Period pains

david mcgee

Period pains- who suffers most?  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Period pains- who suffers most?

Narrative Arc

You know the answer. But to give an opinion is just far too costly..

stuff it!

the fact that they get them every month you think they would be used to them by now.

jo brand said that GMTV should be called PMTV

You know the answer. But to give an opinion is just far too costly..

stuff it!

the fact that they get them every month you think they would be used to them by now.

jo brand said that GMTV should be called PMTV

And the number of years they have been having them for as well!!!!!

Think this could be the most 1 sided poll ever. As the majority of kb is male and that none of you guys have actually ever had one, you cant comment ;)

Just remember how man flu feels :)

Terrible Trio
I should have added kids.

My poor bairns have been cowering behind the couch for most of the day.

:nooo:

you're just grumpy cos you're not getting your hole

Think this could be the most 1 sided poll ever. As the majority of kb is male and that none of you guys have actually ever had one, you cant comment ;)

Just remember how man flu feels :)

Gimme a week of man flu over a week of having to put up with that tom kite anyday of the week!!!

Women are born to moan. Whether it be poon pain, headache, fartslick out of their bumhole, sore thumb, believe you me, they will find something.

Burn them all!

:cool:

Women are born to moan. Whether it be poon pain, headache, fartslick out of their bumhole, sore thumb, believe you me, they will find something.

Burn them all!

:cool:

:rofl::Funny-Post:

ouchy... i have period pains it like being cut in the middle but the pain is going up my sides too..

i just wanna curl up in bed...

why do i have 2 go back to work 2night :(

eddie fenwick

i blame EVE,did she have to eat that bloody apple,now we all suffer,btw my wife comes from hell every 2 weeks:scared::mad:

ouchy... i have period pains it like being cut in the middle but the pain is going up my sides too..

Take a tablet

Hypa, hypo, erm, hypo/a/cond....erm.......

Drama queen! :D

:peepwall:

blondejamtart

God, I hope none of you sympathetic, understanding males ever have a teenage daughter and have to watch her writhing about in agony or fainting from the pain every month!

We have to shave our faces and suffer from man flu!

Beat that!

Period pains, childbirth, pffffft!

:peek_by_Andrin::runaway:

I do, and I will quite happily tell her the same as I tell the wife when she moans - **** off!

And I see you are keeping up the womanly art of exageration there. Fainting? Agony? Meh!

LOL.

blondejamtart
I do, and I will quite happily tell her the same as I tell the wife when she moans - **** off!

And I see you are keeping up the womanly art of exageration there. Fainting? Agony? Meh!

LOL.

Pfft....I've told you lot a million times - I never exaggerate!! :rolleyes:

LOL.

God yer a right sympathetic git eh:rolleyes:

every month they have an excuse to be even more moaning cows than usual, yet we have to tip toe round them, christ if you fart in the street it will entail a 8 hour triad from them.

guess who's on the sofa again

you got that right!!!! that must be a 1st for you to get something right, Oh no it's not its the 2nd sorry!! :rolleyes:

I would have taken tablets but i was sitting in class...

hypo?.... who are the hypos when it comes to the so called deadly man flu.... haha

you got that right!!!! that must be a 1st for you to get something right, Oh no it's not its the 2nd sorry!! :rolleyes:

that shreks on the sofa and wimen are a bunch of moaning cows

I would have taken tablets but i was sitting in class...

hypo?.... who are the hypos when it comes to the so called deadly man flu.... haha

You see, you wimmin will never understand man flu because its exactly that, MAN flu.

You cant catch it ;)

aye but you's would be lost without us eh!!:)

Aye, no one to wash, hoover, dust, gobble, clean the bathroom etc.......

You see, you wimmin will never understand man flu because its exactly that, MAN flu.

You cant catch it ;)

Haha no we dont we do however get something like man flu... but its only called a cold 2 us women... we can still get on with our lifes when its lingering...

oh dear must be hard being a guy!!! ;):P

Aye, no one to wash, hoover, dust, gobble, clean the bathroom etc.......

Haha @ gobble.

Anyway, quick statement before bed.

Why do women have legs?

Answer: Have you seen the mess a snail makes.

Jammie's on and goodnight.

The manflu angle is a moot point.

Number of times a man will contract manflu per year - 1 or 2 at most.

Number of bouts of period pains per year - 12.

No contest.

The manflu angle is a moot point.

Number of times a man will contract manflu per year - 1 or 2 at most.

Number of bouts of period pains per year - 12.

No contest.

well try imagining having man flu every 4 weeks! you may get the jist of what us woman have to deal with......

eddie fenwick

we dont blame the wummin when we get the deadly man flu virus,but christ are periods our fault?of coarse they are,as is everything else,its all just a conviniant excuse as moaning is their true nature

Haha @ gobble.

Jammie's on and goodnight.

Jammies? You'll need a coat - it'll be cold in the shed!

we dont blame the wummin when we get the deadly man flu virus,but christ are periods our fault?of coarse they are,as is everything else,its all just a conviniant excuse as moaning is their true nature

And females dont blame guys for periods.

Yes we moan when we're in pain but thats natural. You's complain when you's are in pain! Yes you suffer us moaning but personally if i was a guy i would rather suffer the moaning that actually have to suffer the pain.

anyways you guys were asking for trouble when you posted this thread.

Lady Jambo :)

Men obviously.

I'd take Man Flu over hormonal, sometimes psychotic, women anyday.

Just get the housework done, it'll take your minds off it.

On a related sidenote; How useful is the pub at this time of the month? Lifesaver.