''Sorry''

The Rev

Is it just me or is this the most pointless, overused, word ever.

I hate it when people continuosly use it when they're not sorry at all and just do exactly the same thing a week later.

Not in a good fecking mood.

I hate it when people continuosly use it when they're not sorry at all and just do exactly the same thing a week later.

What happened? This better be a decent story :D

Don't get your hopes up.

People saying that they will come out, which I planned my whole Saturday night around, only for them to pull out the old, ''sorry, im not feeling well'' record.

Every week for the last 2 fecking months now.

So tonight I'm stuck in the house on my own when I could have been spending my time doing better things.

Time to grow a pair and tell the culprits to feck off I think.

Maybe they just don't like you.

In which case they've got more faces the Bid feckin Ben cos there forever taking the pish out me when I'm with them. Certainly crossed my mind though.

And the previous poster could well be right.

I know you are stuck in the house mate, but try make the most off it.

The way i always look at it is if you are not in their company then it is there loss.

Lets hope they have a pi55 night.

Chin up mate

In which case they've got more faces the Bid feckin Ben cos there forever taking the pish out me when I'm with them. Certainly crossed my mind though.

And the previous poster could well be right.

Every week for 2 months? Shan IMO. Tell them to choke on it

You need to say sorry for using a word like that!!!

I know you are stuck in the house mate, but try make the most off it.

The way i always look at it is if you are not in their company then it is there loss.

Lets hope they have a pi55 night.

Chin up mate

I'm going to have a drink or 2 to myself, and hopefully something will come up next weekend.

Better having a quiet night mate , cheaper anyway.

And warmer.

Casualty is on or Frost .

Mind the clocks go back an hour.

Xtra hour pumping, I wish.

Doug.

And warmer.

Doug.

:lol: Made me laugh

And warmer.

Doug.

Ah Doug, the voice of reason.

It was good meeting you last season, you no fancy coming back down to Section N?

Thats what i am doing buddy, Bottle of Strongbow and ive just watched the chelsea game and am now watching the Inter v Catania game.

End off the day mate it also depends on what type off person you are, i love spending time on my own. You dont have all the hassel of mates who try and muck you about. i have one or two friends who where like that.

I have now joined a football team (see picture ) an i have met a great group off lads who i enjoy spending time with and the chat and banter we have is second to none. Some off my old friends find it a bit anoying at times cause i am doing other stuff with them.

Dont be 2 down hearted mate, the grass can be greener on the other side.

Thats what i am doing buddy, Bottle of Strongbow and ive just watched the chelsea game and am now watching the Inter v Catania game.

End off the day mate it also depends on what type off person you are, i love spending time on my own. You dont have all the hassel of mates who try and muck you about. i have one or two friends who where like that.

I have now joined a football team (see picture ) an i have met a great group off lads who i enjoy spending time with and the chat and banter we have is second to none. Some off my old friends find it a bit anoying at times cause i am doing other stuff with them.

Dont be 2 down hearted mate, the grass can be greener on the other side.

Thta's probably the difference.

I hate being on my own.

Thta's probably the difference.

I hate being on my own.

Do you? Depends on what you do i guess.

I look after 35 engineers and am on the phone all the time to people and when i am not working i always seem to be doing something. So when its nights like tonight when i am on my todd i enjoy them.

Ah Doug, the voice of reason.

It was good meeting you last season, you no fancy coming back down to Section N?

Will be back for the big games .

Not much singing in the Roseburn.

Aye my son misses N like myself as i met a lot of good jambos there.:2thumbsup:

Doug.

Will be back for the big games .

Not much singing in the Roseburn.

Aye my son misses N like myself as i met a lot of good jambos there.:2thumbsup:

Doug.

Good Stuff.

Your certainly missed. It's starting to die a bit of a death.

steak pie supper

Get along to Robbos on Wednesday.Meet some new "interesting" people.

If thats the way your mates treat you tell them to GTF.

I'm sorry you feel that way.

Get along to Robbos on Wednesday.Meet some new "interesting" people.

If thats the way your mates treat you tell them to GTF.

I wish I could.

Honestly.

Only 16??? Got get a bottle off MD 20/20 mate, get down to the park and have some disapointing sex.

Even try and get a stick finger at least

steak pie supper

Only 16?

Karma is crying out for you.Who cares if you go on your own because once in there will be sum scrawny wee bint from clerrie desperate to give you one.

:2thumbsup:

Victor Mancini

wee man i'm from piershill(cant think who you are?) and if your 16 and cant get into porters then something must be wrong- unless your old man drinks there of course.........

granted its utter bollocks but it'll get you out the hoose and they have a cheap pool table!

wee man i'm from piershill(cant think who you are?) and if your 16 and cant get into porters then something must be wrong- unless your old man drinks there of course.........

granted its utter bollocks but it'll get you out the hoose and they have a cheap pool table!

I'll bear it in mind, where abouts in Piershill?

Victor Mancini
I'll bear it in mind, where abouts in Piershill?

if your asking where porters is, 3 doors up from the bookies, it's an utter ****hole but at least your out the house mate.

also i'm sure you'll be allowed into the new yorker(darts pool snooker) though i'm not sure bout the weekends.

so are you an easty or westy:10900:

'Sorry' If you mean it is worth it. If it means nothing then it's pointless. Lasith I called you a baby in the nicest possible way. Dont let the world ruin your innocence before you need to .... I wished it away when I was your age more than anything and now I'm quite jealous of your innocence. :lightbulb::10900:

You have your whole life to be grown up never wish away your youth. :2thumbsup:

if your asking where porters is, 3 doors up from the bookies, it's an utter ****hole but at least your out the house mate.

also i'm sure you'll be allowed into the new yorker(darts pool snooker) though i'm not sure bout the weekends.

so are you an easty or westy:10900:

West.:2thumbsup:

That's where it's at.

And I was meaning you:laugh:

I legally have to be out the New Yorker by 8pm for some bizarre reason.

Victor Mancini
West.:2thumbsup:

That's where it's at.

And I was meaning you:laugh:

I legally have to be out the New Yorker by 8pm for some bizarre reason.

east side(till i die:th_o:) lol!

don't think you'll have much trouble in porters the barmaid hardly speaks english just point at the tap and hand her some cash

'Sorry' If you mean it is worth it. If it means nothing then it's pointless. Lasith I called you a baby in the nicest possible way. Dont let the world ruin your innocence before you need to .... I wished it away when I was your age more than anything and now I'm quite jealous of your innocence. :lightbulb::10900:

Funny im a big baby, spat the dummy out at Tynecastle the day.

Wish i was 16 again.

Would not change a thing:smiley2:

Doug.

So true.

Lasith, at your age don't let other folk mess things up for you.

So true.

Lasith, at your age don't let other folk mess things up for you.

What he said really. Being a Hearts fan is important Lasith but dont ever let it get in the way of any personal dreams as we'll always be here.