy.gif

27 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Just now, ri Alban said:

Mr Rivers has you lot as a real threat to the PS and KCC. The man still has it. 

:( I wanted him at WFT. 

Just now, ri Alban said:

Mr Rivers has you lot as a real threat to the PS and KCC. The man still has it. 

:( I wanted him at WFT. 

The most overrated QB in the NFL. Shocking to think that man will be inducted into the Hall of Fame. He will get us in the playoffs, but I’ll guarantee it now that he will choke.

I'm sure Colt fans said the same about the greatest QB ever, anaw. 

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

I'm sure Colt fans said the same about the greatest QB ever, anaw. 

I’m lost🤷‍♂️

1 minute ago, luckyBatistuta said:

I’m lost🤷‍♂️

Peyton Manning(Greatest ever in my eyes) got it tight at times from the Colts fans, did he not. 

2 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Peyton Manning(Greatest ever in my eyes) got it tight at times from the Colts fans, did he not. 

Might have had a little moan here or there, but he’s been there and done it...

Rivers on the other hand

80E746D2-E7BE-4898-9E8D-771CEA4B19CA.jpeg

5 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Might have had a little moan here or there, but he’s been there and done it...

Rivers on the other hand

80E746D2-E7BE-4898-9E8D-771CEA4B19CA.jpeg

tenor.gif?itemid=3527422

I’m not even entertaining the idea that we win it all with him as QB. 

👍 I wouldn't mind a Colts, Brown's, Bills or Dolphins Superbowl win. Just not the Fuccaneers 

7 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

I’m not even entertaining the idea that we win it all with him as QB. 

I'll ask in here, bud.

Dallas Cowboys. 

Have they lost their D to the CV19 list or just pish? 

10 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

👍 I wouldn't mind a Colts, Brown's, Bills or Dolphins Superbowl win. Just not the Fuccaneers 

A Fitz MVP Super Bowl win😱😱😱😁

8 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

A Fitz MVP Super Bowl win😱😱😱😁

Have the seen the Giants to play list. :rofl:2 possible wins left.

Go Washington! 

6 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Have the seen the Giants to play list. :rofl:2 possible wins left.

Go Washington! 

3 wins for the Giants

1 win for the Washington Foo...ach, not got time, you know who I mean😁

3 wins for the Giants

1 win for the Washington Foo...ach, not got time, you know who I mean😁

:waiting:Really! 

59 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

This guy knows😁

27EE01F0-F861-4E61-8134-F436BD242AA5.gif

He just watched this. Not enough :facepalm:or  :rofl:

Well played @ri Alban, that's the most complete I reckon I've seen WFT this season.

Still some way to go offensively but it's getting there.

It was a pretty good night of football, and hopefully that's now the end of Patricia.

7 hours ago, ri Alban said:

If Randy Gregory can get past your O-Line to sack Smith twice, whatcha think is gonna happen when Watt, Dupree & Tuitt are gunning for Smith?

6 hours ago, ri Alban said:

He just watched this. Not enough :facepalm:or  :rofl:

:lol: just never escaping this one. Definitely up there as one of the worst plays of all time, but Jim Marshall will always hold that.

1 hour ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Washington on major win streak of 2. Twice as good as any other division rival has managed. 

Now can we make it 3?

I don't think that's right. Giants currently on the same 2 win streak...

4 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

:lol: just never escaping this one. Definitely up there as one of the worst plays of all time, but Jim Marshall will always hold that.

Is that the running into the wrong end one, Jim Marshall. :rofl:

6 hours ago, Ribble said:

If Randy Gregory can get past your O-Line to sack Smith twice, whatcha think is gonna happen when Watt, Dupree & Tuitt are gunning for Smith?

Did you see Pittsburg v 

Did you see Pittsburg v Dallas. 

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

How do you not know what way you are going on the field🤪🤣

The butt fumble still makes me laugh to this day🤣🤣🤣

Do u think big fatty Ben will be able to keep out of Young and cos way for 60 minutes?

2 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

How do you not know what way you are going on the field🤪🤣

The butt fumble still makes me laugh to this day🤣🤣🤣

That's a belter. :rofl:

I liked it when the eagles won the Superbowl with a trick play and Brady tried and failed with his. Magnificent! 

3 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

That's a belter. :rofl:

I liked it when the eagles won the Superbowl with a trick play and Brady tried and failed with his. Magnificent! 

Yeah, was a great play. The place we were at for the Super Bowl went nuts, only about 3/4 Pats fans😁

Always nice to see Tom bum

11 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Do u think big fatty Ben will be able to keep out of Young and cos way for 60 minutes?

You'll get to him once, same as any other team and that won't be enough to stop him, we'll get to Smith for 4 sacks at least

2 minutes ago, Ribble said:

You'll get to him once, same as any other team and that won't be enough to stop him, we'll get to Smith for 4 sacks at least

giphy.gif

1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

I will be putting my money on the Steelers, nailed on win...so you probably have a better chance now.

4 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

I will be putting my money on the Steelers, nailed on win...so you probably have a better chance now.

giphy.gif

2 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

They all like a wee dance eh🤣

See that running to the screen thingy. It's daein my nut in.