Zaliukas.

The Rev

He's suspended tomorrow is he not?

so fukon wjt ,, briloan palyerm, brilant song, moon the J@Ts

Is this written in Lithuanian?

He he, that was magic typing there fella.

The scary thing is I understand what you're saying.

It's threads like these that make me sad I'm stuck at work and not out on the sauce :43:

HAHa

You have my respet cbubud, providin for a falily is far mporetant to drinin aor anythin,

Muchos respectos.

Family my arse. I'm only 20! This is going in the drink and betting fund for another day! :10900:

fair do's tho, kamkin a ivin for yersel, very good work,

u gooin to supprt the fanous tomoerrow?

He he, that was magic typing there fella.

The scary thing is I understand what you're saying.

Ive herd of you,

U ysed to/still teavel wi prty hearts, oi wuld nhc like to meet you.

Ive herd of you,

U ysed to/still teavel wi prty hearts, oi wuld nhc like to meet you.

Yeah mate, I do, love the Porty Hearts guys.

Will you be with them tomorrow,

hopefully meewt you then.

Yo seem sound as on this like,

Hopefully no liong.

Got my wee brothers kids christening tomorrow mate, or would be there.

And it's in a fecking chapel FFS. :10900:

Hopefully no liong.

bws, went pst 666, might have scared ytou all, o welo mt asewel ltye now.

woooooooooooooooooooo

66, nuimver of the baste, go baest

Hearts of Vladland
bws, went pst 666, might have scared ytou all, o welo mt asewel ltye now.

woooooooooooooooooooo

66, nuimver of the baste, go baest

Has a certain 16 year old had too much to drink?

Probaly buddy,

Doesny vchange my loce for teh J@ys;

wouldnae awap my life for thwe orwlrs, Heart if Midlothian Fc, Friedns , and family = perfext ive no isea how good ive got it.

Guest GhostHunter

I'm not even going to remind the OP of his PM to me :eek: I'm still having it translated by a fluent reformed-drunkard.

Quality stuff.

Oh dear.

Apologies for any sore heads I may have caused.

Feel absolutely brutal at the moment, can't sleep at all.

Will never learn.

Bus to the football in a couple of hours, could be interesting.